Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TRAI - Non receipt of PNR

 
123 Reviews
User
  CHANDRA BALI PATEL
I submitted my application for making new Pan Card bearing no. AXUPP1372R
Complaint comments 122 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
indyan  
 
Today i also get the same sms, hey vasu are u a user of 496 plan unlimited? if yes they are sending this message to all 496 user to reduce usage. I called customer care but they have no answer on this issue.
well lets see what they are going to do.
N
User
vasu  
 

sms - LG 3100

a sms in my phone like this :- THE USAGE OF YOUR PHONE IS NOT COMPLIANCE WITH THE FAIR USE & NON-COMMERCIAL USE POLICY OF RELIANCE. REQUEST YOU TO REDUCE YOUR USAGE IMMEDIATELY, OTHERWISE YOUR CONNECTIONIS LIABLE FOR DISCONNECTION.

please describe why did this sms sent to me?
 
FROM.,
VIJAY RANKA
SALEM.,

Sir
SUB : REDUSING RS60 EVERY MONTH FROM MY BALANCE/WITHOUT ANY REASON/REC. (MY AIRTEL MOBILE NU 9894130730)

FOR THE PAST 2YEARS THEY ARE DETECTING RS 60 EVERY MONTH FROM MY BALANE WITHOUT ANY REASON.I COMPLAINT MANY TIME TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT NO SOLUTION
SO I REQUEST YOU TO PAY RELEVANT STEP TO SLOVE THIS PROBLEM.
REQUSTEING REIMBURSE DETECTED MONEY TO MY A/C

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
VIJAY RANKA
 
FROM.,
VIJAY RANKA
SALEM.,

Sir
SUB : REDUSING RS60 EVERY MONTH FROM MY BALANCE/WITHOUT ANY REASON/REC. (MY AIRTEL MOBILE NU 9894130730)

FOR THE PAST 2YEARS THEY ARE DETECTING RS 60 EVERY MONTH FROM MY BALANE WITHOUT ANY REASON.I COMPLAINT MANY TIME TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT NO SOLUTION
SO I REQUEST YOU TO PAY RELEVANT STEP TO SLOVE THIS PROBLEM.
REQUSTEING REIMBURSE DETECTED MONEY TO MY A/C

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
VIJAY RANKA
 

not activate of jodi offer in my sim - tiwari travels

good evening sir
i am nitin tiwari from etah.but my new sim activate in tundla. but sir not activate of jodi offer in my sim
My no. 9457004081.so sir please my jodi in my sim.
thank you sir
nitin tiwari, nishant sharma
 
FROM.,
JODHPUR
HIMANSHU,

Sir
SUB : REDUCE RS5 FROM MY BALANCE/WITHOUT ANY REASON/. (MY RELIENCE MOBILE No 9351714225)

ON DATE 1-1-2009 I FOUND THAT MY BALANCE IS REDUCED BY RS. 5. WHEN I CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE THEY TOLD THAT I HAVE CALLER TUNES BUT I NOT INFORMATION ABOUT CALLER TUNES ON MY NUMBER. I UNSUBSCRIBE CALLER TUNES ON DATE 21-12-2008. AFTER THIS I NOT SUBSCRIBE. BUT CUSTOMER CARE SAYS THAT I SUBSCRIBED BUT THIS IS WRONG. THEY MAKING FOOL TO CUSTOMER . I MEAN TO SAY IF I SUBSCRIBE TO CALLER TUNES THEN RULES SAYS THAT COMPANY SEND INFORMATION ABOUT CALLER TUNES TO CUSTOMER. BUT I DONT GET ANY INFORMATION. I COMPLAINT TO NODAL OFFICER WITH COMPLAINT NUMBER 84993557. BUT NO RESULT YET.
SO I REQUEST YOU TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.


THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
VIJAY RANKA
 
FROM.,
JODHPUR
HIMANSHU,

Sir
SUB : REDUCE RS5 FROM MY BALANCE/WITHOUT ANY REASON/. (MY RELIENCE MOBILE No 9351714225)

ON DATE 1-1-2009 I FOUND THAT MY BALANCE IS REDUCED BY RS. 5. WHEN I CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE THEY TOLD THAT I HAVE CALLER TUNES BUT I NOT INFORMATION ABOUT CALLER TUNES ON MY NUMBER. I UNSUBSCRIBE CALLER TUNES ON DATE 21-12-2008. AFTER THIS I NOT SUBSCRIBE. BUT CUSTOMER CARE SAYS THAT I SUBSCRIBED BUT THIS IS WRONG. THEY MAKING FOOL TO CUSTOMER . I MEAN TO SAY IF I SUBSCRIBE TO CALLER TUNES THEN RULES SAYS THAT COMPANY SEND INFORMATION ABOUT CALLER TUNES TO CUSTOMER. BUT I DONT GET ANY INFORMATION. I COMPLAINT TO NODAL OFFICER WITH COMPLAINT NUMBER 84993557. BUT NO RESULT YET.
SO I REQUEST YOU TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.


THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HIMANSHU VERMA
 

rembursement of security money - Reliance Mobile

I surrendered my postpaid reliance connection no. 9357640503 on 18/12/2007. I received my last bill no. B501811-C002338 which says i have to pay -187.00 rupees. which means that after all deductions from my security money I should get 187 rupees. But, unfortunately a year has passed nd i am yet to receive the amount.
 
From,
B.Ramesh Kumar
Hyderabad

Sir/ Madam,

Sub : Reduce of Rs. 30 from my balance without my knowledge or any subscription. (My AirTel No 9959064565)

Today i.e. on date 28-01-2009 I received one message from service provider that congrats, you are now subscribed to AirTel Friendz Chat for Rs. 30 for next 30 days. Ur chat Id is 8... (remaining nor filled fro my security, if require povided upon request ). Dial 543216 to find frindz! Rs 2/min. After seeing this i called to AirTel customer care. initially Mr. Madhu lifted my call and told that You are not charged for any thing. but only message sent.
Then i said that my account was deducted and just like some discursion was went on and later i said that i complaint to the TRAI authorities, even though he didnt cared and stopped the call.
Again i called to customer care. this time one lady lifted and said that u r subscribed to voice chating so your balance was deducted. but i have not subscribed any voice chat. during conversation only, she just put off the call by telling thanking you for calling customer care. this is not good thing!
Again i called to customer care, this time Anurith named lifted my call and answered as follows...that the subscription message sent to my mobile (9959064565) from message centre (5432163) was correct and was not supposed to be charged but it was deducted from balance unexpectedly. actually when u activate the subsription, then only balance has to be deducted and said that my voice chatting message was not subsrcibed and not activated now so the deducted amount will be reimbersed into your balnce with in 4 hours.

now i have to wait for another 4 hours for knowing the results...i.e...of reimbersement of balance amont of Rs. 30

this is the not the first time i faced this problem. earlier also i encountered this problem but earlier i dont know about the the TRAI complaint book.

this is so embarassing that untill unless i asked the customer care they havnt did anything.

so i request you to take legal or necessory action on this regard.


Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully
B.Ramesh Kumar
D
User
manish  
 
i would like to bring you notice that, why the telecom companies providing very less amount on recharge coupon. we are using vodafone services they are deducting high amount on every recharge coupon. i would like to register this complaint with TRAI, because as per their recently introduced act every companies should give full talktime on recharge. Pls. take my complaint seriously and do the needful with the help of TRAI.
N
User
Yuvaraj  
 
I am a Aircel Prepaid Customer ( 9942388416 ) for me past 3 years. On 09.12.2007 I brought a Sim with Six Years Validity Numbered 9942388416 and I am utilise till the Sim till date. As per the Aircel's new offer, on 09.12.2007 I attractive Add-On facility for the numbere No.992593106 at 20 paise/minute rate. I have utilise this facility till 06.02.2009. But without prior information or alert message, they deactivted this Add-On facility from 07.02.2009 onwards. This kind of activity it hurts the trust which I put upon you. I heard about the new Club-5 Add-On Scheme I don't want to join in this Scheme and i would like to continue in the old Scheme. So I request you to take necessary action in this regard at early of possible.
 
Dear sir,
I
am Arabinda sahoo a post paid user of reliance communication for last 1 years, due to un adquate charges i want to migrate this connection to prepaid.i paid my all out outstanding dues after adjusting my advance security and submitted migrated form in authorised outlet of reliance communicationc(OTC CODE-63015) on28.02.09.The Executive told me to make the process within 4 days.since one week has been passed it has not been done.iam very hope less after frequntly calling to cusomer care and number of times running to this out let.each other is getting funny to pass on my qurey.
pls help me in this regard.iwill great ful to you.

Regards
Arabinda Sahoo
9312545542
KSBL, 301
VISHAL VABAN, 95,
NEHRUPLACE, NEW DELHI-19
 
Sub : False activation of VAS (Caller Tunes) in my No.& Arbitrary Deduction from my prepaid balance of Mobile No. 9331777487 (Reliance)

Dear Sir

Some bulk amount of talktime Rs. 45/- and Rs. 16.80 in two respective recharges is being deducted suddenly from my balance without any activation of VAS (Caller Tunes) from my no. from my end even without any informtion to me. Even now there is a minus balance in my A/c which means if recharged again it will be deducted immediately. When contacted, Customer Care is careless enough to provide any suitable justification, nor even ready lodging any complaint or make reimbursement of deducted unjustified balance. Even total talktime deducted is much excess than the actual charge for the VAS which has been falsely activated in the no. At least 10 calls per day come in my mobile from Reliance with insisting on using Caller Tunes. On every occasion it has been ignored as its of our no use because the no. is being used by my mother who is a medical patient and only receives some incoming calls in this no. Still they cheated us by forcefuly activating the same and deducting a fictitious major amount without my knowledge from my balance in separate times.

