[Resolved]  BSNL — MOBILE LOST

Address:Madhya Pradesh

I have lost my mobile SPICE M940 GOLD handset Today.The IMEI No was [protected].In that mobile one bsnl postpsid [protected] and reliance prepaid [protected] are running.Please block both mobile and sim cards.for further details please contact [protected].

ASHOK

BSNL — LOST THE MOBILE

I Naman Ekka have lost the the mobile having No. - [protected].
from Udhyog Mela 2008 Held in Ranchi. i want to block the no. so that no outgtoing calls are made.i have taken the no. from Narwapahar which comes in East Singhbhum (Jamshedpur).
i would be highely oblized for your kind act.
thanking you.
name:- Naman Ekka
no.:- [protected]
e-mail - [protected]@yahoo.com
add:- UCIL Residential coloney, Jaduguda East Singhbhum, Jharkhand Pin:- 832102.
IT is inform YOU, I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE WITH ACTIVE BSNL SIM - NO [protected], ON LAST 31st DECEMBER 2008,
SO I REQUESTING YOU TO TAKE STEP LOCK THE SIM IMMEDIATE !!!

-- MILI SENAPATI
R.H.E, KALYANI.
X-6, CAT-3

PAN CARD NO-ARNPS0595G
VOTER CARD-wb/12/082/702559

copy forwarded to Divisional Engineer Engineer (Intelligent Network) bsnl
i lost my mobile today about an hour ago. ita imei no. is [protected].can u sir kindly track it.the most efficient way woul be to trtack it after 2200 hrs .usually the would be resting in the hose the. please do help me out sir. my bsnl no. was [protected]
i lost my mobile today about an hour ago..can u sir kindly track it.please do help me out sir. my bsnl no. was [protected].
please help me by blocking the mobile to be used

Your name:Dr. Bira Kishor Patel

Address:C/O:- Dr. K.K.Pate
PATAR PADA
PO/Dist.:-SUNDARGARH, ORISSA
PIN: 770001

Phone model:NOKIA 3110c

Make:Last used No.: [protected]

E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Missed date:18th may, 2009 Night between 1:41 Am to 6AM

IMEI No:[protected]
I had given a complaint regarding mobile being stolen. The bsnl no. is [protected] in the name of VIJENDRA PADIYAR AT HYDERABAD.
I am continouly getting missed calls from this mobile at home and also at my friends place.If the thief can be traced it would have been good. Please do deactivate the sim soon and give confirmation on my email address.
IT is inform YOU, I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE WITH ACTIVE BSNL SIM - NO [protected] ON LAST 20/6/2009,
SO I REQUESTING YOU TO TAKE STEP LOCK THE SIM IMMEDIATE!!!And provide another sim for it
Mathura poly pack
f 17 site a ind area
Mathura
On 13/08/09 I have lost my Mobile Handset. So, please track my cell.
MAKE: HTC, MODEL: P3400i
IMEI NO: [protected], S/N: HT829FW01480.

Miraj Chaudhuri,
22/3, Dayananda Road,
Durgapur-713204, W.B.
I lost my cell with active BSNL Sim. I want to track my Cell. Plz help me how to track the handset. I have my IMEI No.

Make: Motorola

Model: Motorocker E6

IMEI No: [protected]

Plz Help me.
I lost my mobile phone with activate bsnl no. can u find for me. plz. help me.
IT is inform YOU, I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE WITH ACTIVE BSNL SIM - NO [protected], ON LAST 28 October 2009,
SO I REQUESTING YOU TO TAKE STEP LOCK THE SIM IMMEDIATE !!!
MOBILE LOST
Esteemed sir,
This is to inform you that my mobile has been stolen on 14 November 2009.I beg you to do something Immediately.Lock the phone, lock the SIM, or track the thief immediately.Please, please, please.
I lost my mobile in Howrah railway station.
My mobile details are as follows:-
Mobile - Spice D-90, Dual sim
Mobile no's- [protected], [protected]
IMEI No - [protected], [protected]
GDE No- 2041 dated[protected]
Reference HOWRAH GRPS

Yours Faithfully,

from
Dayadi Sekhar
near B.C. Hostel
Gadivemula, Kurnool
Andhra pradhesh -518508
Mobile No - [protected]

plz help me
From,
Ranjit Mohan,
Lakshni Appartments,
Karakyamuri Cross Road,
Cochin,
Ph: [protected]
I have lost my mobile on 15/11/09 so I kindly request you to find it back. I hereby provide the required information.
Name: Ranjit Mohan,
Address: "ANJALY" COL.UNNI NAIR ROAD, VADAKKANTHARA (PO), PALAKKAD, KERALA 678012
Hand set model: V130 (ONIDA)
Specifications: Dual GSM SIM with GPRS
IMEI NO 1: [protected]
IMEI NO 2: [protected]
S/NO: V[protected]
Color: Grey
Number used in the lost hand set
SIM 1: [protected] DOCOMO
SIM 2: [protected] BSNL
Last called number: [protected]
Last used area: VADAKKANTHARA (PO), PALAKKAD, KERALA
MISSED DATE: 15/11/09
The handset includes a 1GB Micro SD Card.
Contact number: [protected]
Contact Email id: [protected]@in.com
Please find the above details & please contact me for any further details. Please do the needful & hoping for a positive replay as early as possible.
Thanks in advance,

Ranjit Mohan
Hi, I lost my Samsung 3G star on 17/11/2009 at around 10am from Howrah bus stand(near digha stand).
i log a FIR on that day and also make a call to CC to block my number-[protected].
I know the number which is currently use in my phone, but police not doing their work they make excuse of their poor infrastucture. Can you give me the thief's address if i give you his phone number.

Plz help me...
my contact...
sukanto.[protected]@gmail.com
Yesterday, I lost my mobile on 16-12-09 around 3:30 p.m.that was Spice-940, Company- Spice, Colour - Blakish with 2.4 inch TFT, LCD look, probably last call made was [protected], IMEI NO. - [protected].

Ishall be highly indebted if get my mobile back with the help of yours. I have a very little hope.

Name - Deepanjan Bhattacharjee
Add - Central Hospital Road, Manendragarh,
Distt. - Korea, State - [ C.G. ]
Ph :[protected]
Mobile lost

Sir i lost my mobile on 27th january 2010
My mobile number is [protected]

My imei number is [protected]
It is inform you, I have Lost my Mobile with Active BSNL Sim No-[protected],
on Last 5th June 2010
So I requesting you to take step lock the sim Immediate

Dulal Baruah
C/O BA WINE SHOP, RADHIKA BHABAN,
GANESHGURI
PAN NO-AEXPB0608N
Did any of you who have raised a complaint ever get you mobile back? is it worth dropping these guys a mail?
my bsnl mobile no. [protected] has been lost.

Pls arrange to lock the SIM.

M.Dasgupta

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information