Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 396

Jaimin Raval

Registration failure of cell no under scheme Pyari Jodi

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Myself Mrs. Pragna Jaimin Raval - living at 43, Aditya Bungalows, Chhani Jakat Naka, Vadodara – Gujarat have BSNL landline connection having no.: +[protected]. There is a “Pyari Jodi” linked mobile connection with above no. having cell no.: [protected]. There was balance of Rs.118.31 (with validity till 22.07.2014) in that cell no. as per last text message received from BSNL (from cell no.: [protected]) at 07.03.21 - 14.05.2014. In...
suprabandh.kvksagroli

Broadband Internet Connection is not working

Address:Nanded, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, Our office no.[protected] Sagroli Tq. Biloli Dist. Nanded. on this no. unlimited plan is activated, Advance bill paid of 2 years and more than 40 connection at our sagroli village but net is very slow, Also same problem is as mobile network also. every time in roaming. please solve the problem as early as possible... Thanks...
trish2992

modem of bsnl

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I got connection for bsnl telephone and bsnl Internet connection and I buy modem from bsnl office.. Which is not rental I buy than and when i apply for disconnect the model... He told me give me modem I sell it and give Ur momoney back so I gave modem him now when bill is come modem is bill shows modem is rantal.. The fact is the man who I give modem for sell he take that money......
biswa313
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

MAXIMUM BILLS FOR THIS MONTH

Address:Dhubri, Assam

Our bsnl landline bills have become maximum in this moth, so i want all outgoing calls and charge details immediately as soon as possible .My Land line No.[protected], Assam telecom circle, Dist.- Dhubri(Assam) .My name is SUBRATA DAS. from Tamarhat, p.o.- Tamarhat, Dist.- Dhubri(Assam)...
sainathnageshwar
from Amravati, Maharashtra

DSL Complaint

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear sir / madam The subject reffered above the complaint has been already regiterd via the contact no.[protected] office taroda naka nanded, other contacts[protected] & 233600 telephone bhavan nanded) but not noticed yet, the latet complaint no. [protected] as on 25/05/2014. encl complaint document copy please take proper action imidiately regards Sainath Nageshwar [protected]...
cschandru75
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Deposit Amount not returned

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry

Hi, I am chandran, I canceled and returned my BSNL Wimax connection on[protected] to BSNL office at pondicherry, But still my deposit amount they have not provided to me. I visited office 2 time, they are saying that it will reach through post. But still I have not got the amount. Can you please help to resolve this issue. It almost 1 Year going to complete. Wimax Number : TB10009302 Thanks chandran...
honda stunner

Network problem for last 6 to 7 years and still happening

We are facing BSNL NETWORK PROBLEM (NO NETWORK) From the last 3 day in Lumding(Assam), Banks, Govt. Sectors as well as Private Sector are fully depends on BSNL BROAD BAND and they cannot provide services to all their customers, No one customer can receive money through Cheque because of NO NETWORK SERVICE OF BSNL and this Problem is happening for last 6 to 7 Years. We Complained so many Times but Nobody can take any legal action on it. I...
Address:Kottayam, Kerala

From, Tibin T Kurian, Dear sir, (mobile no.[protected]) I want to know the call details of my mobile Number. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation. thanking you yours sincerely Tibin T Kurian...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am quite surprised to receive such a heavy bill on BSNL connection during the last 2 months. It was just not possible for me to have used during this period (FEB-APRIL) as there was an ongoing LINE ISSUES in the area. Many a times, I raised the complaint by visiting the BSNL Exchange Office in Porur, Chennai with my husband Mr.Clement who is a cardiac patient (Ref: Docket No:[protected] /[protected] /[protected]....
manuchettoor
from Paravur, Kerala

No Response from BSNL

Address:Kollam, Kerala

Sir, My BSNL Land line[protected] is not working for last 3 months. I have made multiple complaints to the exchange( BSNL, Veliyam Exchange, Kollam, Kerala), but the issue is not yet fixed. Veliyam Exchange is not taking the ownership, and they ordered me to make complaint in some other BSNL exchange. .I have submitted another complaint to BSNL customer care portal, but no response yet. Could you please do the needful. Regards,...
sonam872
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

new sim activation in roaming

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have purchased a new bsnl sim from up west but now i am in up east and my sim is not verified.i called 1507 but they are not verifying my number as the sim is from up west and i am in up east now.please suggest a way to verify a number o[censored]p west from up east.reply urgently...
risingsravan
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Using a Broadband Service the speed is too slow

