Team4U - PF BALANCE

 
13 Reviews
User
  brsapra on Feb 1, 2011
I have worked with TEAM4U-TEAMHR SERVICES LTD For the period of 01/01/2008 to 31/12/2008 .As an MDO for sales of motorola handesets in the area of Ghaziabad (U.P.)
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTOR :-BHARATI TELE TECH LTD NEW DELHI
DEASIGNITION : MDO
EMPLOYEE CODE :- 81677/GHAZIABAD

PROJECT :NI/BEETEL /NEW DELHI/RAHUL/SHANAKAR
PF DEDUCTION : RS . 442.00 /PAR MONTH

DURATION :-12 MONTHS


I have contacted at : 011-42792000

FAX:011-42792001

ADDRESS :- TEAM HR SERVICES LTD

2nd FLOOR , 67-68 CAHNDRA BHAVAN
NEHRU PLACE

NEW DELHI -110019

www.team4u.co.in

till date no responce .
please do the needfull

Baldev raj sapra
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
I woked through Team4u in ICICI HFC, Bellary i send the PF withdrawl forms to HR but till now no replay from their... K.Vijay Babu...9449654559, Bellary
 
I have worked with TEAM4U-TEAMHR SERVICES LTD For the period of 01/005/2008 to 31/12/2008 .As an ISD for sales of DISH TV in the area of BARODA (GUJARAT)
DEASIGNITION : ISD
EMPLOYEE CODE :- 92790/BARODA

PROJECT :1200 NI ISD DISH TV AHEMDABADSUDHIR
PF DEDUCTION : RS . 417.00 /PAR MONTH

DURATION :-07 MONTHS


I have contacted at : 011-42792000

FAX:011-42792001

ADDRESS :- TEAM HR SERVICES LTD

2nd FLOOR, 67-68 CAHNDRA BHAVAN
NEHRU PLACE

NEW DELHI -110019

www.team4u.co.in

till date no responce .
please do the needfull

SACHIN PATEL BARODA
 
I have worked with TEAM4U-Hariyali kisaan bazaar For the period of 06/02/2009 to 30/09/2009 as commercial officer at sadulshahar, distt :- sri ganganagar (raj.) and pf form sent to your hr at july 2010. but we have not receive any confirmation about my pf amount.

Kindly do the needful asap.

Full detail as below mention :-
Name :- VINAY KUMAR
DEASIGNITION : COMMERCIAL OFFICER
EMPLOYEE CODE :- 110949
emial Id :- vkr9065@gmail.com

Regards
Vinay kumar
Mobile no. +91-9784182001
 
requirement for pf a/c no.for withdrawn pf amount?
I have worked with TEAM4U For the period of 23/02/2007 to 31/12/2007 .As an pwe for sales of pureit water expert in the area of kolkata
DESIGNATION : pwe
EMPLOYEE CODE :- 55795/kolkata


PF DEDUCTION : RS . 176.00 /PAR MONTH

DURATION :-10 MONTHS
 
It is to inform you that I have worked with TEAM4U on assinment of icici bank ltd agra For the period of 01/11/2006 to 06/07/2007.As MRE

I WANT TO KNOW MY PF ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH PF AMOUNT AND WANT TO KNOW PROCESS OF WITHDRWAL ..

HARI MOHAN SHARMA
DESIGNATION : MRE
DATE OF JOINING : 01/11/2006
CLIENT ASSIGNMENT : IC/LIB/UP 2/HH & SAL
PROJECT LOCATION : UP
PF EMPLOYER'S CONTRIBUTION AMOUNT ; 164

PLEASE PROVIDE PF ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH AMOUNT
HARI MOHAN SHARMA
MOB NO ; 9358899449
 
Respected sir, please notified my self solanki pankaj p. I have been working since last joining date was march, 16 2007.and my resignation was given last date was 15 september 2008. sir please kind to request that i have doing one and half year in ADLABS MULTIPLEX in contract base of TEAM4URANDSTAD.I didnt got my provident fund about one and half year in the team4.Please kindly due to satisfied answer in hopefully request.my employ code is 56444.
Regarding
solanki pankaj p (7878289658)
mail id: pankajsolanki7986@gmail.com
 
I am working to team 4u in 15/12/2006 to25/08/2007 in icici bank faizabad Post -F.O.S
Employ Code 5107 selas but know my P.F ACCOUNT NUMBER
plz proid my p.f number Email sunilmishra.lko@rediffmail.com and my number 09918274442 Suneel Mishra
 
i am worked with icici prudential life insurance at Aurangabad(Maharashtra)on the pay roll of team hr services ltd for six month and my pf deduction amount is R's 348, lots of time i was calling on 91115279200 but no response,
Employee code-83398 pf no is DL/32000/62688 JOINING DATE 01/12/2007 TO MARCH 2008.
Please kindly do the need fully as early as possible.
Ravindra J Gaikwad mobil no 7774046202/9021902106.
Email id-ravigaikwad47@rediffmail.com
 
I am worked with icici prudetial life insurance company at Aurangabad (Maharashtra) on the pay roll of TEAM HR SERVICES LTD
lots of time i have called given no is 911152792000 but no any response.
Employee code-83398
Name-Ravindra Janardhan Gaikwad
Mobil-7774046202/9021902106
Email id-ravigaikwad47@rediffmail.com
Designation-CSR
Pf No-DL/32000/62688
Joining date-07/12/2007
Leaving Date-01/04/2008
Deduction Amount-348*4

Please kindly do the need fully as early as possible.
Thank you.
 
I am worked with Kotak Mahindra Prime Ltd. Nagpur (Maharashtra) on the pay roll of TEAM HR SERVICES LTD
lots of time i have called given no is 911152792000 but no any response.
Employee code-100670
Name-Ramakant Rahangdale
Mobil-9823811016
Email id-ramakant9087@gmail.com
Designation-sales Executive
Pf No-DL/32000/79569

PF Deduction-490 per month

Please kindly do the need fully as early as possible.
Thank you.
 
I am worked with icici CV loans in Siliguri location on 2005 TO 2009 July. the pay roll of TEAM HR SERVICES LTD
lots of time i have called, but no any response.
Employee code-19241
Name-Samir Dasgupta.
Mobil-094343-50593.
Email id : samirdasgupta2810@gmail.com
Designation-HCV SALES CORDINATOR.
Pf No-DL/32000/2928
Joining date-01/06/2005
Leaving Date-30/06/2009
Deduction Amount-374/
 
I worked through Team4u in ICICI HFC, SINDHANUR. i send the PF withdrawal ONLINE TRANSFER CLAIM FORM [ FORMS 13 (REVISED)](Tracking ID 999105051501080005839 )(Submitted through the member log-in 2542671)Claim Date : 08-01-2015
Forms to HR but till now no replay from their... GAVISIDDESHWAR 09916235312, SINDHANUR Please do the need full.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code