Ashish Davra
May 18, 2023
May 23, 2023
This thread was updated on May 23, 2023

Membership k name pen loot rahe he.

Address:2nd Floor, Rishi House, Kargil Chowk, near ICICI Bank, Piplod, Surat, Gujarat 395007

Me ye membership lene k bad itna pareshan huva hu ki abhi isme itna likh nahi sakta…
Membership k time pe jitna bataya gaya tha usme se ek bat sahi nahi he.
Kitni achhi hotel, Resort bataya gaya tha.

*All studio room hogi,

*membership me breakfast including he.

*3/4 day complimentary extra diya he usme aapko Pickup to drop tak ka service milega.

*Ek sath jitni night...
+7 photos
nileshg1989
from surat, Gujarat
Apr 25, 2023
Jul 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Membership of holidays

Address:2nd Floor, Rishi House, Kargil Chowk, near ICICI Bank, Piplod, Surat, Gujarat 395007

I also suffer for same i already pay full amount of membership,
last 9 month i sent mails and calls to customer care but no one given propare sollution or not refund amount.
hetal madam and bhavesh bhai (sales team and manager) they infom me no any amount as a interest for emi option, but at last 24000 interest amount charges from me..
i totally disturb whith thaire membership.

i...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
atu356
from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 19, 2023
May 9, 2023
This thread was updated on May 9, 2023

Sales person wrong commitment & not responding

Address:INDORE

Bluemount is totally a fraud & fake company, sales person not responding from day 1, another person taking call from unknown number, after all wrong commitment, I haven't spent a single day in there resort, taken membership on 4.3.2023 but no any response received yet, finally going to take legal action against the company & wrong commitment, with all recording & evidence....
UrviShah
Apr 7, 2023
May 9, 2023
This thread was updated on May 9, 2023

Fraud and Scam

On 26th March 2023, they called my parents for a budget-friendly family plan to a hotel in Ahmedabad where we live. They told us that they have properties of their own and are also tied up with 4 starts and 5 stars globally. They will make a customized package for us. My parents paid Rs. 30, 000 through Paytm UPI and since that day, they are not picking up the call. The office in Ahmedabad is closed but they said there are employees who sit...
6 found this helpful
madhucpagarwal
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Mar 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023

Not providing services as offered

Address:Surat, Gujrat, India

Agreed to take membership of Blue Mountain Resort and Hospitality for seventy nights all over the world for Rs. 3, 12, 000
through Sales person Bhavika and Manager Shanu Khan at their promotional camp at Udaipur on the following terms
First, complementary all inclusive Maldives trip for 4 nights five days for three adults was offered, which is clearly mentioned on notes and application form. Now they say higher authority has...
6 found this helpful
Nilaykumar Upendrabhai Jayswal
Mar 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

Membership fraud

Address:Surat

We got invitation from Bluemountain resort and hospitality to attend seminar. We did. At time of seminar there salesperson has promised too many things like rent u will get sure with in 15 days and ownership you are getting and all. When I became member they are not responding. Not picking up phone calls also. I did 52 mail conversation with customer support team but they say it's sales team issue they promise is the extra thing company doesn't...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
abrar dhanerawala
Jan 7, 2023
Jan 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2023

Blue moutain is fraud company and phising attack

Address:SURAT GUJARAT

I got a call from Blue mountain resort and hospitality (BMRH) 23/12/2022. They invited me and my husband to attend a programme and have dinner at Hotel RAINANCE AHMEDABAD.. I accepted the invitation. When We go there, TWO representatives SAURBH SOMANI AND MR. JILANI talked to us about their membership plans. He shows us a lot of benefits. He also showed us their certificate of excellence and a video where CM Bhupendrabhai Patel is giving...
32 other people found this review helpful
32 found this helpful
jmeovnius95
Dec 26, 2022
Jan 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2023

Wrong commitment and wrong information provided for selling membership

Address:surat adajan

If any clint get wrong information and take member ship of blue mountaion resort and hospitality contact me on my number [protected]...
6 found this helpful
Suma_262
Dec 25, 2022
Apr 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 21, 2023

Fraud and not returning hard earned money

Address:Blue mountain resort & hospitality Bangalore

Blue Mountain Resorts Blue Mountain Resort And Hospitality — Not providing services
Dec 12, 2022

Mr. Ajay
Miss. Dhanashree

1. I have asked what is the definition of studio room as they are providing me in membership? They told me studio room means SUITE room. I contacted customer care and person said "He don't know what is promised by sales person but studio room means standard room not expect...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Vhj Vivek
Dec 22, 2022
Jan 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2023

False commitments for selling membership

Representative of blue mountain resorts & hospitality, Ms.Bhavika Dhabuwala & Ms.Kinjal had sold me their membership by promising different services . I had asked them to provide same things in written. They had agreed for the same. But, later on, they purposely delayed in providing the same in written. But, they had given telephonic assurance to provide the same services as promised during the presentation. I have proof for the same . They...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Vhj Vivek
Dec 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2022

