Complaints 1161

File a complaint to CraftsVilla.com

Having problems with CraftsVilla.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CraftsVilla.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CraftsVilla.com

CraftsVilla.com Phone Numbers

+91 22 6157 9090

CraftsVilla.com Website

CraftsVilla.com Head Office Address

Shop No 21, 1st Floor, Centrium, Kandivali East, Lokhandwala Complex
Mumbai City District

CraftsVilla.com reviews & complaints page 37

krratna123

Unsatisfactory Dresses (Sarees)

I have ordered some of the Items from Craftsvilla, But I did not like the quality of products at all. And I wanted to return all those as soon as possible, I have sent mail to [protected]@craftsvilla.com also, But No response yet after 4-5 working days. Contact Number provided on site is also Not active for customer support. Kindly check from Company perspective as Its a Valid/Authorized company or not....
pranali patil

Regarding amount return & bad quality of product

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I Pranali Patil Material qualityof saree is very bad, white saree were looking very nice in pictures but in actual i really dont like materials and design of embroidery are also very bad quality. Thats why I have return saree to seller address by order No#[protected] . following details are as follows: I have tried craftsvilla customer care number from last one days around many times but every time their executives were busy all the time. As...
kinjal gohel

Want to change my order

I have called many time in custmor care.. but i didnt get any responce from their, , i just wan to say that i want to change my order, , my order number is #[protected] which i ordered, , but now i want SKU :MWHAT[protected] this numbers dress, so contect me as soon as possible, , , otherwise i will noe take my order, , ,...

I have never experienced such a bad service in any of the online sites. First of all delay in even intimating me about the product to be delivered. Out of 2 products only one has got delivered so far, and other one god alone knows which corner it is. I have no mail regarding that and the one which got delivered is also wrong product for which I'm trying to reach u guys no response in any medium, fb, mail, calls nothing. Nd for God's sake...
Neelam Christian

Too much calls from craftsvilla customercare

Respected sir, I have sent you a complaint of my delivery but after that I received too much calls from my mobile number which is so much disturbing me in my busy schedule. So please, I don't want any calls from Craftsvilla. My mobile number is [protected]. So I request to stop the calls from Craftsvilla. Please do the needful. Thanks and regards...
Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I ordered one dress of Rs.999, it is written in their terms and conditions that no shipping charges for domestic one. even though they charged me Rs. 100, moreover importantly the order i placed was out of stock even though it wasn't visible so while placing order. They had shown that order is not in stock after placing order. I am moving out of country within few days.. I cant wait for the order till it comes. Total fraud. Its good that...
When i ordered from craftsvilla app it was only one dress in my cart..but when i confirmed the order, i was surprised to see that i bought 3 dresses in total.I want to cancel the order of other two dresses

Following are details of dresses i want to return sku no.
MCRAZ[protected]
MMETR[protected]...
Neelam Christian

Fabboon ayesha Takiya Blue Embroidery neck Salwar kameez

I have ordered the above dress on two weeks ago. But still I cant get my Delivery. When will I get my Delivery? I had done net banking. If I didn't get the delivery, what is the process to revert my money back to my account ? So, Please reply me about my delivery as soon as possible. My contact number is [protected]. My order details are as under: Order No.:- #[protected] Fabboon Ayesha takiya blue embroidery neck salwaar kameez Mfabb[protected] Vendor...
Megha Kabsuri
from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

Money not refunded back even the product was returned back on time

Sir/mam I ordered a dress from craftsvilla on aug 30 and I received it on 5 sep. I returned it back on 8 sep and on 11 sept. I emailed my bank account details to customer care for the refund of my money.but it has been more than 20 days they have not refunded any amount .they are neither receiving calls nor they have replied to my email after 21 sept.When I opened my user account at craftsvilla help desk a message was flashing everytime that...
mina jalam

Payment made but the product not yet received

I have ordered two anklets of worth rs 706 on 25th sep..the paymnt has been made but the order has not yet been delivered. When i send my queries to your email..no response is received.. either you people give my product or return my money as soon as possible. I will not allow any kind of delay now....

