Zareen Nx

Zareen Nx Complaints & Reviews

Address:Gujrat

Zareen nx not accepting calls, recently launch on amazon too, please contact them, please take action against him, they are fraud, they sell product and then switch off their phone.i have been trying them from six months but they are not responding...
Deepti S Mehra

Cheap product and did not get money back

Address:Surat

Dear sir /ma'am
This is regarding return of my suit which I received on 29th August.I did not like the product and that was stitched too.As before buying they confirm me that they have return policy, since that day I keep on calling [protected], the guy who is picking the phone keep on saying you will get from money back.Aayan head of that company i think said on 7th you will get your money back but now they are saying its not possible...
shah sweety

I bought stylish dress online from fb

Address:No - G - 2, Nasir Nagar ved road, Surat

Please I want to return this product nd give my refund 1695/- its totally defective piece I don't want this product plz give my money back. We will deliver your shipment#[protected] today. To ensure safety, signature won't be taken & Only Digital Payments allowed; Request support to our courier. Fraud Alert:- Kindly note we are reachable ONLY on[protected] or write to us on [protected]@bluedart.com . I give courier details plz check...
Meethie Rawat

Received wrong item

Address:#154-B, sector 51 A, Chandigarh

I have purchased one kurta Palazzo suit online through facebook marketplace. There Roshni Devi booked my suit. After that I received call from number [protected] and they told me that they have 7 days return policy. I chosenngor cashnon delivery and paid amount rupees 1795/-. They sent me product other then shown in the pic and now when I asked them to return and refund they have blocked my number. They are marking people fool and doing fraud...
I have ordered one saree and suit of 2250 each but saree is defective and against the product description. Suit they have sent of different color and that too very poor quality. They are not responding to my messages in messanger and one of them also blocked me from there. My 4500 got wasted and they have cheated very badly.. Disheartened completely... I need my refund, please help.. I wish that my consumer complaint will get resolved soon....
Address:G-2, Nasir Nagar, Ved Road, Surat,395004

Hello Sir, My Mother had ordered a Stitched Salwar Suit from a Face book page Named-New Designer Dress of Rs.1650/- and received the parcel through BlueDart Courier. The Dress received is of cheap quality and unstitched. While ordered they had mentioned a return policy of 7 days. Now I'm trying to contact them but they have blocked me on Facebook and even the contact number given is switched off. This is a big fraud on Facebook.
Akhila Ramagiri

fake profiles and fake orders

Address:Surat

I placed the order 1550rs through facebook reseller and they sent fake order which is totally different from the order i placed.in return they are not responding to messages on the facebook and the number they gave is totally fake they don't respond to messages or call.
They don't concern. Do not make purchases. And this order came through bluedart. I[censored] order,, please open the order snd check before him before making payment...
Lavi Anthony

Designer suit/ dress

Address:Zarine Nx,APSARA NAGAR SOCIETY VED ARWAJA SURATl

I ordered a designer dress from fb marketplace. The seller told me that only prepaid order can be booked. So i paid 2150 and this seller from zarine nx booked a cod shipment. I did not receive the courier as i had already paid for the item.
Later i asked the seller to either deliver the dress or refund my money..
The seller has not responded there after.. I did not get the dress nor my money....
Yashusyam

Saree guard

Address:Nasir nagar ved raod ,urat noG-2

In facebook market place name called sharwan sahu posted a designer saree worth of 2000 i purchased it was cheap material cost of 500 when i asked for return he removed his profile. Be aware of it...
Address:C/o. Zareen NX, G2, Nasir Nagar, Ved Road, Surat 395004

The seller is mr. Bhavesh kataria (Mobile # [protected]. As mentioned in the same, when i loadged the complaint & return-request, he assured me repeateadly, nut didn't turn up as of now. Now he's not picking up my ph. Calls. Pl. Guide how to sue such fraud suppliers, legally....
Dr ND
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

They sent wrong cheap saree.