False promises done for selling membership

Address:2nd floor,Rishi House,Kargil Chowk,Piplod,Surat 395007

Representative of blue mountain resorts & hospitality, Ms.Bhavika Dhabuwala & Ms.Kinjal had sold me their membership by promising different services . I had asked them to provide same things in written. They had agreed for the same. But, later on, they purposely delayed in providing the same in written. But, they had given telephonic assurance to provide the same services as promised during the presentation. I have proof for the same . They...
krunal3787
Dec 19, 2022
Jan 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2023

Blue Mountain Resort And Hospitality Fraud Company and Scam Holiday Membership

Address:2nd Floor, Rishi House, Near ICICI Bank, Kargil Chowk Piplod Surat, 395007 India

Hello BLUE MOUNTAIN RESORT & HOSPITALITY

My membership id: M793

BLUE MOUNTAIN RESORT & HOSPITALITY contacted me on WhatsApp and invited me to Richie Rich Hotel, for dinner to explain me about some holiday membership. I agreed and attended the event, The sales representatives told me their membership details, as the membership was not worth it and sales team give some promises for buy membership [like 30000 coupon...
Sachin Kalamkar
Dec 12, 2022
Oct 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2023

Not providing services as promiced

Address:2nd Floor, Rishi House, Near ICICI Bank, Kargil Chowk, Piplod Surat, 395007

Following services are promised by sales person
Mr. Ajay
Miss. Dhanashree

1. I have asked what is the definition of studio room as they are providing me in membership? They told me studio room means SUITE room. I contacted customer care and person said "He don't know what is promised by sales person but studio room means standard room not expect any suite room."

2. Complementary 2NIGHTS/3DAYS and...
Nov 3, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022

No response from any communication channel

Address:2nd floor, Rishi House, Surat 395007

I am a full paid registered member of the company. Except the first holiday which we got free as gift there has not been any response on further holidays we want to take. We have tried contacting through all available emails, contact numbers etc.. How do we get a refund of our registration by complaint...
Hemikkapadia
Nov 2, 2022
Jul 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2023

Fraud Happened Blue Mountain BMRH 12/10/2021

Address:J 201, Rajhans Platinum Residency, Canal Road, Palanpur Surat,395009

I have been cheated from this fraud company and many more people like me has been cheated and no response has been seen from consumer forum. Where do common people like us go when we have been cheated.

I have also purchased this membership after getting lured of such attractive schemes and whatever written in the contract is totally different from what is explained in the seminar.

I...
ysinghal
Oct 30, 2022
Nov 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023

Done fraud during selling membership

Address:Surat Gujarat

From Surat Gujarat
I get a call from Blue mountain resort and hospitality (BMRH). They invite me and my wife to attend a programme and have dinner at Hotel Bagban Kratos Club. I accepted the invitation. When We go there, one representative Mrs Bhavika talk to us about their membership plans. She show us a lot of benefits. She also showed us their certificate of excellence and a video where CM Bhupendrabhai Patel is giving an award...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Santoshi Borana
Oct 13, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022

A Big Scam Holiday membership By fraud people od Blue mountain resort and hospitality

Consumer Forum

There is no reponse to my complaint. Thereby i am posting it again. Please look in it immediately.

On Oct 10, 2022, I get a call from Blue mountain resort and hospitality (BMRH). They invite me and my husband to attend a programme and have dinner at Hotel Bagban Kratos Club. I accepted the invitation. When We go there, they talk to us about their membership plans. They show us a lot of benefits....
6 found this helpful
Santoshi Borana
Oct 13, 2022

Fraud company

On Oct 10, 2022, I get a call from Blue mountain resort and hospitality (BMRH). They invite me and my husband to attend a programme and have dinner at Hotel Bagban Kratos Club. I accepted the invitation. When We go there, they talk to us about their membership plans. They show us a lot of benefits. They also showed us their certificate of excellence and a video where CM Bhupendrabhai Patel is giving an award to BMRH. The told us a final budget...
jalpesh. desai
Sep 19, 2022
Jun 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2023

Cheated with false and misleading promises and information

My experience with Blue Mountain is nothing but a bunch of people who cheat customer with false promises and stop responding properly once money is in their account. Two representatives, Shanu & Kadir, at Gandhinagar event promised to deliver fully paid package to Bhubaneshwar and Puri of we go for their 5 years plan. However, when email sent to their reservation department, they said that they don't have any hotel tie-up in Bhubaneshwar....
Girish HD
Apr 27, 2022
Jun 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2023

Fraud Company and Scam Holiday Membership

Address:2nd Floor, Rishi House, Near ICICI Bank, Kargil Chowk Piplod Surat, 395007

[FRADULENT COMPANY] Please beware and don't fall for this SCAM & fake reviews on Google.

BLUE MOUNTAIN RESORT & HOSPITALITY contacted me on WhatsApp and invited me to Southern Star Hotel, Hassan for dinner to canvas me about some holiday membership. I agreed and attended the event, The sales representatives told me their membership details, as the membership was not worth it, I declined the membership & declined to pay but...
91 other people found this review helpful
91 found this helpful

Blue Mountain Resort And Hospitality Recent Comments