Complaints 46723

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 2316

smartyn13r
from Andheri, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Replacement Issue for Sony Bluetooh Headset SBH20

I have experienced one of the worst scenario for my Replacement for Sony SBH20 In-the-ear Headset (White)<http://www.flipkart.com/ch.php?utm_content=click&... Order id. OD[protected] The product is malfunctioning...
rahumaheshwary
from Morbi, Gujarat

mobile problem

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

sir/medam 3 month ago maine samsung galaxy core gt18262 new handset purchase kiya tha.usme starting se h thodi bhut problem thi jise m ignore krta gya.but y problem dhire dhire aur bad gyi aur mobile hang hone lag gya aur as on date mobile me network tak nahi ata.flipkart ka suna tha ki wo sahi product bhejti hai but lekin y product unhone sahi nahi bheja.ab aap btaye m kya kru is handset ka. rahul [protected]...
16 Comments
Rakesh Rosan
from Ambasa, Tripura

Not working

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Hi...i have ordered a hard disk on WD.and i collect the the hard disk after that it is not showing or not working in any comptuer.since i have given a complaint before 1 day through costomer care no, The costomer care person told me that the people will reach to your in 24 hrs.but no one is coming to see the fault.my tracking id WSRC[protected], AND MY PHONE NO IS [protected]...
ushirms

Issue with Sony Xperia Z purchase from Flip cart and thier unreponsiveness

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Flipcart, In continuation with the complaint registered for my Xperai Z issue, i again tried to persure the Sony Service centre that the issue which i have come across is very common with Xperia Z and couple of people whom i know to have purchased had a regular problem of blackout or the handset going dead with no serious reason. The service center is giving me a replacement of New Xperia Z against my handset. My issue is i don't...

I ordered a Sigma lens from Flipkart OD[protected] which was cancelled without my info later when asked about the reason it was told that it was cancelled by me which is absolutely wrong. I did speak with a customer represtentative over the phone which was no help have written mail to [protected]@flipkart.com but havent got any revert from them yet . I was told to wait for a refund which take 7 days now i dont have my product nor the cash which i...
samrehman

Product missing in packet

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had placed an order OD[protected] fromFlipkart on March 03, 2014 for a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-WX60 Point & Shoot (White). I used my credit card to make the payment, using EMI scheme.and i my family memebr reicved flipkart courier on 6th March 2014 but we did not open it because we want to gift it on birthday of our family member but on 9 march morning we opened the packet then suddenly we felt fool oursleves..there was no camera but all...
chivuks

Flipkart is selling product with out invoice

Recently i did purchase an electronic item on FlipKart which promptly arrived with out any bill/invoice. When asked, the buyer immediately returned my money rather than providing bill. I doubt they are selling refurbished and used items on FlipKart and the first indication is that they wont give u any bill. Flipkart customer care would give u all assurances about warranty/guarantee etc., but that item would be second hand. I provided...
srinu g

charged extra amount and not refunded

I am srinivas, on 08/03/2014, i purchased some items in filpkart, he entered some wrong amount of rupees 841 and swiped my debit card, while singing on the receipt i noticed it and asked him, he said unfortunately it happened and said that he canceled that transition and my money of rupees 841 will refund back with in 2hours. But till the date 12/03/2012 my money was not refunded.Now If i am asking about my money, the flipkart guys are not...
Animesh Goyal

Screen Guard related

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My name is animesh goyal and i buy a screen guard of moto g named "Karpine moto g screen protector, buy one get one free " so when i collect it from your man then i open and i saw screen guard are full of scrach. so i complaint a request to flipkart call centre, then flipkart care says we will be come to collect it from as soon as possible..flipkart messgae me two times we will collect your item today but they not came ...then i complaint...
Amit Agarwal

Damaged products

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dont buy products from flipkart. They sell damaged products .I purchased a mobile phone with a damaged charger. The same was informed to the website on the very next day. They refused to replace or change the product. I am soon going to send them legal notice. Be aware buying from flipkart will flip you apart.
Order no.Od[protected]...
Ankit Vora