And online seller not replying me.

Then I contacted this Zareen NX shipper & seller of the product which are mentioned in the bill.

Company also not picking my call.

shipper & seller: Zareen NX
G-2, NAZIR NAGAR VED ROAD
SURAT,
PIN:395004
MOBILE : [protected]

HOPEFULLY THIS PERSON IS FRAUD.

REQUEST...
Aashima Singh Dutt

Wrong product delivery

Address:Zareen NX G-2,Naseer nagar ved road surat

Zareen nx i have never seen this type of cheap quality in my life... I will take strict action against you... If you will not take back this dress...
Megha Harit

wrong product received

Address:No G-2 , nasir nagar ved road , surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395004

I have ordered one lehnga of 2250 rs. From facebook marketplace from zareen nx seller.
Recieved a different product, a very cheap quality product.
I got the call for confirming the order and the caller number is : [protected]
Seller has stopped responding on facebook and delete his id allar and seller even not receiving calls and not replying on messages.
I need refund from seller.
Before purchase product...
Rathor123

received cheap product

Address:395004

I bought a saree from zareen nx online from facebook for ₹2250. But they delivered me cheap saree instead of high quality. He promised to refund the money if it was not as per the description & photo or defect. When i received it, the quality of the product is very cheap. The design is also different. Now the guy has blocked me from facebook & is not replying. The customer care ppl are saying they will send someone for pick but it’s been...
Priyankadas84

poor quality clothing

Address:Quarter no -9A,street -6,sector 9 ,bhilai state-c.g dist-durg,pin -490006, Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490006

I bought the product and received on 6th march 2020 worth of 1999 on c o d, the quality of dress material is too poor quality. On informing to dealer and seller regarding the poor quality of material and asked them for arranging return both seller sakil shaik and dealer fronm surat stopped responding to call even the seller blocked my number... This se ems to be fraud...
Khushaboo Singh

bad product and not refunding money

Address:Flat no G-2 Mohammadi Palace psara Nagar, near al-fatah, Nasir Nagar, ved darwaja Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395004

I have ordered 1999 dress and paid cash and discussed with him clearly that if i don’t like what’s the procedure, he was agree with that and once i got product it was worst can’t explain even and i told to refund them firstly he didn’t reply me and after so many tries he told for 1 week process now he blocked me and not picking my calls.
This kind of fraud should not b accepted bcz se can’t...
Chhotu ji

salwar kameez sets

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have bought 2sets of salwar kameez from this seller from facebook platform, both sets are totally different from the images and now i want to return both suits but they are not responding my 4100 rupee gone now i can't do anything.
Salwar kameez sets are very poor quality of clothe and fitting also not good. I have asked seller before buying for returning he told me if any issue item will be returned but when i sent him massage hi...
SamImtiaz

poor quality, denying after sales return

This guy is a real cheater, he runs ads through facebook. His name is sahil kaif. So after i received the pathetic parcel, he is not cooperating for returns, as promised. Kindly take appropriate action against him his number is - [protected]
It is ok, if i don't get my 2000 back, but i sincerely request authorities to take action against this seller, so that he and his accomplice on facebook kavita gupta, don't cheat anyone anymore....
OswalNeha

received fraud product

I had ordered one suit from zareen nx. It dint match at all the description and the color was wrong. Everything was false. When i had asked for the return. She blocked me and she was very harsh. According before order she had promised me that it will be returned. Please help me out. This is very wrong against the consumers. They are paying you not buying in free....
Awedita Das

cheating

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I ordered a saree on facebook market place.. I got the parcel on 23 jan 2020 and paid rs 2200 to the blue dart parcel boy. After seeing the parcel i called the seller to take it back, he said it will be picked up within 7 days... The material was so cheap and it was defective also then i called no. But no one picked the phone.. So i msg on messenger and he told me that your parcel will be pick up in 7 days... Then after 14 days when no one...
Netravathi Beerappa

