Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Recharge It Now.com - Recharge not made

 
7 Reviews
User
  NKSANGAT on Jan 31, 2011
Sir,
My BSNL No.9462645830 was recharge for Rs. 50/- through Recharge its now vide SBI Credit Card. but my mobile did not recharge or refund for the same has not made till date.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

NARESH KUMAR
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Aug 8, 2011 by
User
prashant_appliances  
 
My name Is shrikant namanwar
maine mere account se ek tata sky ka recharg kiya jiska amount
mere account se kata par tata sky ke account main paise jama nahi ho paye
plz mere no par call karke meri help ki jaye
mera no 9881425849/9881425649/9423667090
N Sep 17, 2011 by
User
asish24190  
 
hello sir,
i'm Asish kumar sahoo a very regular customer of ur service. I have recharged two RCV of 55 each to my bsnl mobile(9438344653) on 5th september, 2011. Money is credited from my accnt but i havent recieved the recharged amt. yet...so i request you to see into my complaint and solve my prob soon for a good relation further..
N Jan 19, 2012 by
User
samwpan  
 
Hi,
I recharge my phone ( 9818090041) on 15th JANUARY 2012 on air tel 100Rs two time and i got only one time 100 Rs in my account my name is
SAMIKSHA YADAV ( samiksha1807@gmail.com ) is my email-id to send my money in my account 88 Rs and i check my account there is showing that it deducted and i use my HDFC credit card

thanks
Samiksha
A Jan 28, 2012 by
User
Devdas1311  
 
Dear Sir / Madam

My reliance gsm no. is not recharge. this is invalid reliance gsm massage is display

my no. is

1) 8657744183

2) 8657744196

3) 7303768317

Please any promblem call me 9922440771 or devjadhav1311@gmail.com

This is reliance no. it is not recharge from rechargeitnow.com

Your Faithfully
N Feb 17, 2012 by
User
A.S.Rawat  
 
My mobile no. 9818489258 to day i have recharge but amount Rs.100/- deduct from my icici bank a/c recharge not done. please recharge immediately.
transction id no. 0293229892.

A.S.Rawat
9501107906
Email- amar.rawat07@gmail.com
N Feb 2, 2013 by
User
dbahu  
 
Hi,

My name is diya and I recharged from rechargeitnow.com for rs 100 and the money is deducted from my HDFC bank a/c however no recharged has happened.

PFB the details:

order id R26796001213
transaction id 86854620
subscribed id recharged 9891006088
operator AIRCEL
circle Delhi & NCR
purchased value (mrp) 100
date 2013-02-01 06:01 PM



Please help in getting the refund.
Email : diya831@gmail.com

Thanks
Diya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Recharge It Now.com - Recharge not made