Fraud flipkart ate my money

I had ordered some games from flipkart.com .Spent around 3000 rupees on those products but they didnt work only.I asked them from refund.They picked up the product.They said the refund was initiated on 21-2-14.Now today its 17 days and still didnt get my refund.They promised me 10-12 business days.I think they ate my money.I need serious help.I am attaching a photocopy of mail received from them.They are just ignoring my refund.Please help...
Gadhavi Hemaxi

unsatisfied with Customer service

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Hi, this is Hemaxi Gadhavi, I bought MOTO G from Flipkart and somehow the speaker was not working properly so i requested for replacement. Below i have copied the mail for confirmation from Flipkart that i will get my new replacement devise by 10th of March. On continuous follow up on your CC Number on 5th, 6th, and 8th i was informed that i should get my new mobile on 10th of March without fail. but still when i followed up on 10th...
sunilvaishnav

Poor response by M/s Flipkart for supply of defective Google Nexus 4

Dear Sir/Madam, I had purchased Google Nexus 4 for my Daughter “Arushi Vaishnav” from Flipkart through Amex credit card on 13th Dec 2013 and the phone was delivered on 25th December 2013ie 12 days after the payment was made. Flipkart order reference quoted is OD[protected] Since seller was not ready to ship the item to Noida, I had provided the Delhi office address of my brother in law Mr. Shailesh Upadhyaya for the delivery. From...
sachindevkp

Cancellation of orders without valid reasons

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

Sir, i had bought 3 mobiles (Moto g 16 gb) from flipkart by order
(Od[protected], od[protected], od[protected] on 6th, 7th & 15th
February 2014). Moto g was launched on 6th feb by the website with
Offers like cashback, discount on ebooks, covers and clothing on placing
Orders on the launch day.I recieved the confirmation of these offers on
Placing the order through mail.I got the discount on...
Rajeev Bhargava

they are cheats and cause fraud

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I ordered one Lap top valued at 39000 on 1/3/2014 and order No is OD[protected]
I was checking status which said to be delivered on 3/32014. When not
delivered in Chennai . I inquired and very shamelessly they said it is
with their forwarder and they have no control. They also can not assure
when it will be delivered or not and in how many days it seems they are also crooks like many other on line portals...
Sairam Venkateshan

delay in delivery

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am karthick from gurgaon. My product no isOD[protected] and estimated delivery time was 1/3/14 but due to some logistics problem it wasn't deliver(please note it came all the way from banglore to gurgaon and went back). then they reshipped again on 3/3/14 against the delivery time of 6/3/14. it came to gurgaon on 4/3/14 but not delivered as of now 6/3/13 (time 10:15PM) .these guys caused me a great stress regarding this product.br...
Siddharthgarg18

Headset isn't working properly

ORDER ID : OD[protected]
I have recently bought a MOTO G mobile phone ordered on 01/03/2014, and the headset is not working properly.
Only the left earpiece is generating sound.There is a defect in headset.
Also when I play music in the phone to near to the max volume then it the speaker is getting distorted sound.
Kindly let me know what can be done.

Siddharth Garg
Software...
DhritiR

Error on the display screen, replacement of phone

I brought a mobile phone Google Nexus 5 of Rs 29999 on 18th February'14. Order ID OD [protected]. There is a display error on my screen. There are some dead pixels appearing, which seems to be a manufacturing defect.The complaint was registered on 22nd Feb'14 and I was told that the complaint will be resolved within the 10 days, and today is 5th of march and there is still no response from their end. Everytime I call my issue is...
Parag Vasant

Not exchanging my shoes

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I ordered bata lace up shoes with 8 number.but it was not comfortable in size so I request fipkart.com to exchange it by size 9.they give me 3 times order tracking ids and its almost 1 month now.whenever I got tracking id for a date in morning it shows out for delivery from warehouse and in evening it shows "undelivered due to heavy load" this happens 3rd time.Still I didnt get my 9 number shoes. Order Id: OD[protected] Tracking Id...
Vinit Kale

No refund of the product i received in my bank

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, Recently i had returned an item to flipkart which was worth Rs 489 and the same amount was visible in my flipkart account.After this last week i had called customer care service and told them to transfer the same amount to my bank account.As confirmed today by customer care they said that amount is refunded on 15th Feb and should be visible in your account.However this amount is not visible in my bank account statement. Sending...