kurta palazzo set

I had ordered a kurta palazzo set from facebook marketplace. One mr. Karanraj vanjara got in touch with me to sell the same. He quoted 1795 inr. He also mentioned that return facility of the product is available. I agreed for cod. I received a very poor quality and size is also not fitting well. I want to return the product now, but the seller has blocked me on facebook and not replying to my requests for return and refund of the money....
Hi, i have ordered online dress from facebook add. They are seller in many online sites. They courier me and i paid 2250 and also asked if it is of bad quality can i process the return, he said yes you can. But after getting the parcel that was very bad in quality. I tried reaching them but they are not taking the call also not responding on any messages. I tried to call him again and again and ping him. He blocked me from facebook.
And...
Sanju Kadiyan

cheap saree

I ordered a saree and they charged me rs.2100 for it and they said that our return policy of seven days in their company in which they will handle it free of cost and their return policy and is not real and the company is also fake so it’s my request to you all that do not buy anything from this company the company name is zareen nx.
Address is provide in photo....
rocksford

wrong product sent

Address:Flat G-2, Mohamadi Palace, Psara Nager, near Al-fathah, Nasir Nager,, Surat, Gujarat, 395004

I ordered online through zareen nx via facebook marketplace.. Paid rs 1750. The product sent was wrong and now when i ask them to refund no action is taken. I tried calling the person but nothing is being done. The seller is not responding.

I have tried calling multiple times and the number is switched off. Have already reported it in facebook. No response yet

Please help. What to be done here? Seller...
Kanchan Badola

kurta return

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Hi, i have ordered online kurta from facebook add. They are seller in many online sites. They courier me and i paid 1795 for the kurta and also asked if it is of bad quality can i process the return, he said yes you can. But after getting the parcel that was id diff product i order kurta and they gave me legha. I pinged that guy to process the refund and return. After that i didn't got any reply. I tried to call him and ping him. He blocked...
Shraddha Gajjar

no return and refund 2250 rs

This ZAREEN NX is fraud. I have purchased Lehenga choli from him . It cost 2250 Rs. at that time he told me that you can refund and return if the quality is poor. Now I already paid my amount 2250 Rs. and he is not responding me on Facebook and he is not receiving my call. Since 5 days I am still waiting for return pick up.

Please take some serious action against him. And I want refund.

Thanks...
shsunita

fraudulent company

I had purchased a designer lehenga from facebook marketplace Mahendra Vasava. Before buying, I had confirmed from the seller for the material to be of Benarasi style and if it was not as per expectation I could easily return the product. Even after receiving the lehenga it was nowhere near the quality specified, and I had clearly talked to MAHENDRA VASAVA and he agreed to refund my money of Rs. 2550, because I received a cheap quality material....
Riddhi Jadhav

product is very low, poor quality.

Address:400092

Brought a lehenga form zareen nx but the quality of product is very poor and it look different then the image shown on the website. I want to return the lehnga and want refund of my money. The fabric of cloth is very cheap quality. They charge me 2250 rupees for this poor quality material. The contact no provided by them is not working and am not able to talk to anyone, pls resolve this matter as soon as possible...
monicagautam

delivered cheap and different product at high cost

Address:560037

I have ordered a lehenga from facebook marketplace through zareen nx.
They have charged me around 2500 rupees and delivered a cheap product of different color and unstiched as well, the product was very cheap. Previously while ordering they told that they will arrange a return incase if required. But after the product i received, i opted for return but they are not picking my calls. Infact my messenger chat is also deleted from my...
Purvi Nainesh Patel
from Anand, Gujarat

product

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have bought a lahenga through facebook seller. When i received product it was totally different and low quality. The parcel i received shows company name zareen nx. I complain sbout the product to seller who sold it many times but they told me to wait as they have forwarded the complain to company. But after few days seller block me and stopped responding. I have screenshot of seller too....

Zareen Nx Recent Comments