[Resolved]  Airtel / Customer Care — Don't trust Airtel!

This is bhanu chander s/o J. Raju, i have took the simwith one year incomming payable amount is 398 Ruppes.

my mobile no. is [protected]

my out going calls was barred since from 9 days, i consult the person who has given me the sim, but their is no response & correct answer with him.

Because of my brother suggestion i selected the airtel sim but at the initial period only i am facing problem, i hope my problem will be rectified
No (2)

my mobile number is [protected].

I went for porting option, so afterwards air tel team called me and said don not go for porting we will give six month special offer airtel to airtel 1/2p/sec

and airtel to other 3secpaise and daily 100sms free.

this offer will enable only when you cancel porting and they asked me send sms like CNCL to 222

so i sent this sms and my porting got cancelled and in between i paid for idea sim i given the documents also.

after the porting was cancelled for today its more than 5 days, my prepaid plan still not updated.

MY MOBILE NUMBER NO IS[protected] AIRTAIL PRIPAID CARD . IN MY PHONE SO MANY COMPENY CALLS, COMPANY MESSAGE AND COMPANY SCHEME COMING. SO PLEASE STOP AD 55563, 601777, 650007, & CALLS NO. IS[protected],[protected],[protected] OR OTHERS COMPANY CALLS PL. URGENTLY STOP. THANKS

SWATI RAMANI
I strongly agree to what people have shared...
I don't want to tell you guys my name, however I'm from Delhi and I use Airtel prepaid customer, most of the times Agents don't feel like picking up the calls and they hang up on you. ( Isn't is frustrating when you hold the line for odd 10 minutes with the chargable call and at the end you get nothing out ot that call" Examples:
1. Asked for the information on roaming charges for Dubai, the call was placed on hold for 3-4 minutes and then it was disconnected Intentionally
2. As I deal with Events, I requested for de-activation of DND request on the last day at around 10pm, first they put the call on hold and then disconnected it, secondly it was answered and the I could recognise the voice of the same agent, the WORST part he transferred my call to someone on a random basis and he said " Kaun ho aap, aur ye DND kya hota hai"
I've been using Airtel for morethan 4 years (prepaid) and have used postpaid earlier, but this is so bugging if you are given disrespect this way.
Imp: The audit is not happening in the evening shift and most of the times it has happend with me and I experienced it that they are not at all professional in that shift only and rule this Gunda raaj, Airtel should not hire such people, who can't even justify their salary and give this mental harrasment to us, there should be a strict action taken against such helpless people.
hello
for those who want to deactivate messages from 55563, send an sms to 121...
send "STOP to 121".it worked for me
please go through the following link.i thought it would be helpful
http://teck.in/airtel-start-stop-service-121-activate-or-de-activate-premium-services.html
air-tel is becoming a loser... they are keeping such illiterate staff.. not worth showing our anger to dese airtel ppl.. i[censored] exist air-tel please do sumthing about d complaints n suggestions...
my airtel prepaid mobile no is [protected].
I got this no before a month but I am surprised to note that my outgoing calls are banned, reasons best known to airtel.
I made a call to customer care but amazingly, the answer in lady voice was beyond my capacity to understand, though it was in english.In spite of my several requests to know the reasons of this ban, nothing was explained and mobile disconnected.
I am having no alternative left with me than moving to a consumer court and change the company.
This is my second experience of the worst service of airtel.
I shall prefer to be with Reliance.
dear ( whom so ever it may concern ) I don't care...
my mobile no is [protected] n m with airtel from past few year, m just fed up with u people n u r false commitment given by u r 121 executive, I have a 5 airtel at nos at home n on all number m facing same network prob from past one n half year, I logged a complaint more than 100 times on call n physically too I also have all mail discussion with u r customer care but unfortunately fact is u really don't are about customer, u r business is not about customer satisfaction it just all about money . so I decided to portable all no with other service provider ... I just hate airtel n ll never recommend it to anyone ...
sab se bakwas h ye airtel compay mene to kasam khai h in k mere gav m mobile band kara duga mera no band kiya bin inform k kutto ne
I Miss Namrata Oza was using your airtel connection mobile no - [protected] there was an disputes going on regarding the bill payment the reason was your airtel executive has not in formed me about international roaming charges. As was using your service from last 40 months and i m your platinum customer you can check that their is not a single late payment during the period

On the date 24th july 2012 i got a call from Mr. Salim Sheikh no was [protected] at 7:15 pm and his personal
no is - [protected] he said me to make a payment of Rs. 6000/- against the settlement of above my mobile no so i did a payment on 25th july but still din got any letter from airtel and he said me to be in touch regarding any complain on his personal no but now he is telling that it is a wrong no and he is not responding .and was getting call from airtel collection department from last 3 months from no - [protected] and [protected] one girl was calling from this no her name was RAKHI OR ANJALI ( might she was giving dummy name) she was calling and givving bad words too me and she was calling to my every call logs and telling them that she will close their connection and talking very very rude with every one and giving bad words too