Even Customer Care agrees that if it is accidentally activated, initinally not more than Rs. 5/- for 5 days (caller tunes) is deducted from balance. Then how could such amount of total Rs. 62/- till now can be deducted in any case without activating it by the customer. Meanwhile One Customer care executive at least managed to deactivate the caller tune from my no.after my repeated request but no reimbursement of talktime is being given so far which is really needful to us at this medical crisis.

Why dont TRAI gives us a suitable platform like some portal or email id or Toll Free Telehphone No. for registering our this kind of unsolved complaint so that the Mobile Service providers are compelled to take care of their customer in such genuine cases. Also Mobile Cos. should feel the problems and harrasment of the existing customers who are loyal to them since past years other than just making money by running after new subscribers.

Unless the MNP days in not far enough when such Careless providers would loss a huge no. of unsatisfied customers day by day.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Aniruddha Dhar
Mobile NO. 9331777487
Kolkata-700012
 
Dear sir,

Last month i purchased one reliance prepaid connection at the time number was activated, since last week onwards my number was not working, I informed several times in reliance customer service centre no response from that side, realy i am disappointed in reliance sevice centre. I want proper feedback, please take action and solve my problem immedately. please do the needful.


Thanking you

yours truly,
m.yokesh
mobile no:9360784662
salem 636001
 
Although i register for DND (Do Not Disturb) service with reliance communication but this company is biggest frod in our country thay sending me again and again unwanted messages and calls

thanks

jitendra choudhary
D
User
PRINCE  
 
REQUESTED SIR
SUB : DEDUCTION OF RS 0.83 DAILY FROM MY BALANCE/WITHOUT ANY REASON/REC. (MY AIRTEL MOBILE NO. +919896105601)

FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS THEY ARE DETECTING RS 0.83 DAILY FROM MY BALANE WITHOUT ANY REASON.I COMPLAINT MANY TIME (MORE THAN 100 TIMES) TO THE CUSTOMER CARE BUT NO SOLUTION. THEY TALK VERY VERY RUDELY, LEAVE MY CALL ON HOND FRO 15 TO 20 MINUTES & FINALLY CUT THE CALL.
SO I REQUESTED YOU TO TAKE SOME RELEVANT STEP TO SLOVE THIS PROBLEM AND PLEASE REIMBURSE THE DETECTED MONEY FROM MY A/C AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

THANKING YOU
D
User
Sandeep  
 
HI Sir,

My number :- 9892689062 ( Mumbai Airtel Number )
If we give one compain to Airtel then they take mroe then 15 days to reslove it. But they reslove it just for 7 days or 8 days after that again i m facing the same pronlem and when i try to contact them some of them very rude on phones and some treat us like that they are the bose of the company. Well so many times i deduct wrong amoutn for those services w hich i m not using on my cellphone. And when i ask them to deactivate those serives they says it deactivates but again same month i face same prblem.

Yes it very true when we call them they put our call on hold for long long time. and sometime they discoonect the call and as far as i know about cst care that excutive cannot disconnect the call till we wont do it. And if we ask for floor manager they always says that we have t talk to them only thery cannot trabfers our calls to floor manager. Half of the time they are bussy in metting dont know wht metting they do and still so many custmer facing th e problems.

I will be very thanks to you if u help us to get the our money back and settle the componsation amount.
 
dear sir
i hve take idea postpaid 2 number, 9812684888, or 9812527888, the executive says that the calls betwen the my number are free of cost, coz they are in CUG scheme, when i recieved the bill the cmpny charges on all the calls, they sent rs 1300/- or 1350/- rs bill for both mobile connection
please solve my problem
 
Hi,

I have a CUG connections 3 numbers ( 9848261979) under my name, and the service is so detoriating, the calls get disconnected whether it is incoming or outgoing with reasons call failure, network rejected call, call ended, and also call gets disconnected after 10 seconds of disconnecting the call ie, if a call is disconnected at 50 seconds it gets disconnected at 59 or 60 seconds. Numerous complaints have been made to Idea cellular and no further action is being taken till date.

The service is very very poor and getting degraded day-by-day and worst customer service is being offered by them.

I would appreciate if some action is being taken or a new rule sort of thing being implemented of chaning the service provider without chaning the number.


Regards
Ravikishore
9848261979
Hyderabad
N
User
kurian  
 
i have a cellone connection in kerala circle . while bsnl has activated the jodi sim offer, i took one connection on basis it is rent free and he sim gets same features as the main sim. now they have taken away the offer without prior notification and charges rs.99 + tax for the additional sim.

also they are unwilling to change my post paid number to prepaid

kindly do the need ful.

my nos is 0 94477 36000

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TRAI - Non receipt of PNR