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

i am Sravan Our telephone exchange is at uppal, hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. i am using telephone with broadband connection, my plan 950 combo plan with 8Mbps of speed. the speed of my net is very slow i tried contacting them for 2-3 times and raised complaints, every time they say it has been resolved but i am facing the issue again and again. when i tried calling my exchange the person has told me that it is not possible to get 8Mbps even...
Sivakumar.VA
from Ramachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh

Deducted INR.150.00 for VAS - I didn't subscribe for this.

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I am Sivakumar.VA from Tirupur and my mobile number is [protected]. I had recharged my mobile today for INr300.00 and suddenly in the evening i got a sms saying that my account is debited for INR.150.00 for live tv service. I didnt subscribe for this service. I called the care and the care officer said that my balance was not deducted but 10 min later my account is debited for VAS INR150.00. Kindly refund the amount. I didnt...
Rajesh kumar Dumbhare
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

paid bill include in new bill

Address:Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

my telefne bill Invoice no [protected] . Invoice Period 01/03/2014 to 31/03/2014 Rs 713.93 is already online Pyed 714.00 in Dt 07.May 2014 . Reciept no[protected], Trasaction no TX[protected] but this Amount is enclude my new telefone bill Invoice no [protected] . Invoice Period 01/04/2014 to 31/04/2014 Rs 1419.00 so, Please refund My payed Amount 714.00...
ssenthilk

Ref :- Deactivate of hungama movies, music and games on demand.

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

K Sekar - Ref :- Deactivate of hungama movies, music and games on demand. User ssenthilk on May 24, 2014 Sir I am K .SEKAR, BSNL has provided us (Telephone No[protected] with the movies, music and games for period one month at free of cost, but thereafter BSNL has charged for the movies, music and games, which we have not utilized. From February onwards i am getting bill amount Rs.210 march month Rs347. & April Rs.347. we didn't...
gaks1999

lost mobile

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello, My name is Dr. Gayathri Pandit. My mobile iPhone 3 was lost between my house in Jayanagar Bangalore and City Market Bus stand on 23rd May 2014. My phone number is [protected]. Please block the SIM and issue me with a duplicate. thank you. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com...
sachi rao

complaind regarding very poor broadband service

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I am Dr SACHIN RAO from sec 18, FARIDABAD contact no[protected] and existing costumer of BROAD BAND INTERNET actually ma'am FIRSTLY, i want to complained about broadband service that is very poor.i have newly installed of BSNL broad band internet in april month.. and that is my biggest MISTAKE of my life. i am not getting your internet service properly.every day its turn down. and so many time i did complained but no response..still...
ssmanian1971

CALLER TUNE CHARGE

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, I am S.Sivasubramanian, Coimbatore. My mobile number is [protected]-prepaid. I done, top up for this number thru net for Rs.150.00 on 18.05.14. I never used this sim in mobile for voice or net purpose. But, with two days they deducted Rs.45 and add approximately Rs.60 to 70 for caller tune and other value added services. I never push the button in my mobile for the value added services. I checked with the customer...
mvpsivam

UNWANTED SMS

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir I have CELL ONE MOBLE PHONE, I am using from 2005 still using pre- paid cell phone now the days lot o[censored]N WANTED SMS coming, please stop unwanted SMS my phone no [protected] v.paramasivam, Anupuram, Kalpakkam, Kancheepuram dist...
harshadlodha

GPRS ACTIVATION

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

SIR I HAVE CELL NO [protected]AND ADD ON NUMBER IS [protected] I HAVE APPLIED FOR GPRS ACTIVATION IN LAST WEEK IN BSNL GURUNANK NAGER CENTER AFTER 4 DAY I ASKED CUSTOMER CARE FOR SEETING BUT THEY SAID UPLEASE ACTIVATE SERVICE BY APPLICATION AND BSNL CENTER SAID WE HAVE ACITVATED FROM LAST 3 DAYS I AM GETTING THIS ANSWER CENTER SAYING WE HAVE ACTIVATED AND CUSTOMER CARE SAYING YOUR NUMBER NO ACTIVATED GPRS SEETING WHAT SHOUD I DO AND WHERE SHOULD...