Complaints 3449

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

1800 103 1818
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 43

mahesh sah
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

About defective shirts

Address:110072

Sir i buy shirts combo from homeshop18. When i booked.. Maine pucha ki ye shirts jitni achi dikh rhi h utni achi h ya nhi.. Unhone kaha ki bhot achi h.. Maine kaha ki sir shirts agr psnd nhi aayi to change ho jaayengi.. Unhone kaha ha.. Maine order kiya.. Sir jb shirts aayi.. Maine check kiya to har shirt alag alag size ki thi.. Maine turant complain ki or kaha ki mujhe ye shirts nhi chahiye.. Unhone kaha ki aap isey vaapus bhej dijiye.....
Anil2610

Has bought a set of stainless steel serve and cook combo and wants to return it back.

I had ordered a stainless steel serve and cook combo (buy 6 get 6) by steeloware colour blue on 02/10/2016. I didn't found the quality as good as they were showing on the television, it's weight is negligible, it doesn't look like a good handi material to be used in home. I want the refund as soon as possible. I was joined first time with homeshop18 and I am not satisfied a bit....
KAPIL VINAYAK
from Dhariwal, Punjab

I was received only one product at place of 25 pcs makeup kit

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I was placed an order for 25pc makeup kit in which I was received only one facial kit in my order no [protected]. I sent all the required document to hs18 team on 27 sept and they told me that we will give you resolution in 48 hrs but till I called them 20 times from last 10 days but no resolution has been given to me.kindly provide me resolution.my name in order is ashu puri.I hope you will give me resolution....
DeepakGarg1984

Intel ice quad core 3g tablet order no 997743685

Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148001

I have ordered a intel ice quad core 3g tablet as on 23/07/2016 having oredr no[protected]. This tablet is not working since last two months. I call to homeshop18 regarding this but they provided me a number which i not attended by concearned department mobile [protected] by north india top company (P) limited. My problem is neither solved by homeshop18 nor by north india top company (P) limited. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.br...
Sunny Zheewar
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Shoes

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180005

Meine ek shoes purchase kiya tha pr size issue ki wajah se usko use nhi kr ska meine bahut bar complain ki through customer care executive isko exchange krne ke liye pr company ki trf se koi positive reponse nhi aya.Mein apko 5 se 6 din koa or time deta hu uske baad bi koi postive response nhi mile to mujhe majboori mein consumer forum jaana padega...
SK Ahmed

3 times wrong [miss] delivery of my items — order no.1001983863, but o didn't got my item till date..

Address:110038

I ordered unic quad core 3g calling tablet with 1gb ram & 8gb rom + free keyboard-white in 2 qtts. For the amount of rs. 8149, on 11-sep-2016, but they deliver only 1 [black color]tablet on the packing mentioned 2 tablets but there is only 1 tablet, i called to customer care & they told retuned the item to our company, i sent that item by blue dark by expenditure of 600/-,, after that they deliver again 1 tablet [black], i called them & they...
Jitesh.Fulbandhe

About wrong and cheap product

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have ordered a women sunglasses from homeshop18 shopping channel, when product received product quality was very cheap and also not women sunglasses it was man sunglasses, i have called to costumer care then they reply to me that we can not replace product. Product is very cheap and useless for me.

Kindly solve my problem i am very frusted and homeshop18 cheated me....
ankiitsingh

Micromax phone not treated under warranty

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Complaint no. Hs[protected] this is the complaint number of hs18 which was made back 10 days and they always say to wait for 24-48 hours and then they don't reply.
The issue is that i purchased more mixoromax canvas 4 which is under warranty now, but when i went to one of the service centers in lucknow, since my phone was dead, there they denied to entertain my phone under warranty by saying that the phone which i had purchased is...
Varun382

Food processor is not working

Address:249403

I have bought a Bajaj 1.5 L Polycarbonate Food Processors - Masterchef 3.0 from Homeshop18 site with order no [protected]. But the same is not in working condition.
Date of ordered: 29th Sept, 16
Date of order Delivery: 4th sept, 2016
Kindly look into the matter and request for either tech support / replacement of the equipment or refund of money....
suns88
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Pathetic service and product

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 201301

Dear Concern,

I have happily placed an order for Spice mobile on 23rd May and was excited when it got delivered on 27 th may.

