Complaints 6565

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 58

Manasa Dammu

Order not placed amount deducted

Address:Rajahmundry

I'm Manasa i have placed a order today with amount of 289/- worth pizza. I had received a message regarding the amount was debited from my account but the order was not placed. Need your support for refunding my money back......
Akshay18081996
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money debited via amazon pay but order not placed

I have placed an order of rs 200 vi amazon pay from dominos mobile app on 10th march 2.18 pm. The amount is debited but the order is not placed .Request you to plz refund the amount back to the account...
Address:Vizianagaram

I've ordered and when I choose the payment method as gpay its failed and I again tried the new payment method from phonepe under other upi payment option. Requesting you to refund the money for an unplaced order and fix this bug for a better user experience and satisfaction this kinda problem will leave a unsatisfactory. Please look forward the issue as soon as possible....
Santoshi1987

I'm claiming refund

I ordered a pizza cake online via dominos app. The app was taking a lot of time in processing the order. I got to the payment page and entered all the details and the amount (Rs195) i payed via phone pay(Upi) money got deducted from my bank account. But then instead of getting redirected to the order confirmed/successful page, i got redirected to making the payment page again!! The amount got deducted from my bank account and the order didn't...
Harsh Gola

Payment deducted but no order placed

I ordered to golden corn pizza via gpay but the processing was taking a long time, it showed a failed transaction message then i tried paying again but it failed as well, then i recieve a message that 208/- amount has been deducted from my acc....
Vemula Annapurna

Refund for Order cancellation

Address:Hyderabad

I ordered pizza from your website but it was failed and my order was cancelled and my payment was successful
When will my amount get back?...
JItendra Kalani
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Product Quality and rude staff behavior

Address:Shagun arcade , Indore ,452010

I have received 2 cheese burst margarita but the topping have only red sauce, test is like bread with catch up .

Very poor service domino's person also agreed his mistaken.

At the time of reorder of both pizza they denied and bargain with me for single pizza instead of two pizza's

Behavior of staff also rude. Not value for money around 621 rs charged for two pizza, I want my completely refund for...
siddharth2508

Money debited, order not placed

Address:Coimbatore

I tried to place an order through Domino's app and paid via Mobikwik UPI. My money got deducted but order wasn't placed.
Please do the needful...
Sarath30

Money deducted but order is not accepted

Address:9-D, Raj manson, EVR Road, Aruna Nagar, Puthur, Tiruchirappalli, thillainagar, Trichy, Tamil Nadu

Today i ordered pizza @ dominos via dominos app for rs.302 through google pay. amount got deduct from my account but order is not placed...
Areebaadan

Order unsuccessful but money deducted from my account

Address:Phoenix united bareilly

I had ordered for a pizza from the dominos pizza phoenix united mall bareilly. The total bill amounted to rs. 330. I had paid the amount via my UPI google pay. The amount was debited from my account but my order was not confirmed. I had placed my order on 26/02/2021. Refund was promised within 2 days but i haven't received it yet. The UPI transaction ID is[protected]. Could you please look into the details and give me a reply....
Sowmiya Carmel
from Mysore, Karnataka

Order payment issue

On Feb 28th I ordered two pizzas from Dominos but while transacting the money, about ₹ 324 is debited from my account but the orders are still remaining in the cart meaning to say the order is not placed but the said amount is debited. I tried the customer care number even chatted but no proper response and I even mailed their head office from whom there is no response yet..I have all the transaction details. I just wanna know how to get...
Areebaadan

Order unsuccessful but money deducted from my account

Address:Phoenix united bareilly

I had ordered for a pizza from the dominos pizza bareilly. The total bill amounted to Rs 330. I had paid the amount via my google pay. The amount was debited from my account but my order was not confirmed. I had placed my order on 26/02/2020. Refund was promised within 2 days but i haven't received it yet. The UPI transaction ID is[protected]. Could you please look into the details and give me a reply....
Utkarsh Diwakar

Amount deducted but order not placed while using google pay

Address:#435,IIT KANPUR , KANPUR, IIT KANPUR

I ordered the food and paid the amount using google pay from dominos on 01/03/2021. Money was deducted but no order placed.
Kindly look through this issue. It's happening to me for the second time....
Samadhan Ghadge iGCB

Money debited from my account but order not placed

Address:Kamothe, Navi Mumbai

Today 27/Feb/2021 I have placed 2 pizza order through Domino's App and while paying money I used Google pay, order amount was 482 including the taxes. My money was deducted but but order not placed. I want my money to be refunded in my account.

Following is the UPI transaction ID :

Manju8768

Complaint

Address:Mahalakshmi layout Bus Stop

Hi sir this is Manjunath living in Mahalakshmi layout Bangalore today I had visited Domino's Pizza located near Mahalakshmi layout Bus Stop there some delivery guys behaviour was too rude cheap and sexually assaulted to my sister by pizza delivery guys pls take action it's my humble request ......
Singhbhupender

Money got deducted from bank a/c through Gpay but payment showing failed on dominos outlet

Address:Vega mall, ajmer

Sir, i have ordered a pizza on dominos for which i have made payment through G pay and my payment got deducted from my bank a/c but payment showing failed at domino’s outlet later i pay the amount through cash for order no. 95 dated 26/2/21 so I request you to pleasE refund my money asap. Thank you...
Address:Upper & Lower Ground Floor, Shop No. UG -2 & LG -2, DP Metro Plot No. 5 & 6, Shankar Bhawan Sahakari Samity Ltd, Chowkri Haveli Sahar, Sodala, D.P Col

I ordered pizza from dominos. There was a cashback of 15% for first time users for Airtel payments back. I paid using it but didn't receive cashback....
Indrajit Thakuria

My order status is failed but money got deducted

On 24/02/2021 I tried to place an order on Domino's app. I paid the money though my Paytm UPI and it was successful. However, In the app it is showing me "order failed". A total amount of 366 was deducted from my account. I tried to call the customer care number but it is not working.
Can someone help me out...
Address:Agra, Tajganj

I placed an order on 21 Feb and tried to make payment with card but the payment was declined. Then after half hour the transaction was made.
I'd like a refund....
I jusy order from dominos and the amount is deducted but order is not place due to restuarant is not accepting order currently when will the amount refunded....