BHARTI GAS/PRACHI GAS - REFILLING PROBLEM

 
11 Reviews
User
  aloksingh_1931 on Dec 3, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam
My bharati gas cost.no.1768 slip no.1829 Dt.15/11/09 was in sriramgas agency kadipur sultanpur reg.office 703/704 krisna tower 1563 civil line Kanpur-1 but currently agency is not in forced due this region I am not able to refill my cylinder so help me.distributer code is T-1596/08 UP1720/08 cont no.053642265048 honor Name Mr.Harigovind Singh. I hope yOu take proper action.

Sanju Singh D/O Samarbahadur Singh
Mob.7309627148


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 18, 2014 by
User
devraj sehgal  
 
Best Review
prachi gas vale rk pandey dilip verma in sab per aur kashev mahajan v k verma ajit singh per bhi fir registered ho gai hi
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
ManojGupta79  
 
Dear this is a fraud company, his owner already did a big fraud Rs 300cr. from market in name of INDU GAS. Main owner K K Verma, Rakesh Verma, Dilip Verma, now they are ready to do a new fraud near about 1500Rs Cr. fraud. from market, so kindly i suggest u that just stop any money transaction with this compnay.
N May 4, 2013 by
User
anukoolsehgal  
 
LPG Dealership Scam of 1500 Cr.
Prachi Gas Bottling Pvt. Ltd. having a LPG gas bottling plant in Banmore, Dist. Morena, Madhya Pradesh. It is a Black Listed LPG bottling plant which is running on with the help of local police authorities who are bribed almost every week. Mr. Akash Tripathi collector of Gwalior on 27th August 2009 had blacklisted this plant himself. This particular illegal plant is a danger as per safety measure to local population with just 300 meters away from the Central Railway Line. The company is taking approximate amount of 20 to 30 lakhs per dealer for providing dealership when their target is complete they will show closure of the company.
N Nov 30, 2013 by
User
veerumahadevan  
 
we are suffering a lot from this company already given huge payment and no service. you can try any contact number of this company no one will response your call or you will hear a message this number is not reach able or number is switched off. a big big fraud company. they collect huge payment and ran away. police cases are registered against them in mohali khhrar chandigarh police stations. every office is locked with a message "Office closed due to Supply problem" please do not take dealership or connection of this company
N Nov 30, 2013 by
User
veerumahadevan  
 
we are suffering a lot from this company already given huge payment and no service. you can try any contact number of this company no one will response your call or you will hear a message this number is not reach able or number is switched off. a big big fraud company. they collect huge payment and ran away. police cases are registered against them in mohali khhrar chandigarh police stations. every office is locked with a message "Office closed due to Supply problem" please do not take dealership or connection of this company
N Mar 18, 2014 by
User
devraj sehgal  
 
yeh fir roper distt main hu hi
N Mar 28, 2014 by
User
Vermamit  
 
Devraj Ji. Ye Prachi wale sabhi fraud kar ke India se bahar bhagne wale h
N Apr 19, 2014 by
User
Kv555  
 
hiiiiii
N May 8, 2014 by
User
munish luthra  
 
company are left on Amritsar
N Mar 23, 2015 by
User
Vermamit  
 
Investigation against Fraud of 1200 Crore by a private company named Prachi Gas registered in New Dehli Detail of company and there Directors Name of the company Prachi Gas Bottling pvt Ltd Registered Office 13 20 East Ptale Nagar New Delhi This company is Registered in MCA This CIN no is U74990DL2011PTC213902 Directors List and DIN no is Ramesh Pandey 03555696 Dilip Kumar Verma 02802371 Rakesh Kumar Verma 02952079 Pawan Kumar Verma 02802369 Vijay kumar Verma 05254848 This Company is a private LPG distribution company It provide the dealership to the people of Different state They collect the money for the dealership from the people.Coming to there history and procees through which they made frouds They gave the advertisement in the news paper Danik Bhasker for dealership in different States The collect the money from the dealers in the form of security and License fee We according to the promise and advertisement as it is government approved company invested our money in to this business Approximately every dealer had invested 50 lakh to 2 crore each towards them As promised by them they supplied material at subsidy rates for only six months and there after started harassing and increased rates less quantity and low quality was offered Due to this harassment we had to face great problems with our customers resulting in litigation and brawls at our offices Due to these reasons we had to shut down our offices and we tried to contact the concerned officers at there Chandigarh office only to know that the office has been closed For the few days they supply the goods and after that they collect all the money from the dealers in the form of stock payment and run away They made the 373 dealers in the state of Gujrat Mumbai Pune Punjab Haryana Rajasthan Delhi Himachal Pradesh Utter Pradesh Madhya Pradesh All the dealers have around 4 lakh connection Due to which that fraud made with the dealers as well as consumers List of all the Directors or peoples or there group Kailash Kumar verma Ramesh pandey Vijay kumar verma Dilip kumar verma Pawan kumar verma Rakesh kumar verma Roop narayan sha Ajeet Singh Ajay tewari Deepak Chaudhary Virender Kumar Sharma Sunil Soni All these persons have a group and they made the froud by establishing new companies List of all the companies made by them Prachi Gas Bottling Pvt Ltd Purvanchal Gas Bottling Pvt Ltd Sanchiti Gas Bottling Pvt Ltd Shree Shakti Petroleum Pvt Ltd Indu Gas LPG pvt LTD Indus fuels Pvt Ltd Gomti Gas LPG Pvt Ltd Om Sai LPG private Ltd Prachi Infrestate pvt Ltd Ankit infraventure pvt ltd Kashi gas point and other company Like this there are number of companies registered by these group Kailash Kumar verma Rakesh kumar verma and Dilip kumar verma are already defaulter in MCA Reather this Kailash Kumar Verma and Rakesh kumar verma had a murder in Meerut and get arrested Over there they get in Jail for 7 years and afer 2 years they run away As the scam of K K verma in Indu GAS BOTTLING PVT LTD has been out and the news of india tv is attached with it. Company director Dilip verma are arrest in Jalupura Thana in jaipur Prachi gas par India me 100 se 150 FIR ho gaye h Even that all the dealers made complained against them We request you to study on this case and bring out the people from this scam Hopefully if you have time or can be possible to meet so please give a appointment to us for a meeting as soon as possible Bharti gas assocation Address H no 1046 vashist colony Mohan nagar Kurukshetra Mob 9467130496 9017436000


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BHARTI GAS/PRACHI GAS - REFILLING PROBLEM

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Gas Stations