Complaints 877

File a complaint to Bharti AXA

Having problems with Bharti AXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharti AXA customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharti AXA

Bharti AXA Phone Numbers

1800 102 4444
1800 103 2292
+91 80 4901 0200

Bharti AXA Head Office Address

1st Floor, The Ferns Icon, Survey No. 28, Doddanekundi
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Bharti AXA reviews & complaints page 9

vijay gupta1190

Fraud policy

i am vijay kumar gupta vill kachhauhan po kathar teh manpur distt umaria (m.p, ) ka nivasi hu
sir bharti axa company k agent k dwara hame 0% me lone dene k pralovan me hamari policy karva di gai jisme policy me hamara contcat no. emil id galat dal di gai h aur ab company k dwora ab na hi lone dena h aur nahi hi hamara paisa dene ko bol rhe h hamare sath bahut bada dhokha kiya gaya h.
mo [protected]

plz...
Address:02-02-F, Ambey Regent, near Eco park, Rajarhat

Health insurance claim was rejected due to a policy stating that the diagnosis was GERD, but the health issue still persists and the doctor advised for admission without knowing GERD. Knowledge of GERD as one of the underlying causes was not known.

claim number - [protected]...
sricskumar
Mar 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

ncb claim in new car insurance

I am writing this email to clarify the ncb claim matter on the following:

- i sold my 9 year old hyundai i20 car on 10-mar-2020 and bought a new kia seltos car on 12-mar-2020. (The old car was sold to kia showroom dealer and a stamped sale receipt is obtained but the name transfer is not yet done).
- the insurance (New india assurance co) for my old car was valid till june 26, 2020 and had ncb of 50%.
- to...
ash9215
Mar 8, 2023

fake insurance policies in the name of bajaj & bharathi axa against interest-free loan

Myself aswin. I got a call from mr. Abhishek (Mobile: [protected]) regarding an insurance policy which states like "secured income plan". Abhishek told me that there are many advantages with the plan like "in case you need any urgency of money you can write a letter and convert the money assured as prior withdrawal money and you will be paying emis as per insurance premium with no additional charges. This policy is highly advantageous for...
Com DocStar
Mar 8, 2023

Insurance Complaints Bharti AXA. Activa policy no SB133061 paid online on 1st June 2020 but renewal soft copy not received

Address:Bharti axa

I had renewed my activa insurance amounting of rs 1947.00 on 1st June 2020.
For which i haven't received any policy copy not even acknowledgement from them, this is really a poor service for a existing customer. Am fed up of continuous follows up and now they are not responding for my query. I need my money to be refunded at the earliest. I request concern people to take necessary action against my query. Even after paying in advance,...
Dr.Ramesh Prajapati
Mar 8, 2023

request bharti axa refund amount

Dear all,

My name is dr. Ramesh chand prajapati, few months back i had applied a loan (8 lac) to aditya birla capital and provide all required documents to respective agent. Agent was given assurance me for loan will be approved but first of all you have to buy insurance policy.
After buying insurance policy he called me "sir your loan has been approved but as per our company rules that you have to buy one more policy...
sunil suresh kamble

Consumer id was not created.

Address:[email protected]

Policy holder — sunil suresh kamble
Life insured — omkar sunil kamble (My son)
Policy number — [protected]
Date of purchasing — 26th oct. 2015
Name of the policy — bharti axa - aajeevan sampatti

According to bharti axa company, insurance policy was purchased from third party — one insure. One insure company has created only agent code and not created consumer code. And that agent firm...
Paswan91
Mar 8, 2023

no objection certificate

Subject: request for noc against my code no bali130947

I, mr pankaj paswan am an advisor in bharti axa life insurnce co ltd at your ashoka vihar branch from october 2012 to till date.
But now i have got a new job in direct payroll, so now i want to resign from my advisor work with immediate effect because i need to submit my noc in new job.
So sir i earnestly request to you please accept my mail...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Satish Bhogle
Mar 8, 2023

insurance money swindled out from eme.

Address:GOREGOAN EAST IANIUM BILDING OP AAREY

Last year i had taken a policy from bharti axa goregaon titanium bank which i had paid almost 55k. Then i went and paid tehw quarterly around 14 k as had told them from the next year i will not make yaerly, but quarterly payment. Iam being told that your policy has relapsed though i had gone there and met the same person whose name was mr sable apparently who has been chucked out of the job as his no is not answering i have complain t about...
ram sawrup ahuja
Mar 8, 2023

broker

Policy number[protected]
The broker who did this policy, i want to complaint against him, he sold this policy by telling alot of lies, so i want you to take action against him and blacklist him, he may be doing this with so many people which may turn your customers angry towards your company.
Broker code-213588
Broker name - authentic insurance brokers india ltd...
Mrs. Vaishali Vijay Ghag
Mar 8, 2023

not allowing to update bank account details for receiving maturity payouts

Address:Bharti Axa Life Insurance Corporation Ltd.

