Last updated Jan 12, 2024
Complaints 1529

File a complaint to Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]

Having problems with Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Phone Numbers

+91 70 3532 4848
+91 27 6427 7571
+91 79 3041 4800

View more phone numbers

+91 79 2640 2024

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Websites

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Head Office Address

10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] reviews & complaints page 41

Mohd Salahudeen
from Nadapuram, Kerala

Refrigerator

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

I made a complaint about the faulty Hitachi refrigerator 25 days a ago, an authorized service agent from Trichy Bharath Engineers attended to the complaint within two days, They came and check the freeze and informed me that a spare part is damaged and need to be replaced for buying that spare parts they requested us to make a payment of Rs 300 rupees we made payment as requested, After replacing the spare part the freeze did not work, and...
Deepti Chhabra

No action against complaint so far

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased Hitachi Windows AC RAW318KUD on 29th march. I registered for a service request on 21 October and the technician who visited the place simply said that there is leakage in the gas without even opening the ac unit and all. We emailed Hitachi customer care but didn't receive any resolution. We requested for a replacement as they have sold a defective product and its just been few months. After waiting for almost 2-3 months I finally...
Sreenanda Palit

New refrigerator with side bumps

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700010

We purchased a HITACHI refrigerator RH270PND4K-SLS/253 LTR from Great Eastern - Maniktala KOLKATA having Invoice number KG/SA/1516/09509 dated 8/11/2015. However the fridge was delivered on 18/11/2015 due to non availability of stock to begin with. Bill however says its on 8/11/15. Then we found bumps on the side. We complained. A technician were sent and they endorsed the defect. Retailer conveyed he is communicating with Hitachi and fridge...
a12081989

Air conditioner

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I have purchased a Hitachi Window AC 1.5T Kaze+ from a local dealer. After installing a AC within a week it is making a Lot of Noise. I complaint regarding this at your customer care 4 to 5 times (Complaint No [protected], [protected]), Hitachi engineer came but didn't solve the problem yet. And i am not getting a proper response from hitachi engineers regarding the noise. I think so they don't rectify the problem. From my last complaint...
Vikas Wadhera

3 Door Refrigerator

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I had purchased 3 door hitachi refrigerator in the month of june 2010 from ace technomart gip mall in noida .The refrigerator was functioning well for initial two years however suddenly it developed snag and stopped functioning and we lodged complaint to hitachi india at their service centre .The tehnician visited our place after 2 days and told us that due to gas leakage and requires refilling and the same was refilled with the applicable...
nkamle
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

AC rviceing on waranty period/ Free Service

Address:755019

Dear Hitachi AC customer care, I was logged on for my Hitachi AC servicing on dated 26.11.2015 and received a massage my mobile, req.[protected]. After that various communication with your dialler M/S BISWAS SALES - J.K. road, jajpur road Odisha and Bhubaneshwar also, till date no facilities given from your end....
SUMANA SAHAROYBISWAS
from Baharampur, West Bengal

Machine remaining on even after switching off the 5-star a.c. through a.c. remote

Address:742101

After running for some time when turned off the A.C. by A.C.Remote, the said A.C. was not completely shut down.The inner splits moved slowly.When the power switch is turned off, the whole system then only was shut down.It is apprehended that there may be some internal problems with in the system. My A.C.(HITACHI SPLIT AC 1.5 TON, 5 STARS)is still in warranty period. Please do the needful soon ....
saranya kotha

Noisy operation of AC

Address:Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759121

I bought HITACHI LOGICOOL SPLIT A/C 1.5 T, 5 star (Modal no: RAS518KUDB) on 30.03.2015. From the day1 installation, the indoor unit getting high sound. I complained about this to the local services where I bought my A/c. They came and checked thrice(on 18.04.15, 04.08.15 and 06.10.15) but of no use. And Silence feature is available in remote controller but it was not working. First time, I complained about this to the dealer.Then he...
birudugadda

Fan motor replacement

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I have purchased hitachi logicool ac, model- RAC-318KUDB in the month of april-2015. My ac is not functioning since last one and half month or so...for which i hv already lodged a complaint for which your company service personnel hv attended my complaint nd took my ac indoor unit for oneweek to the hitachi service centre-rajahmundry branch for checking the leakage of gas and then aftr 10 days they fixed my indoor unit back but immediately...
Almas patvi

