[Resolved]  Trackon Courier — Courier not delivered

Address:Delhi

I have send the courier throught trackon on friday but still it is not delievered , dock no. =[protected]. When i have contacted there faribadbad and ambala number they told me that they have forward the couried to next point but not responsible for it , they cant response me properly and cut my phone during conversation. It is really disgusting attitude from trackon workforce . They also told me that if courier is missing they are not responsbile for it. Plz do the needful and take strict action against them.

Rajan Sharma

Trackon Courier — Non Delivery of docket no.157695475

Delivery of docket no.[protected] is pending other details are
status of track is :AMBALA HUB MOGA [protected] 14/10/2009 05:27
status is checked on http://www.trackoncouriers.com
MOGA office is not co-operating to track my parcel inspite of so many calls & visits.

Trackon Courier — Parcel not delivered on time & Foul mouthed Spoken staff

Please do not go for this Courier service ever.............
No
Code
Beneficiary name
Amount
Br. Code
PR Branch
Cheque
No
Bank
Despatch
Dt
Courier
Docket No
Remarks

B SUREKHA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

MAHENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BASUDEV PANDA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

DEBA PRASAD BARIK
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BATA KRUSHNA BISWAL
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SUBHA NARAYAN SWAIN
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BIJAY KUMAR BISWAL
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SMITA PRIYADRASHINI DAS
KBI
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

MONALISHA SAMANTARAY
KBI
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SUNAKAR BARIK
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SAMPAD KUMAR MANTRY
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BIMBADHAR SAHOO
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

AJIT KUMAR SWAIN
KBI
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BISWA RANJAN SAHOO
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BHABAGRAHI DASH
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

ABHAYA KUMAR SWAIN
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

DILLIP KUMAR DAS
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

PRAMOD KUMAR NAYAK
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

RAJESH KUMAR MOHAPATRA
KBI
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

PRAVASINI SETHI
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BISWAJIT BISWAL
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

NIROD KUMAR DASH
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SUKADEV NAYAK
KBI
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

ABHAYA KUMAR JENA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BIKRAM KUMAR PARIDA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

DAUD SAHA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SAUDAMINI MOHANTY
KBI
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

ADITYA NARAYAN CHOUDHURY
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

ARNAPURNA MUDULI
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

TUSHAR KANTA DAS
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BATIREKHA MOHAPATRA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SUBHA NARAYAN MISHRA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

RANJAN KUMAR SWAIN
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

PARIMITA ROUT
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

HIMANSU SEKHAR TRIPATHY
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

GOUTTAM BALIARSINGH
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

BHUPATI KUMAR SAHOO
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SUBASH CHANDRA NAYAK
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SUDHIR KUMAR SWAIN
KBI
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

LAXMIPRIYA OJHA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

NIRMAL MOHAPATRA
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

SANTOSH KUMAR PATI
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

RUPASHREE RAGINI DAS
KF7
KF7
AXIS
3-Oct-09
Trackon Courier

PARBATI SWAIN
KF7
KF7
AXIS
7-Oct-09
DTDC
P11388043
Dispatched from HO

Pl let me the status
i hv sent an important file to jammu airport on dt 13.10.09 from shimla airport.but till date it is not reached to jammu when i call to the local office no [protected] no body take responce of it.i need the need full action..
hello sir..
we had send courier from kurekshetra [ haryana] on 22nd of oct [thursday] for hissar...it was an important document which is not delivered to the perfect address..as it is mentioned in the address..sir im facing very difficulties regarding this problem.. so its a request plzzz take imprtant steps to solve my problam..
TRACKON COURRIER---POD NO;[protected]
PLZ CHECK ALL THE DETAILS AND PROCESS IT AS AOON AS POSSIBLE
MY MOBLE NO----[protected] CALL ME I[censored] FIND SOME SOLUTIN..
SEND MY COURIER TO ---SAMEER VERMA-113 OUTSIDE, .MORI GATE HISAR-125001..
hello sir..
we had send courier from kurekshetra [ haryana] on 22nd of oct [thursday] for hissar...it was an important document which is not delivered to the perfect address..as it is mentioned in the address..sir im facing very difficulties regarding this problem.. so its a request plzzz take imprtant steps to solve my problam..
hello sir..