So i want some action against of this two people and settlement letter also as i did complaint to your gallery also complain no is[protected]
hi, i dont know who is going to read this complaint but hope somebody in the corporate office does.my # is [protected] (airtel prepaid) i had rs 255 in my account and i was using a rs98 gprs plan which gave 2gb free data service and also rs 58 plan which gave me 3000 sms free for 30 days .i received a sms reading (namaste!your 3000 local/std sms pack at Rs58 will be auto renued in 3 days on ur airtel mobile. to stop this pack, dial*110*0# or text stop to 121, (dated 13 aug at 10:29am).i received the 2nd sms reading Rs98 gprs pack ni validity 2 divas ma puri thayche .vividh offers mate dial karo 12131 ane recharge karavo(dated 14 aug at 10:10 am. i called the customer care to ask why my ac balance was wiped out in just 10 minutes.the exacutive told me that the office sent me a sms to inform me as i mentioned in the 2nd sms.but this did not mean that they had my consent to keep my gprs service on they should have terminated the service.they just kept it on so they could rip me off of my my balance thinkin that i would not take any action in this regards.i am going to write/call gharag shurakhsha if i dont get my money back and this issue is not resolved asap.

reg: ken patel
its really hard to see that a company having so much of name and does such a promises in its advertisement is a big bulls hid and nothing else. iam an airtel costumer having my mobile number [protected] . on 31 aug i have recharcherd 1a 1 gb 3g internet plan on my mobile no but after that the speed i am getting its really worse than those other providers like reliance and many others provide in your 2 g packs ... really i am feeling a big fool in this aspect i tried the customer many times they told every thing is is ok with ur connection then a hell i am facing this problm
again as i was seeking a solution from customer care they blocked it such that i might not be able the customer care, ... A big slap on ur company and network as well
Sir mere phone se paisa kata hai plz service stop karke paisa return karo plz.
Sir mere number se paisa Kara hai plz return.
My booster service is not worked out I request to contact me immediately to explain.
Regards.
Chennai.
My name is Patel vijay bhai madhubhai my airtel mobile number [protected] my address mainbazar Demai (Dehamai) pin cord 383330 Ta. Bayad district sabarkantha my next vodafone number is [protected] and my wife saveta ben having also airtel mobile number [protected] i am having another bsnl landline and mobile in all this number the correct name written as correcting as VIJAY BHAI.Your mobile your airtel/bharati airtel having mobile tower situated at Demai(Dehamai)Ta. Bayad district sabarkantha on the land of my brother girish bhai and me.Agrement for rent written in this agrement my correct name is vijay bhai/kumar is shown but as have won the 2.50 lacks rs traveling voucher in drive to glory challenge to 2012 Mr abhainav inform me on 17 sep 2012 from his mo number [protected] i have send my pan card and my photos on [protected]@onmobile.com he has given to make inquiry mo [protected]/777 but could not get contact on [protected]/[protected] this number replay me but asking to contact this number [protected].On searching t&c airtel.contestzone.in there is my name as today on 2 nu but there is a spelling mistake inspite of Vijay bhai written as vajay bhai so correct it or plz. replay me if there is necessity plz. inform me on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com if possible Note-i am getting rent from your company online banking at bank of baroda branch bayad so be kind to do necessary my airtel mobile number from first day my name plz. replay and guide argently Thanku Vijay patel(ex civil judage)advocate
My Airtel Postpaid number was [protected].I have closed my A/C on16/07/2011 and paid all the dues that was Rs.1723/-on that day. My transaction ID wasGI15659772 or HI15659772.But since till now i have not received any adjustment &security amount.
So please, take action about my account of Mobile No.[protected] as soon as possible.
ARUN KUMAR
Mob. No-[protected](AIRTEL)

Airtel — International roaming not working

Hello sir
my name is sahedun nisha
rt time in kuwait
and i am ur airtel customer my cell number [protected], i have balance may be Rs 300 above, it was activated from punjab but not working in kuwait international roaming, so pls activate as soon possible.

Airtel — REGARDING MOB NUMBER 9934606423 SERVICE STOPPED FROM FEBRUARY12. 2015

Sir This is Md Perwez Alam From Gaya bihar Having Mob No.[protected] since customer of this company. Last 11 years. Before 4 month i have convert from prepaid to postpaid. I have submit bill but my number is still out of service.

Incoming calls showing unknown in place of nunbers

All the incoming calls showing as unknown instead of contact names and number

getting unwanted cricket sms from one year. this is the fourth time I am complaining. no action taken so fat.

Sir/mam I am getting hundreds of sms daily from AX-OMcrkt. pl find out who us sending this. Pl stop it. Else we wil stop ur service nd take tatadocoMo. My airtel number [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information