Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BHARTI GAS/PRACHI GAS - REFILLING PROBLEM

 
10 Reviews
User
  aloksingh_1931 on Dec 3, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam
My bharati gas cost.no.1768 slip no.1829 Dt.15/11/09 was in sriramgas agency kadipur sultanpur reg.office 703/704 krisna tower 1563 civil line Kanpur-1 but currently agency is not in forced due this region I am not able to refill my cylinder so help me.distributer code is T-1596/08 UP1720/08 cont no.053642265048 honor Name Mr.Harigovind Singh. I hope yOu take proper action.

Sanju Singh D/O Samarbahadur Singh
Mob.7309627148
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 18, 2014 by
User
devraj sehgal  
 
Best Review
prachi gas vale rk pandey dilip verma in sab per aur kashev mahajan v k verma ajit singh per bhi fir registered ho gai hi
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
ManojGupta79  
 
Dear this is a fraud company, his owner already did a big fraud Rs 300cr. from market in name of INDU GAS. Main owner K K Verma, Rakesh Verma, Dilip Verma, now they are ready to do a new fraud near about 1500Rs Cr. fraud. from market, so kindly i suggest u that just stop any money transaction with this compnay.
N May 4, 2013 by
User
anukoolsehgal  
 
LPG Dealership Scam of 1500 Cr.
Prachi Gas Bottling Pvt. Ltd. having a LPG gas bottling plant in Banmore, Dist. Morena, Madhya Pradesh. It is a Black Listed LPG bottling plant which is running on with the help of local police authorities who are bribed almost every week. Mr. Akash Tripathi collector of Gwalior on 27th August 2009 had blacklisted this plant himself. This particular illegal plant is a danger as per safety measure to local population with just 300 meters away from the Central Railway Line. The company is taking approximate amount of 20 to 30 lakhs per dealer for providing dealership when their target is complete they will show closure of the company.
N Nov 30, 2013 by
User
veerumahadevan  
 
we are suffering a lot from this company already given huge payment and no service. you can try any contact number of this company no one will response your call or you will hear a message this number is not reach able or number is switched off. a big big fraud company. they collect huge payment and ran away. police cases are registered against them in mohali khhrar chandigarh police stations. every office is locked with a message "Office closed due to Supply problem" please do not take dealership or connection of this company
N Nov 30, 2013 by
User
veerumahadevan  
 
we are suffering a lot from this company already given huge payment and no service. you can try any contact number of this company no one will response your call or you will hear a message this number is not reach able or number is switched off. a big big fraud company. they collect huge payment and ran away. police cases are registered against them in mohali khhrar chandigarh police stations. every office is locked with a message "Office closed due to Supply problem" please do not take dealership or connection of this company
N Mar 18, 2014 by
User
devraj sehgal  
 
yeh fir roper distt main hu hi
N Mar 28, 2014 by
User
Vermamit  
 
Devraj Ji. Ye Prachi wale sabhi fraud kar ke India se bahar bhagne wale h
N Apr 19, 2014 by
User
Kv555  
 
hiiiiii
N May 8, 2014 by
User
munish luthra  
 
company are left on Amritsar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BHARTI GAS/PRACHI GAS - REFILLING PROBLEM

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Gas Stations