EASTERN BOOK CO PVT. LTD — NO DELIVERY

RR[protected]IN

The parcel was sent from New Delhi on 8th October, 2009 for USA by using Registered Air Mail.

Till the writing of this note (Oct 26, 2009) I have not received the item nor is this being shown in tracking/confirm.
Consignment no[protected] despatched from Pune to Mumbai not reached so far. Trackon HO tel no. 29200057/58/60/65, inspite of calling, no one is picking up the line. This is very bad attitude, atleast one should answer phone call and be in touch with Customer.

R M Nayak
dear sir we had booked a packet on 23rd oct.2009 at your Bijnor office for UTI DEHRADUN to be delivered at UTI MUTUAL FUND 56 RAJ PUR ROAD CLASSIC HOTEL COMPOUND DEHRAUN (U K)
INDIA Consignment no[protected]
but the same is yet not delivered at our UTI office.
please get the status confirmed at an earliest
sharad gupta
chief rep uti near hpo bijnor

We have sent Remote through the trackon courier on 17-9-09 docket no[protected], but it was not delivered to the clients and when we went to the branch office from where we sent that branch was said the courier was delivered on 21-09-09. So we asked him for the receipt. But there the staff were behaving very rudely and no response from them. They refused to give. So we r helpless to demand new remote to the conserned company.So please mail me the receipt of delivery.My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
Please help us and take neccessory action against that company.

Prashant Godbole
Maine 21-10-09 ko Mysore ke liye chandigarh se courier kiya thaa jo abhi tak nahi pahucha
jiska docket No. hai[protected] & mere pass koi bhi call nahi aaya ki kya karan hai jo nahi pahucha.
Kindly take the nessasary action to improve your service and costomer satisfaction.
I completely agree with this. Today I received a call from Trackon delivery guy, he said I can't deliver the courier at your door. If you wish to collect it then you have to collect it from me. His attitude was really disgusting. From now onwards I will not prefer to anybody to go for TRACKON. Services is really very very bad.
hello sir,
my courier recied no. is[protected] its is booked on 29-oct-2009 from amritsar to jalandhar city.
but till today we havnt recieved this courier its very urgent please sort out our problem fastly

with regards
gaurav jain
navkar trading corporation
24 rattan nagar
gulab devi hopital road
jalandhar city.
punjab
Sub: Complain against non delivery o[censored]RGENT DOCUMENTS
Code No. POD no.[protected]
Date of Booking : 30.10.09
Phase-1, New Delhi- 110020
#[protected]

533/B Rajdanga East
Narkel Bagan
Calcutta
Pin: 700107
#[protected]

Contact Person: Gautam Chakraborty
Regional Manager Sales -East
#[protected]

Result: VERY POOR SERVICE- NEED URGENT RECTIFY WITH IMMEDIATE DELIVERY AS THE DOCUMENTS, WE ARE WAITING IS VERY SENSITIVE AND COSTLY.
Thanks and expecting for return confirmation on the above at the earliest.
Dear Sir / Madam

Kindly update me the delivery status of Docket no;[protected].

Pls teat this on urgent basis.

SMITA
International courrier - Docket No.[protected] not updated in the site .Address is on Germany but on site it goes to Delhi to Jammu

So service is not so good
docket No16230884 is not tracking

plesae help on immidiate basis
Docket no[protected] not received destatched on 5th Nov 2009 from Industrial control mumbai
Give the reason
Respected Sir/Madam
Kripal shikshan Sansthan uttrakhand send us certificated name of dass computer centre
ward no 3 mandir booti dass fatehgarh churian dist gurdaspur.but i could not received the certificate
please send me certificate this address or contect me [protected]/[protected]
my name is pawan kumar
dass computer centre
ward no 3 mandir booti dass
fatehgarh churian dist gurdaspur
teh batala panjab

Trackon Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Trackon Couriers Phone
    +91 11 4559 3500 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2851 0061 [Mumbai]
    Trackon Couriers Address
    A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110028
    View all Trackon Couriers contact information