Search results: 17610 matching "INT"

rthnamohan
from Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu
Apr 27, 2023
portal, I got debited INT 998 but not received ticket, but I received a mail that they received money and the transaction ID ect. , I called, WhatsApp and email to the contact details which they gave in their website. No response. The second day one guy took the phone and disconnected immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
Customer Care Service available
HDFC Bank — HDFC Bank wrong charge to hdfc credit card - offus emi (complaint)
NehaBisht07
Apr 25, 2023
87 [protected] OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:02, [protected] (Ref# 09999999981212010626274) 322. 96 [protected] OFFUS EMI, PRIN NB:04, [protected] (Ref# 09999999981212010626241) 5, 458. 86 [protected] OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:04, [protected] (Ref# 09999999981212010626258) 645. 73 I have noticed this charge on my credit card statement each month since September 12th, 2022, without any prior information or notification provided to me about this recurring charge...
Franklin franklin
Apr 10, 2023
i not get diamonds int my account please send me diamond or else send me money...
Franklin franklin
Apr 10, 2023
i not get diamonds int my account please send me diamond or else send me money...
mhs1245
Apr 5, 2023
Jul 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2023
Kopar khairane, Orchid int school. Their initial fee was 60k+10k for seat reservation+18k for school books and uniforms. This much of higher fee i have adjusted anyway by thinking next year for K1 no need for uniforms will require and fee will be the same as 60k or might be 5% increase in academic fee as Counselor committed at the initial admission time...
Srinivasreddy Salla
Apr 4, 2023
but till now i did int received my amount . i send so many requests also people are not responding . credit card people fallowing every day for amount . please solve my issue...
Umangd9
Mar 9, 2023
1% int for 6 months. So I tried to check my limit on this app. I signed up using my number and email address. And in kyc they asked for Aadhar and PAN Card photo with access to all photos and contacts permissions. In next step they asked to add 2 contacts and then showed tap continue to check the credit limit...
Verified
Verified Company
Zestmoney
ZestmoneyInterest cashback not getting credited (complaint)
Amitg_34
Mar 6, 2023
The interest cashback is not getting credited. It’s been nearly 45 days but the Feb cashback has not been credited. Everytime I call they say tech issue and cannot even tell a timeframe by when it will get credited. One of the pathetic company I have ever come across. At the end if they are giving 0% int loan then why the hell they take int and then credit back in the form of cashback...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — HDFC credit card over charges (complaint)
Rahimul sk
Feb 20, 2023
71 17/02/2023 OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:03, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980217004896321) 525. 06 17/02/2023 OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:01, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980217004896347) Regards Rahimul...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — HDFC credit card over charges (complaint)
Rahimul sk
Feb 20, 2023
71 17/02/2023 OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:03, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980217004896321) 525. 06 17/02/2023 OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:01, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980217004896347)...
Verified
Verified Company
Woodland
Woodland — Article Number GD 1033111Y15. (complaint)
BJ Balamurgan
Feb 8, 2023
I bought a pair of sandals int he month of Dec 2022 at Hosur Woodland Showroom with Article Number GD 1033111Y15. Problem: 1. The press button of in the belt frequently gets unlocked making very uncomfortable in the left sandal. 2. In the same piece the stitch on the upper side brushing aside bottom of my toe and making uncomfortable to walk...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — HDFC Bank wrong charge to hdfc credit card - offus emi + payment (complaint)
SANDIP38J
Jan 28, 2023
Feb 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2023
71 21/01/2023 OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:03, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980121002519572) 23. 41 2) I Don't even know about this charges as I haven't even purchased anything on EMI on my Hdfc Credit Card if any please let me know and if not please reverse these charges ASAP preferably before the payment date 3) called customer care multiple times but the only one responding was the AI which was not helping at all...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Faulty television (complaint)
Amit Mandrekar
Jan 20, 2023
Feb 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 14, 2023
television for 39741 int...
