Complaints 1161

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 39

Supriya7

Regarding contest miss Ethnic

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am highly disappointed I have sent mail though but no reply or should I sue craftsvilla for the contest I had registered on 26th August 2015 I was suppose to receive password and no mail received after that I wrote one more mail no reply this is like making fool out of me I sent my details according to requirement I need this issue to be solved as soon as possible...
neethu ganga

Didnt get the item

Address:Kannur, Kerala

I had buy two item from craftvilla. I paid the amount. But i didnt get the items and not refund. I contacted customer care through but any response from them. Please return
My fund as soon as possible. Order is on 21 / 07 / 2015 and order number is[protected] and[protected]
Neethu...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

In logo ne galat dressmaterial delivered kar k paise le geye, custcare main 5 6 bar or 5.7 mail vej k baat yeh log money return nahi kiye, upar se bolte hai veja geye product apne paise hum logo ko return ki jiye, main kaise sure hu k mere inte paise wo return karenge.1 to cust, care bekar he call karenge bol k call nahi karte, upar roz roz alag exsicutive 1 ki history bolna parta he, bt all invain...
niyati kothari

Cheap quality of suit

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

Respected Sir we have order a suit from craftsvilla.com but after delivery of that suit we found that suit was defected and very cheap in quality. we tried so many time to contact craftvilla customer care service but dint receive any response from them.i am feeling like cheated.very poor quality and very poor service. the craftsvilla details is Shipment #[protected] Rs.1289 rs plus 50 for delivery charges for return . kindly do our help sir...
Chandan kumar12
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

Amount reduced

Dear craftvilla.i am Chandan I have order a dress from your site on 30 June 15.amount has been reduced but a message comes that transaction failed.i have mailed you all two times but no response from your side.i call your customer care everyday but there is only one response that customer care executives are busy.plz look after my problem as soon as possible....
Mandeep07590

Order Not Recieved

Address:Mohali, Punjab

My Order No Is[protected] & order Date is: August 21, 2015.. But Still I have No Such Info about my Order..i also mail to there customer care..they send me Tracking No but No tracking is Done with that No My Transaction No:[protected] & Shipment No:[protected]...
shobhan srivastava

Product differs from the catlog

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Order no [protected] the product deleiverd is not exactly the same as shown in the catlog.. There is design in red in the catlog in the lower portion of the suit that i purchased by seeing it in the catlog bt when i got the product ther is no as such design . Even there is also a design in sleeves in the catlog but not the same i found in the product. Also the product look wise seems to be too old as if kept somewhere in the dirt .kindly...
Solitaire12
from Raia, Goa

Fraudsters

Hi, I ordered a product and paid online. I got a message next day saying that the buyer does not have the product and if I would like a voucher . I wrote saying I want a refund . I have written numerous emails no response to that, no voucher received no one picking the phone it just gets disconnected when u hold saying all are busy. Only one number for customer service. My money has vanished in thin air. When I complained on the page I realised...
Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand

To The pahredar CNBC Awaj Dear respected sir/ madam, My name is pankaj kumar from Dhanbad jharkhand and I had order a Saree from on 21/08/2015 from crafts villa. Com to gift my sister on the occasion of Rakshabandhan. I had got email confirmation from crafts villa. com that product will delivered on 28/08/2015. But on that when I had not got that product I had email to their customers care and they had reply me that your product...

I had ordered 3 products from craftsvilla last month, out of which only one product was delivered. The services of the craftsvilla is so bad, that there is no proper co-ordination between the customer service and the seller. After a month, craftsvilla is informing that they cannot co-rdinate with the seller, so they are cancelling my order. Luckily, I had taken cash on delivery, otherwise i would even lost my payment. It is only a deceptive...
Monik Sony

Brought up on 20th august red party wear georgette salwar suit

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

I brought up on 20th august red party wear georgette salwar suit-from craftsvilla.Com. And the craftsvilla.Com give me a details of aramex.Com shipment details and track no. Also. Its purpose for my sister gifted on rakhi on 29th august. And i just call on aramex.Com for inquiry for my courier but they said the name of your courier not arrived here just data received by them. Also.

The rakhi goes on. And still not reached...
suchi@1985

Cheating to people

Address:Khordha, Odisha

The products are not good, this site cheat people .i purches some clothes they r defective piece, when i want return they dont bear the courier charges .the sellers doing mistake but the site says u will suffer why?????????we will pay 400 hunder/500hunder rupees for return courier charges but the sit refund the 100 rupees voucher, what we will do to take the 100 rupees vocher, we cant have any faith onthis site so the vouchers r usless ....
JATIN8386

I paid by debit card but my product is not booked

I paid throgh debit card but my product is not booked. and my balance is deducted two times refund that amount otherwise i will go to consumer court. MY order no.[protected] on Craftsvilla.com for for total amount of Rs. 1599.0000 . two time i paid so asmount is 3198. fake side dont trust them they are not peeking call also...
Renu Vishwakarma

Delivered 2 sarees (same product) in the place of 1

We ordered 2 different saree but craft villa delivered 2 same sarees on that place and took 200rs extra and we are trying to reach them on customer care no. But the call is not reachable. Kindly help. As the sniper ref:[protected] Origin : srt Services : cods...
ruchi aman

Payment refund (3798/-)

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

I have return your order... and i had paid courier charges 600 but you did not return my payment value of 3798/- if you do not refund my payment payment i will case on your company... Craftsvilla.com: You Have Raised A Dispute For Shipment No:[protected]! (B4U_PINK N BLUE HEAVY WORK bollywood salwar suit, shipment I’d is[protected] [protected]@yahoo.com Seller Telephone: [protected]...
visvij

Ethnic wear

I placed an order for a ladies watch with craftsvilla and paid Rs. 350 for the same. However, after 10 days, I got an emply plastic box through professional courier. when I have written a mail to them, I received a reply mail but the issue was not solved. Noone will ever get their phone no. given in the website....
dineshwar nath tiwari

Cancel order

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand

I had ordered for 1 sarees on[protected]. Please cancel my order as i am moving out of town for 01 months my shipment number:[protected] & track number:[protected]. Please kindly cancel my order. From, sangeeta kumari from bokaro steel city jharkhand.
Plz kindly requested to you to cancel my order and informed to me immediately on my e - mail id...
Desai Parth

Down payment before 2 weeks and not get product

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

My order no is[protected]
i order that before 2 week or more day before ..
they are not provide me cash on delivert so i was pay by debite card ..
but still i did not get me product.
and customer care did not number work properly.
take me on hold for a minutes and cut my phone...
i want my payment back or product as fast as possible...
otherwise i will take strick action......
som kumar

Poor quality of dresses and damaged watches

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Hii, I bought total three items from your site 3 days before. . the items are very poor quality and I raised a complaint against the items on the same day but I didn't get any response from your side till now… (a) one designer red hot long Anarkali dress(SKU Code is MFASH[protected]) (b) two in number w-9glory watch - white (SKU CODE IS MHAPP[protected]). (c) Vintage lethear watch for ladies (SKU CODE MRV C[protected]. this...
ameen uddin
from Warangal, Telangana

Our order suit is not comming after one month why

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is our bill Conversation opened. 1 read message. Skip to content Using Gmail with screen readers Ameen Search Gmail COMPOSE Labels Inbox (314) Starred Important Sent Mail Drafts (16) Circles me. mailPersonal Sent Items Travel More Hangouts More 2 of 336 Print all In new window Craftsvilla.com: New Order #[protected] Inbox x Sales [protected]@craftsvilla.com via amazonses.com Jul 22 to...