Delay in replacement of Air conditioner

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I bought Hitachi 5-star Air conditioner for my home from vijay sales (ghatkopar branch)...After installation it was found that the ac is defected(hitachi technician himself told us)..we complaint for replacement of ac and where told it would be done within two days..still it is pending..i want strict action to be taken against this.....
Dawar Abbas Khan

Air conditioner defect

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

Hitachi Customer Service :–[protected] Refer to complaints made to you in the matter of on e Hitachi AC of 1.5 ton purchased in the month of 7th July 15, from m/s Madan Electronics, Varanasi which had auto swing problem right from the day one. Many complaints were made to your dealer, and even to you in the month of July. Refer your complaint number in the subject. The said AC has yet not been put to order in spite of many requests. It...
arpit34
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Dent on right side of refridgerator

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018

We have received from gati prepaid service the box is intact but when hitachi people open the box for instillation they have seen a dent on right side of refrigerator complain done on customer care but no action complain no : IN[protected] please do the needful on urgent basis...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

Hi, I raised a service request on 4 Oct 2015 ([protected]) around 10am for my Hitachi A/c purchased around a year back. I got a call from one of your service agent named Danish (mobile No. +917XXXXXX681) asking to service the A/c. I confirmed to come on the coming Saturday. Danish did not come on Saturday for A/c service nor did I get any call from him. Later when I called him as to why he did not turn up, Danish replied saying that you...
Neeraj311965

Dues of rent and electric bill

Address:Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262701

Dear sir, i am neeraj gupta from 217civil line, lakhimpur kheri, uttar pradesh. My mobile no. Is [protected]. I had submitted my complaint against Hitachi payments company and its employee Mr. V.S.hariharan earlier also, who signed lease deed on 6 December 2014 . address of this company's registered office is level3, mpl silicon tower, 23/1 velachery tambaram main road, pallikaranai, Chennai 600100, tamilnadu. Sir, my shop is under this company's...
Neeraj311965

Rent

Address:Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262701

Dear sir, i am neeraj gupta from lakhimpur kheri, uttar pradesh . I want to complaint against prizm atm company for its fraud with land lords. Sir, i am also among one of this company's victim .i am owner of a shop situated at 217 civil line lakhimpur kheri in uttar pradesh. I leased my shop to prizm company on 17th of September 2014 for its atm on rent 8000 p/m with a written agreement between me and this company duly signed by Mr hariharan....
Asutosh Das

Hitachi Split A/C problematic

Address:753003

An a/c whose motor is very problematic. It's been the second time the motor has shown issues. Really poor quality of service provided by the company. Already it's 2 months and the motor is not yet available. In this era of technology, its a shame to receive such service....
Trisha1987

Airconditioner

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

I have bought a hitachi air conditioner with inverter about 4 months back. This is the 4th time that the remote controller of the AC is not responding. It has already been changed three times prior. Very poor service back up they come at their own sweet time after almost 3 dAys after complaint and that also after calling them 3 times and only upon requesting their customer service manager they turn up totally reluctant. Unexpectedly bad service...
Anu Dhall

Ineffective Split A/c

Address:110092

I bought Hotachi DCInverter Split A/c Model last year in July ...Remote already Malfunctioning ...4complaints on Less Cooling By A/c ...bought unit from Croma Vikas Marg Delhi ...took Extended Warranty ...Croma didn't tell us about no Service With Amc ...Croma unable to provided any service on my product ...Product not Functioning Properly ...I need refund of Amc Or proper service ...replacement of ineffective product or proper functioning...
Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I had purchased two Hitachi AC's from a particular shop in Indore and registered a service request for AC's installation with Hitachi Service center on 21st September 2015. Customer care executive committed that AC installation will be done within 48 hours, but AC's did not get installed even within 144 hours i.e till 28th September 2015. When I contacted customer care back, I was told that they had some system issue and that's...
Rajan Babu313

Repeated Service Requests Are Being Ignored.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

We bought two 1.5ton split AC's from Hitachi 5 months ago and they are due for their 1st free servicing since the past one month. We have made 2 service requests so far, the 1st on the 4th Sept.'15 Service Request No. [protected] where their service person called us asking when he should be coming. He never showed up. On the 9th Sept, another service person called us and told us that he would be coming the following day and that he was cancelling...