After using it for 3 days I found there is some manufacturing defect in the phone.straight away I called you guys and you guys told me to visit service center.

I did not hesitate in visiting spice authorized service center, but till now the phone is with Service center...
Rahul Jindal Julana

Not received return value after above 1 month of return product

I purchased ikall mobile combo from homeshop18 . It was totally defective . I returned this product combo to homeshop18 at suggested address on[protected] by dtdc courier slip no.-z97847167.
After 1 month 5 days of return product to company, I have not received any return value.
You promised me that you will return the value of product Rs.999+ 10% of product value as courier charge of defective product Rs. 99= 1099 Rs. . but...
vpal0208

Home product worth rs 2000

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

I bought a home product of Rs2000 from home shop 18 but unfortunately i dint liked the product and as per there policy i requested them for refund as the product was not in the good condition. Its been more than 2 months now and they haven't returned back my money and they have also stopped receiving my calls. I am continuously calling them and asking for whether a product or money but they are not at all interested in getting my issues resolved....
manoj55999

Mobile of lyf and jio sim

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273015

According to tv add your provide lyf handset and jio sim rs 4450
but iam receive only lyf handset not jio sim

this chit pl provide joi sim other wise pl return lfy handset in tv add you are not show homeshop 18 sim not provide when i talk to customer care no he advice to visit reliance jio . why i am visit jio store i am purchase hanset from home shop...
lourdu

2 weeks after still not refund money

Address:620001

Updated by lourdu, Oct 03, 2016
2 weeks after still not refund my money. So I many many times feedback this homeshop18.com feedback email but still not responsible and so I call this homeshop18.com customer care number and I informed my problem but this homeshop18 representative not quickly refund my money or not help me and I many times call this homeshop18 customer care number but Still not refund and I today call this your customer...
TC Rathoria

Three piece jeans pant purchase vide order no.-998474207

Address:495450

W have purchased "fashion fiesta-pack of 3 fashionable jeans (waist size:34 inch)" by uber urban-34... via homeshop 18 order no.[protected].
Order was booked on 04aug/16.
We have received material on 08/aug/16.
Due to fitting issue, whole purchased material was returned through indian post vide speed post no.-ec[protected]in dated on 17/aug/2016 to get it replaced with waist size:32 inch.
Ame was...
manoj kumar sa
from Ambala, Haryana

Tri phone not found

Address:493773

Trio phone[protected] ko online debit card se order kiya tha jo ki abhi tak nahi pahucha company ka kahana hai deleverd ho gaya jabki bhone pahucha nahi haiSub order Product Product Details Status
Submit Ticket

show invoice
Trio Superfone - T5000-White

Rs. 1750
Write a Review

Order Placed
September 05, 2016
Order Shipped
September...
Avinash150592
from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand

Not refunding money and harassing consumer

Address:827012

I purchased 6 pieces serve set which I found lack in quality & size . The base of the material was not so good . Later I called homeshop18 to return it and then they said wrap it up and their guy would pickup from your home and do a quality check and return the money in the account provided by me.The said that it would take 4 -5 working days to return the money in account but it's been more than a month but they didn't return the money till...
Sanjay Arya

Refund of amount.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I ordered a Kurtas for 1598/- my order no is[protected] and we return the same on 26.07.2016 as product was unsatisfied. The same has been received by hs18 on dated 28/07/2016. The courier charges of Rs.104/-has been refund to me by hs18 but main amount of Rs.1598/- has not refunded till date. I called more than 16 times and send 15-16 mail to customer care but every time same and same reply - our concern department working on ur complain...
Ankit Mankad

BY

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

Good day team,

I ordered a jewellery on 20.08.16 for 1198/- my order no is[protected] and we return the same on 01.09.2016 as product was unsatisfied we got the cash voucher of 300 on same day, but we did not received voucher for remaining 898/- i am complaining every day to your customer care department and i am getting reply that your voucher will be delivered to you in 2 to 3 working days.
Ince 01.09.16. Still i...
Manoj221083

Worst refund policy

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I purchased pack of track pants which i was returned before two months but till date i do not get my money return or any coupon code. I called more than 20 times and send 6-7 mail to customer care but every time same and same reply - our concern department working on ur complain pls wait for 24-48 hrs now two months passed but still they not able to refund my money. I attached copy of air waybill of courier who picked my product from home...