[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Balance Deduction

Address:Odisha

My mobile [protected] Balance stilling every month.
There are no VAS and services acctivated. But service provider deduct as data usage. My handset is Nokia-1662.Customer care executive say me that after your double confirmation we activate this service.
I had delete SMScenter no, Any SMS cannot send. Then how they received confirmation. they are not refumd my amount Rs.25.34.
Please check record for my confirmation and help to refund above amount.
Every month customer care executive refund amount and say we have close all service and next time no balance will deduct.
Every time I have facing this problem.
How may people are facing this problem and they are not taken action to service provider.
Yogesh Saxena
May 9, 2017
Apr 13, 2010
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your payment has been already updated.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in .

Customer Care - Tata Indicom.
Dec 07, 2011
Dear Mr.Pvankola,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 16, 2011
Dear Mr. Sunil,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department spoke to you and updated the resolution, As per your complaint docket number[protected].

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 21, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Docomo details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 24, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Feb 01, 2012
Dear Ms. Lipika Mohanty,

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.
Mar 30, 2014
chinn bujji's response
Mobile number:[protected]

I am taking new tata docomo connection romming free plan from MP. now i am in rajasthan (jaipur)circle. but when i search the network than tatadocomo network not showing. so please inform me what network name i select so my rommimg free plan working properly.

my number [protected]
I am using docomo from past 6months and from past 2months my balance is getting deducted without my knowledge and i have made a complaint twice regarding this but still i did not get any response and most of time when i called customer care they say our customer care service is not available please call later and at the same time when i call them from my friends number they attend the call and most of time they dont give me proper reason for it.below are my 2 complaint nos
1.pnrs09349557
2.3g[protected]
so far they have deducted around 500rs from my balance.I am so disappointed with this service.
Below is my Contact Details:-
mobile no:- [protected]
Email ID :- [protected]@hcl.com

Tata DoCoMo — balance reduction..

hi.............am using tatadocomo in karnataka.....but main problem is they r deducting balance every monthly..........they were activating automatically their services and deducting their balances................after talking the customer care they r not adding balance.......so am happy with their services..............

Tata DoCoMo / Mob No - 9040750677 / 8984438877 — without any reason deducting Rs5/ from main balance.

,our family member using tata docom service,last few days we r suffering lot of problem in the tata docom sim no-[protected]/[protected] service,without any reason deducting Rs5/-frequently from main balance,kindly request to take need full step in this regards& refund the money Rs25/in the sim no-[protected] & Rs50/- in the sim no-[protected].falling which we will go to consumer court.

Tata DoCoMo — slow net downloading

i use 3 G idea net seter with tata docomo 3g sim and i rechage with 95 rupee and get 4gb downloading my downloading spped is coming verry slow i complane in tata docomo but i did not get any improvment. please help me .... and many time they activate defferent service and cut my balance...

Tata DoCoMo — Money deducted unnecessarily

My name is Mohammed Ansari, from Bangalore. My docomo number is [protected]. I had recharged by cellphone for 150 rupess ( full talktime) and also 95 rupees for internet pack. But within 2 days 99 ruppes was deducted. I called up customer support and it sucks. The rep was rude and told it was some value added pack that i have activated. Bit I told him that I did not do that and want my money refunded back to me. The guy told that we cannot do that because I activated that. Then he asked me if I am using some smart phone. I told him I am using a galaxy S2. The docomo guy that we have these problems in smart phones only. If this is docomo's problem then they have to solve it.

99 rupees is not a big amount. But atleast came to know how Tata docomo cheats.

VERY DISSATISFIED WITH DOCOMO.
We got new connection of Tata Photo plus assuming that we will get good internet speed. On very first day itself we had complaint regarding the speed. We have raised speed complaint with tata photon office, no properly reply. We are not happy with tata photon. We are raising this issue here to aware people. Our 2000/- wasted in purchasing the USB device.

If the replacement or repayment is not done then we will go to consumer court in coimbatore.
TATA service Number [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Mob :[protected]

Kindly solve the issue instead of apologizing to us everytime.
You and your company are only apolozing and giving assurance to solve issue... Nothing is done to solve the problem.