As per s ms from vm-baxali tried to update bank account details online, to receive policy no.[protected] payouts on account of maturity, on the given web site but it was not productive for the unknown reasons.
Attempts to register for log-in (Even as a new user) failed miserably. Messages keep coming that check mail box. However not a single time there was any message in my mail box ([protected]@gmail.com)...
Sakibqed
Mar 8, 2023

about cancellations of my policy

Address:Mumbai

Namaste,

My policy no[protected] i have taken 2 policies form them and
Smc insurance broker pvt ltd persons are making fool not cancelling the policy,

(Smc insurance brokers pvtltd) broker code 062481, staff is calling and saying without them no one have power to cancel the policy, even ceo of axa bharti have no power to cancel my policy. Now all person are start calling those who call me when purchase...
N.K.Cobra
Mar 8, 2023

offer loan and make policies by bharti axa life insurance company agents

Address:Narender Kumar S/o Sh. Harnam Singh, Village- Nayagaon-21 N, Tehsil-Kosli, Distric-Rewari, Haryana-123303

My name is nareender kumar, jan month2019, i have a call mr. Sanjay shukla (Mob no - [protected] & vikash misra [protected]) they says we gives 20 lakh 6%/year interest rate and first you take a policy in bharti axa life shining stars and we give 20laks with in 10 days. They give me a link and i paid first 99999rs, secound 99999, third 49999, forth 49999. After payment they not take my call and not any respond. The agents of bharti axa life...
Harshit1615010
Mar 8, 2023

insurance claim

Address:Sector 34, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160030

I had a car accident in feb 2020 while i was going towards solan, himachal pradesh in my car. Registered in chandigarh, india.
We met with an accident and hit the rocks on the left side. The car was damaged from the left and middle part of the bumper fell down after banging to the rocks on the road. The tyre also got punctured.
We changed the tyre and came back home the same day.
The whole scene was reported to the...
jayaraman kumar
Mar 8, 2023

i have lodged a complaint about a week ago on non receipt of proper document for the investment of rs.40, 000/

Address:b1,207,sriram sankari,guduvanchery,kancheepuram dist,pin 603202, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603202

In addition, i would like to inform you that i am yet to receive my documents for the above investment. No reply so far. I like to give more information on the above complaint.
The policyis on kamakshi[my wife] and the number is[protected]. The above policy was sent through the speedpost. Due to absence of a full fledged postman, the post was returned to your office, without delivering.
Now, i request you to look into this...
Sanjay Deka
Mar 8, 2023

there is a mistake of certificate of insurance cum policy schedule.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

With due respect and humbly submission i beg to state that we have been facing huge trouble due to mistake of insurance company's work. On -03/03/2020 we insured our tractor of rs-12996. But when i saw insurance documents there is a mistake took place. The mistake is that our tractor model name is wrong. Our tractor model name is mahindra sarpanch 475 di but in insurance documents it shows that my tractor model name is mahindra...
Vin3927
Mar 8, 2023

not claim my car general insurance

Address:Anand nagar,road no. 4,makronia, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

मै विनोद कुमार चौधरी और मेरी policy no. Sm346850 मेरी कार का accident हो गया, जिसका claim no. Za143766 है। जो survevaior आया था, उसका नाम nikhil patel है, वो कहते है कि, आपने गाडी 29/sept/2019 खरीदी और rto tax pay december मे किया है। इस कारण...
jayaraman kumar
Mar 8, 2023

I invested rs.40000/- for elite advantage plus .

Address:b1,207,sriram sankari,guduvanchery,kancheepuram dist,pin 603202, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603202

I invested rs.40000/- for elite advantage plus, by issuing a cheque[iob] bearing
No: 974958 dated 27.12.2019 through bharati axa agent mr. C. Goplakrishnan[m-[protected]], under the advice of mr. Karthik[m - [protected]]. The above cheque was realized on 1.1.2020, favouring m/s bharati axa life insurance coy ltd.,. The above payment was checked and verified by sandya, madam[m-[protected]]. Efforts to get the relevant documents from your...
N.K.Cobra
Mar 8, 2023

offer a loan and make policies

Address:Delhi, 123303

I am Narender Kumar resident from Haryana Rewari. I was a civil contractor. My work was going on properly. The agents of your company have fraud with me, they have made my policy fraudulently.
I have been in contact with the Complaint Department of your company for the last 10 months, but they did not solve my problem. Your agents gave this policy to me on the pretext of giving loan. I raised all this money...
Anishh7
Mar 8, 2023

claim

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

One of my friend took my bike and suddenly someone came in front of him so he applied front disk break and the tier got jammed and the left side of my bike got damaged and he jumped from the bike so he didn't got any injury so one of your stupid inspection guy his name is neeraj choudhary from jaipur said that show us any proof that he was driving your bike. He asked this kinda stupidity things. If i wanted to take action against him i would...