I am unable to contact craftvilla from last 10 days for my first and last order . I make an online transaction from craftvilla to purchase a saree and amount deduct from my account but i am unable to see my order it shows payment pending since last 10 days. i am really unhappy with this order due to deduct amount from my account and my order has not been placed . i am unable to see my order, unable to track my order, unable to cancel my...
anilsaigal

Return of product....request for reverse pickup...

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, I have received the Karishma Kapoor Sky Blue Designer Gown Style Anarkali Suit for Rs. 999/-. The Transaction and Shipment nos. are[protected] and[protected] respectively. I somehow didnot like the colour and the material of the above product. Please initiate the orocess of reverce pickup of above product immediately. Thanks. Regards,...
ravinderjit singh

Shipment order No.101223678 dated 14-09-19--2015 not delivered.

I have online booked an ladies partywear suit with www.craftsvilla.com on[protected] and the company sent me the booking details via sms and on email i.e. shipment Order Id no.[protected] dated[protected] and the courrier www.aramex.com track no. [protected]. and intimated that the delivery is to be expected within 10 days. But my order is not delivered to me till date. The company also sent me another mail on[protected] in which my new order...
Archana Rudra
from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh

Lehenga

The product I got in place of my order:[protected] is not like the one for which I have placed the request.The embroidery work is damage and the border of the dupatta is different as well. The product quality is down market and the design is not like it was looking in the ad. I want my money back. Kindly take out our product and refund my money back as soon as it possible. [protected]@gmail.com contact no. [protected] Kindly cancel...
paplo

Online dress purchased

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

Dear i have purchased a dress from craftvilla that is too looking too much old and used and in photo that was shown online dress was looking pretty good m not satisfied the dress that i got you request to pls refund the amount that i have given for the same as i wanna return the same Order number : [protected] Price: Rs 1199 Product Description :Diwa -B Black Floor touch Embroided Designer :Anar -Bought On Craftvilla.com My...
Mrinalini11
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Order#101112784- placed on 28/08/2015

I ordered the item, long back, never received it.Sent so many emails to seller no response.Even my money was deducted. This is one of the worst shopping experience I ever had. Seeing the reviews its clearly understood, not to rely on this site anymore. You need to return my money back ASAP. Ridiculous ..even the customer care never picks up, whats the use of such a website.No one looks, take care, when it comes to money it definitely...

Hello I have placed the order and the money was deducted, but never received the order nor the confirmation. I am not able to contact any numbers. I have not received any email reply back . I am worried and annoyed with this company. Is it for real or a hoax ?? I need my money back. Arundhati...
irfana daudi

Defective and material is bad

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Account:
D.s.cotton house, 602, upper ground, jay shree ram market, opp.n.t.m.market, ring road, Gujarat surat-395002

Foreign:[protected]
COD Value: 1099.00
Description: FF.C-1025-Bought On Craftsvilla.com

This material is wrong. embroidery and fabric are different from catalog.
I want to refund my money....
Bhavin.N.Desai

3 things (show piece) ordered fom Craftsvilla

I think the company "CRAFTSVILLA.com" is the worst online shopping company that i have deal with. I had ordered 3 things (the hangings and show pieces) on 11th September 2015. First thing it is costliest from all other. secondly when i ordered they had given me the estimated date as 18th september for all the 3 items. One out of three was delivered in 3 days of the order placed but the diamond was already removed when it was received. Try...
pritha82

Money deducted, product not received.

On 6th september, 2015 i have ordered two prducts via debit card payment option (As cod was unavailable at my location). On 16th i received 1 product and my another product with order:[protected] returned back. However, neither the customer care of craft villa or the courier person tried to inform me regarding this or contact me. Now when i again asked for resending the product, the representatitve are not confirming any detaiuls. Kindly let...