We wont accept this. The issue has to be solved in 24 hours or else kindly arrange for the refund against the USB device charge.

Tata DoCoMo — Billing Fraud

Name Is : Elumalai
TATA Photon No is : [protected]

I was used TATA Photon service from March 2011. I bought 6 months plan its cost is Rs. 5000.

Then I did not use that device. even I used 4 months only within that 6 months. Then from last month they sending bill Rs. 101.
Last month I called to customer care[protected] then they said i cancelled your plan.

Again they send me one more bill this month about Rs. 1199. Tuesday I called to customer care and explain them about this problem.

Then they said today you have to pay this. Other wise our billing department will meet you for collecting the payment. otherwise they will decide any action on you.

So this is our Indian marketing tricks.

Please if you are there any legal person (Advocate or Public prosecutor) please take the auction to TATA photon.

NOTE: Please don't buy this TATA Photon device for internet usage.
hi my name is ravi keshri, from Deoghar jharkhand. My docomo number is [protected].i had recharge my number by 100 rupees on[protected] and also net pack of 48 on[protected] .today morning my balance is 53 rupees and some paisa and my net pack also available 712 mb.Today morning i have got 1 msg your last charge 52 rupees.i called up customer support than after they refund me 30 rupees.today morning i had recharge of 20 than 2:30 pm my balance is 52.54 paisa today i not use of internet and again my balance deducet before deducet i call 2 local call after call i got msg your balance is 1.55 paisa.this problem in only on docomo .please refund my balance soon i hope you refund my balance.i am very disturbed by tata docomo for 6 months. Before this deducetion my first balance cut 123 rupees also 65 rupees ye balance v nhi mila mujhe.
i want no msg and coll by custamercare.

Tata DoCoMo — Issue of duplicate sim

sir,i have issued a complaint for duplicate sim in tata docomo customer care on 22nd september.but its not solved till now.so please help me

Tata DoCoMo — debit of money

mera naam Gaurav hai. mera contact number [protected] hai. mere balance se 5 dino se per day 30 Rs. kate ja rahe h aur mujhe uska koi solution nahi mila h.

Tata DoCoMo — Deactivate devotional music

My no. is [protected].i want to deactivate devotional music.bcoz it is charging RS.1:00 per day.plz deactivate this.otherwise i have to change tata docomo.
i loss my two sims, these are [protected], [protected], so pls block my two sims, thank you
Must take necessary action on this
I already made a complaint regarding tata docomo service but i did not get any response still from consumer complaint support.so i am writing again.
my balance is getting deducted and when i ask customer care about this they say some service(Specifying some service name) has been activated which i haven't done. They just activate some service by there own n keep deducting money from my balance and when we make a call to customer care they pretend as if they have no idea how the service got activated and gives the fake reason saying we will deactivate the service now so that no more money will be deducted from my balance.I am now even scared to recharge my mob cos when ever i recharge this kind of issues occur.I know i can even change my service but since i work in Multinational company i have already circulated my mobile no to everyone which is now again tedious process to request every one to save my new no.so i request you to do some kind to me.Thank you.

Tata DoCoMo — Network issue in the most of the buildings in city

i have fed up using this tata docomo service.its a very bad network in pune city. most of the places in building in very prime location buildings has no network.go in any building stair case you will find that the network is not there.
I am using Tata Docomo Service since last two months and faced lots of problems. My major problem is that they deduct my balance without any proper reason and they don't any any satisfactory answer for doing the same.I have lost Rs. 184/- last month and Rs. 35/- this month. last night I've called there customer care twice but he puts my call on hold for 26.78 min. saying that he is transferring my call to his senior. and then after disconnected it. I cant switch to another service without changing my no. as i cant change my no nor i can use the portable service as it needs at least 3 months usage of last service. And the verse part is Mr. Ranbir Kapoor doing the promotion for DOCOMO and promising the people for that service which TATA fails to provide.

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information