Verified
Verified Company
Country Holidays Inn & Suites
Country Holidays Inn & Suites — Big Fraud - Vishal RAI - (CEO) also not helping (complaint)
vishal.mbm2004
from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 6, 2023
despite paying 80K INT 4 years back to this company with fake promises Request to take immediate action on the company who is looting its customers and spoiling life of many families...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — SAMSUNG Refrigerator giving problems within 4 years (complaint)
Harish
Jan 3, 2023
Jan 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 18, 2023
started created problems int the freezer section with lot of noise. When contacted the customer care of Samsung (Ref: [protected]), a person came to attend the problem. After careful examination, he came to a conclusion that the internal thermocol of the freezer is damaged. Has clicked few photo's of the damage along with purchase/invoice copy of the refrigerator and submitted the same to the main service team...
Verified
Verified Company
Citibank
Citibank — December Citicard Statement shown the refunded EMI for payment Card ***********8883 (complaint)
inrapillai
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Dec 24, 2022
Dec 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2023
46 plus int and CGST and SGST I called the Citi Credit card section, but there is answer is EMI is reflecting the statement means I have to pay even though money is refunded by marchant Please help me to sort it out the issue...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — From my account 1700rs deducted, request refund them (complaint)
Mohd.Azhar
from Faridabad, Haryana
Dec 23, 2022
Dec 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2022
INT 589, 285, TOTAL =1700RS'. When ITS created the Demat account, IT was not told about the DP charges, it was told me by the ICICI representative that it is free of cost and it will never be charged and also I did not get any message alert in my mobile which is registered with mobile banking with ICICI...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — No network in UAE (complaint)
deep1376
Dec 20, 2022
now and i want to use international roaming on standard rate (without int pack) I want to keep my number active so I can use during vacation. Please do the needful to connect to the network. Deependra sharma [protected] whatsapp [protected] whatsapp...
Idicula70Feet
Dec 10, 2022
come in the night time into our building and cause a lot of nuisance. There are elderly people and young children living int he 10 flats. Every day the dogs dirty the door step and uproot all the garbage. Please see the uploaded photo. We are extremely worried that one o[censored]s will get bitten by the dogs and the children and scared to step out of the homes at night time...
Naresh Mehrotra
Dec 4, 2022
25/- as Dom Int fm PNG BRL has wrongly been included in the latest invoice No. [protected] dated 25. 11. 2022 for Rs. 1345/-. You are request to please amend the invoice for the period Oct 22 to Nov 22 after deducting the excess amount of Rs. 118/- Plus 25/- at an early date to enable me to make the payment`...
Karishmaamitrawat
Nov 30, 2022
Dec 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2022
We booked two tickets from travel agency Nitya Holidays on Feb 2020 for Mr. Amit Singh and on 11th Mar'20 for Ms. Karish...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc]
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — PF account merge online claim request (complaint)
The Story villain
Nov 29, 2022
APHYD[protected], TO INT pf Acc/no. WBCAL[protected] I want to withdraw my PF account as i have a financial redress which needs to be fulfilled on an urgency, Would request you to please look into the screen shot below and do the needful. Thanking you, Nawaz Shareef Email:-Nawaaz...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Credit card statement issue. (complaint)
Pravin.sawant
Nov 13, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022
12/11/2022 OFFUS EMI, INT NBR:01, [protected] (Ref# 09999999981112005625143) 237. 42 12/11/2022 OFFUS EMI, PRIN NB:01, [protected] (Ref# 09999999981112005625135) 5, 436. 01 What is this charge? I want this to be reversed...
Verified
Verified Company
Mpokket
Mpokket — Student loan and harassment and distrap him (complaint)
Nov 2, 2022
Feb 8, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2024
Thy are charging higher int. rates . please I request Rbi to take serious action against mpokket. Close this app permanently. in mail thy are sending me legal notice letters and saying thy ll send letters to me sling with all whom I contact with. And give distrap my all content and problem him and face ther big problem of them and harrasment him and call my call number without my permission and access my all contacts and disturb and harising him and talk to that you word sir please I am a student kindly solve my problem I am the big problem of this sir that is my mistake and that is the problem of them my student in the I am talking to the loan for kindly solve the problem as soon as possible thank you sir...
Verified
Verified Company
Air India
Air India — Refund not received since January as promised (complaint)
tstymeist
Oct 24, 2022
प्रकार / Flight Type : INT उड़ान संख्या / Flight No. : AI104 यात्रा तिथि / Date of Travel. : 12/Jan/2022 टिकट संख्या / Ticket No. : [protected] विषय वस्तु / Content : Hello, I called on January 7th 2022 and cancelled my flight to Delhi that was scheduled for January 12th 2022...