Complaints 1161

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com

CraftsVilla.com Phone Numbers

+91 22 6157 9090

CraftsVilla.com Website

CraftsVilla.com Head Office Address

Shop No 21, 1st Floor, Centrium, Kandivali East, Lokhandwala Complex
Mumbai City District

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 24

seema hada

Pink georgette designer lehanga

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 302012

Hii, i buy a pink georgette designer lehanga but it was not expected quality. It was not like that it was shown in the website. So i didnot liked this. So i want to return the dress and my refund of the dress. Plz plz give my money back at any cost. The item id delivered on 9 july 2016. The name given for the item is nidhi. It was delivered in jaipur....
Zartaj Kazi
from Solapur, Maharashtra

Dress

I have ordered a dress whose colour looked different before ordering and the one which I received now.my order no. is[protected].Kindly refund my money as soon as possible

My Account no.-[protected]
Bank name- Bank of Baroda
Bank IFSC code- BARBOHOTAGI
Branch- Hotgi Road, Maharashtr...
poonamhada

Pink georgette designer lehenga

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 302012

The quality of this dress is third class very poor . this quality of dress i can't wear. the material of the dress is not wearable and the material doesn't suit me. in website it material is shown that material is georgette but it is not georgette. so, its my humble request to give my money back or request a refund .the dress is delivered on 9 july 2016 in jaipur . so plz i request for a refund . the order is taken or on receipt their is...
lalati

Request a return of sarees and refund5

Address:411047

I want to return product which was delivered was not of the expected quality. The product does not look similar as it was shown. So please i like to return and refund my product which i have bought from craftvilla. Please kindly refund my amount for the product i have got from craftvilla. And for my refunding i have specified
My bank account number:[protected]...
AnchalGarg

Torn saree

I had ordered 4 sarees from Craftsvilla. Out of those 1 saree was very bad quality and one saree was torn from inside.
On Complaint, CraftsVilla asked me to return their product to their vendor and there was no reverse pickup service which is essential for any e commerce website. Since it was a gift to an elderly women she could not send the courier. Also when I complained for another torn saree, they asked me to contact their vendor...
Elangovan.Varatharaj
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Full quantity product is not received

Address:600119

I have ordered 2 kurtis in craftsvilla on 06/07/2016 and it is delivered on 08/07/2016. the total amount of 2 kurti is 898 with shipping charges.

But, we got only one kurti in the delivery pack. when we checked with delivery boy he said he is not correct point of contact.

Order number :[protected]
Track number : trk #[protected] / 214

Contact number : [protected] (elango) and [protected]...
madhvi tyagi

Saree

Address:395006

Oder no. :[protected]
ship date: 06/07/16, Description : heavy work bridal beautyful saree.
i have to return my oder bcz fabrice quality is very cheep. in the image they mention some other quality and the product is very cheep.
client name : madhvi tyagi
client no.: [protected]...
siddhirajan

Return my order

My name:siddhirajan manoranjitham
My order number:[protected]
Order date:04/07/2016
Order delivered at date:08/07/2016
I made an order at craftvilla.com of new designeri palazzos
Skw:mswet[protected]
Emi-stitched
The product which was delivered was not fit in my size i cannot make any alterations in it because it is too smaller for me. so please i like to return...
Pooja purohit

Yellow and orange embroidered lehenga

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395002

I see other photo in your side and i received different items so i want to return this product...
Dolley Adey

Order # 1786063424

Address:122001

I ordered above product on June 04, and still waiting for delivery.. I mailed it so many times but no reply also I made a payment.. After so much follow up they sent m a mail after 1 month "We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Shipment #[protected]
We regret to inform you that the product you have ordered is not available with the designer. Hence we suggest if we can cancel this and issue a voucher to you...
madhukaivu

Orange lehenga

Address:605014
Website:not as per the description and photo...it is a very bad and cheap quality.

The product which i received from craft villa is not as per the description and photo... it is a very bad and cheap quality. today i received and i would like to return. i immediately demand refund of my payment for the cloth without any delay. the quality cannot be photographed, it can only be felt with the looks and feeling of the texture. any i demand refund.

Product name: lehenga choli
Date of purchase: 29th june,...
anu,anu
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

As per the photos on internet website this products are totally opposite.

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

Order no:[protected]

New designer pink and white net lehenga choli
Not same product
Please return... Product...
savitraraj

Too late for delivery

Address:603109

Order ID :[protected]
please cancel this order immediately. Order placed on 25t/06/16 but till 3/06/16 the product is not dispatched and for which purpose the product was ordered will get over before it delivered.their is no option to cancel the order also. Site executives are unable to give any assurance regarding the delivery of product .Please consider it...
zeeS1

Worst service

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I ordered a dress on 27/07 to ship to Ireland to my sister for Eid.
Firstly, it was written the product will be delivered in 7-8 days but as soon as I made the payment, I was redirected to a page where it was written it will take 21 days to deliver.
I immediately called the customer care from where I was asked to contact the seller regarding fast shipment.
I called the seller and asked him to make the shipment as soon...
anand suryawanshi

Unsatisfied about the products

Address:411015

Return of the products. As per the photos on internet website this products are totally opposite. Not at all quality products. My first time shopping online for craftsvilla was unsatisfactory. Patiala cloth size is also too small to fit for Patialas dupatta is also small in size. Cloth material is also not satisfactory according to the cost. Overall unsatisfactory results....
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110070
Website:www.craftsvilla.com/catalog/product/view/id/4352935/s/laxmipathi-27-pink-georgette-printed-lace-work

This is archan from new delhi craftsvilla is the worst website i have ever seen. the quality of product that comes in parcel no where matches to the one they show in the website. they send us used material. it's old & cheep also. once you pay amount they leave customers unattended, they do not respond to your calls or emails. there will not be any pick up arranged for your returns and the sender will not be available for you to contact. i...
Kareemkaif

Multicolored anarkali suit

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Hi!
I had ordered two suits from your site... one suit reached in very bad condition back side of suit full defective n other suit order no[protected] this suit is not deliver till d than i called so many times infect i cancelled my order but my refund money still i dnt get. what is this? this is the method u treat wid your customer..
I request you to plz look into this matter n plz refund my money as soon as possible. otherwise...
Anjali27Rana

Damaged saree without blouse piece

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

We ordered, magenta and beige velvet and brasso saree-Vel-B, by Fashion Hub Art from craftsvilla. this saree was suppose to have blouse piece with it but we didn't receive any blouse piece also saree is a bit damaged/torn also the velvety prtion on the borders of the saree has a different color instead of magenta it is purple. I would like to return this product. so kindly send your workers. I request you to take proper action regarding this...
Pratima Sawant

Return the order no.102541917

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

I have order Exclusive Designer Lehenga Pink Pure Georgette. on site name is cratsvilla Order No.[protected], SUK No, MFLAS[protected], Quality of the Products are not good, in site product so is so pretty but, But quality wise product is not good, So i have request to you retune the good and my money have give me re tune as soon as possible.

Pratima Sawant
Cell [protected]...
Pratima Sawant