Complaints 1161

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 40

nikhita nath

Poor customer services

I want know my shipment information and i called customer care of crafstvilla and i mailed also but no body didn't respond me and i[censored] call also every time it's saying that are employee are busy every time craftsvilla employee are busy or they don't have any for 1min also or what every time busy busy what is this and i order before15 days till now also it's on the way what is this...
sayedyasmin

Product not match

I bought a suit ANJANI LATEST EMBROIDERED DESIGNER DARK BLACK STRAIGHT SUITS, black color suit which was not upto the mark. Even the embroidery was very cheap. I am very dissatisfied with the product. Hence i would like to return the product and return my money back my shipping order or the transaction[protected]....
somuamit

Payment done successfully still they are asking to do the payment

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I have purchases a saree on 18th Aug 2015 and done the full payment through card and the amount was deducted from the account; but got message from craftsvilla that payment was unsuccessful and they are asking to do the payment again. I have tried to speak to customer care; but their executives are busy all the time so not able to reach them. Please return my money or give confirmation of the order. Order no is[protected] Thanks,...
rajendra12021

Dissatisfied with the product.

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I bought a salwar suit 108 exclusive designer wear anarkali black suit which was not upto the mark. Even the embroidry was very cheap. I am very dissatisfied with the product. Hence i would like to return the product and return my money back my shipping order or the consumer id[protected]. If not attended i will sue you to consumer court....
Pramodcoool

Return my saree

Address:Patna, Bihar

Please return my item (saree) due to bad Quality & Rough Material . I ordered desiner saree no 510 it was very shine and heavy work on blouse but you dispatched rough siffon saree and bad quality of fabric work on blouse. If you not return my item I will complain in consumer court...
Sanjeev Muraal

Money not refunded back back delivery of Saree

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

Respected Sir we have order a saree from craftsvilla.com but after delivery of that saree we found that saree was defected from the middle after discussion to craftsvilla executive we return the product to seller shree hari shop .the pod no of back delivery is[protected]. the craftsvilla details is Shipment #[protected] for Transaction #[protected] of Rs.648 plus 250 for delivery charges for return . kindly do our help sir Regards Savita [protected]...
sreer20

Item not send and no refund

I have a transaction with craftsvilla.com.i booked two numbers of churidhar peach anarkali suit .But by mistake they send one number of another churidhar by courier.actualy it is a mistake in packing and couriering.I contacted to craftsvilla and they replied to send back the item which we got.i do the same and many times I send mails and make calls to Kantil and craftsvilla they replied very negatively. my transaction number is[protected] ...
RM12345

Mismatch product - 9899150765

We had purchased a product from craftvilla. The product delivered was not same as the product displayed. We got response from them to deliver it back within five days. So my complaint is why should I send back, I want the same product which I ordered for also their staff should take it bavk from my home as they dont have proper control in place....
paru034
from Kayankulam, Kerala

Order pending

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala

My order with order no :[protected] is not shipped yet.I have placed the order on 08/08/2015.I found my status as pending.My estimated delivery date was on 15/08/2015.When will the order get shipped?I have paid using my debit card.Will i get the ordered product soon or will it get cancelled?what should i do to cancel the order?...
Pratchat
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Fraud

I placed an Order for 2 sarees on 24th June, 2015 at craftsvilla.com, the order number was[protected] After many reminders and calls to the seller directly, because no one at Craftsvilla ever answers the call, I got a notification from the seller on 4th July, 2015 that the shipment is lost and another saree is being dispatched. On 9th July, 2015, I placed my first request to refund my money. The refund was processed the same day and...
Vani Manoharan

Refund the money

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have received the product that is party wear salwar kameez the price of 949 and I really don't like the quality of the material and its damage also I want u to refund my money as soon as possible also your customer care number is busy for past 1 week and I got the product from aramex - [protected]...
Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Please help me out I have ordered a dress from This worst site and they have not sent me the order details and I am not able to track it or to call someone who can tell me that where my product reached And they have taken money from me Please help me out...
Kiran Raval

Payment pay 1380/- Item Receive 490/-

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I don't like your wrong Item Receive & Item so kindly return your product immediately Rs.1380/- Aramex #[protected]. This cloth material is not good and I really want this suit because when I saw this suit this is looking so gorgeous but actual his quality is not good so please return this product. (Kiran Raval) 401-402, Meghansh Complex, Opp.Oxford Tower, Gurukul Road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad - 380052 Your Customer Care Number Busy Last 1...
Prince Amaan

Fabric quality

Assalamualikum I selected a gown to buy it's of nergis warring in amfar it's fabric is velvet mashaallah it was a pretty gown as far as shown in its pic but when I Google it to know more about that it was very very extremely cheap quality totally different from the picture shown so 1 advice to all don't buy anything from craftsvilla quality is not good☺...
Christine Ann

Order not dispatched even after 11 days from prepaid payment.

I had placed an order worth rs. 600 on 3rd August, 2015 frm craftsvilla. Though Rs. 600 has been debited from my account by craftsvilla order no[protected] I had placed an order worth rs 600 on 3rd August 2015 from craftsvilla ... Though Rs. 600 has been debited from my account by craftsvilla the order is not yet dispatched . on 5th august after several mails to customer care an executive said that it will be dispatched within 2...
shunna

saree

Itni bakwas website mene aaj tak nahi dekhi matlab hamne saree order kari or 10 working days m aane wali saree aaj do month ho gaye h or aaj tak nahi aai hamare ghar Fir kis liye banai h ye bakwas Craftsvilla.com website jab order kiya hua saman aata hi nahi...
preeti jaglan

Refund of money

Dear Sir, My Order No. was[protected] . I Purchased a saree worth rs.550. But I'm Unhappy with the Fabric quality . So I wanted to get cash back which i have been Paid on delivery. Please take this action as soon as Possible.Thank You...
Arul Pathima

Not satisfied

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

shpr ref[protected]:- i am ravi rajpurohith i had ordered a Blue wedding gown and received on 08/08/2015, but i am not satisfied about cloth, wat i seen in online.its not matching with it, so, please give back the money or else give a chance to select subsuit for the same. Do reply as soon as possible my contact no.. [protected]....
khattu

Not getting my credit redeemed

Am not receiving any response from craftsvilla.l have sent so many mails like the one below Whats the problem .pls give my new coupon code so i can redeem my credit once n for all since more than 48hrs r over n no reply. they keep sending mail will get back in 48 hrs i dont know how mamy 48 hrs r over n no response.pls help...
Saurav Adwani

No refund for returned products- CHEATER

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have returned back a watch on 4th of june. Its been more than 2 months now and i still havent received the amoubt of refund. Now the craftsvilla team doesn't even reply to my emails. Can someone please tell me what further action should i take? I will wait for 2 more days and after that i will report this issue to consumer forum....