Complaints 3449

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

1800 103 1818
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 80

A K CHAUBEY

online supply of deffective items

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

A pack of 7 Sarees by zoha was supplied vide order no[protected]. Today I have unpacked the sarees but sorry to inform u that out of 7 two sarees are defective, one is not usable due to visible joint and other due to effective printing. In this way this deal was much expensive for me and also a very bitter experience with hs18....
M.Simnani
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Datawind 3G Dual Sim Calling Tablet with Keyboard

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

While the skilled anchors on Homeshop18 TV Channel were advertising and praising various products including the “Datawind 3G Dual Sim Calling Tablet with Keyboard”, I somehow got influenced by the anchors and the popularity of the channel and decided to order the product. The product was later delivered to me against the COD mode of payment under invoice No. TARA/14-15/947363, dated: 07.03.2015 (Order No.[protected], dated: 05.03.2015;...
sunilrokade
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Defult Spice Mobile

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

I have purchase on line spice mobile which is faulty from day one i was trying to connect with customer care but nobody is caring it means once we have purchased its over. Details as Model- Spice Mi-347 IMEI No- [protected] S-IMIE No -[protected] S/N - MI347HA[protected] This is in warranty in this unit only one sim is working and Apps are not downloading. Please send me INVOICE Copy on my email ID as this is fifth time i am...
vip14

product delivered does not match

This is in regard to complaint no.[protected], order no.[protected], for product Spice 4 inch (10.16cm) dual sim android phone-MI-401-Black.Order was for the mentioned mobile phone but i received Spice Boss Qt-75 in the parcel.Kindly mail me the status of the complaint. I shall be thankful to you if you sort the matter as soon as possible. Regards, Kunal (mob:[protected])...
dev gnguly

rough behaviour of delivery office

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

sir due to some problem i could not take the delivery in time.., , nd they are using rough behaviour nd giving warnings ho me that our all office boys will go to our home nd we will show you what we are..., , etc etc..., , , nd so many things.., , , its my humble request to you to solve out this problem now.., ,...
Priyanka Rohilla

PATHETIC SERVICES.. Really Disappointed

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I am really frustrated n disappointed with HomeShope18 sevices. The product quality is so cheap. Kindly check the reviews of the Product on Google(for the quality) before ordering them. I have ordered the Shamrock doormats and the quality of the products is so cheap. They charge the Price for 2 products and delivered me only one product. From the day, when I got the delivery of the Products I am calling them everyday and they...
J KASI SEKHAR

NOT SATISFIED WITH HOME SHOP18 PRODUCT-CHEATERS FRUADERS COMPANY

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have ordered fromhomeshop18 TV channel over phone Mahabatchat Jabhardast when I was received The product not meeting as per our requirements immediately inform to customer care but nobody not respond and somebody saying the items you go to sale in market these guys (Home shop) are very using unparliment language.in my suggestion don’t believe home shop 18.I have logged compliant against above said product and compliant no:[protected]...
satya35

Do not supporting to custome after selling the product

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear sir/Madan i had purchased spice mobile MI506 4 month ago from homeshop18 ahainst invoice no-436403from the intiating mobile had been problem of HANG, consiquently mobile got spoiled two month later, i deposited that into service center Dehradun (Shine technology ) on the date of (18/02/2015) they had told me to get back me within 15 days, but it has been almost 2 month since i deposited, but i did not get my mobile back yet, every...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear madam, I am totally surprised to received your mail, because you have washed your hand by selling a defective product to your customer. Now you have put all responsibilities on your customer by asking me to send the product to you at my own risk & spending my money because I have truly made a great mistake by purchasing a product from you. I have already spend money & time as per your advice, by going to your...
Sweta Singh 05

Defective saree-Complaint no.129260259

I have ordered saree from homeshop18 TV channel over phone. The saree I have received was a defective one.I have lodged a complaint to return, the day I have received the saree i.e 2/4/15 and I was being told that I will be getting a call from the customer care within 48 hours, which I have not received yet.I have made several follow ups on the no.[protected] and every time I was being told that I will receive a call in next 24 hours.Now...
deepaknarang

Invoice of your suborder : 98627271

Dear Sir/Madam I have query about how to return the product received from Home shop 18 because i am not satisfy the product quality deleivered by home shop18 as i saw at the time of purchase online. I have sent request many times to their customer care through mails and telephonically but no sollutions come out. Please try to under stand my problem and confirm me the stores of home shop 18 where i should return the product received. I...
nitinkalra
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

No reponse from the purchaser

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i have purchased online XOLO Q1200 Mobile from homeshop18 channel of Rs. 6824.00. i received the product on 1st April 2015. the mobile getting hot from back side, hang during use and network goes out and i call homeshop18 customer care on 2nd of April 2015 for either replacement or refund of my money. They agreed for refund and told me to courier their product on their address which was send to me by their sms service. when i approached various...
SomaM

I want my money back

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

It all started 3 months back when I ordered a dress from u online. Because of size issue u immediately collected back the same. But when it came to replacement with another item then the big issue started. Every time I had to call home-shop & ask that when am I getting my stuff (for which the money was already with u) & every time some or the other call centre executive apologizing but my product was not reaching me. After one &...
Pratapsah

REPLACEMENT FOR THE DEFECTIVE PRODUCT

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal

Hello HOMESHOP18, I am Pratap Sah, me ordered a Singer JMG Squeezy(Red) on 12th March 2015 but you sent me a Defective Product which was not working.According to your Customer Service i sent this Product to your said address for Replacement on 21th March 2015 but still me not getting any response to your Concern Department. You are only giving me a date and date, what the hell u r providing us a service. very Sad :( Description of Goods:- Product...
daxes42

code no 32927305 retran at banglor

Address:Sabarkantha, Gujarat

sir, i had purchase a product code[protected] but in the combo pack there is two pairrr of shoes which is not fit for me so kindly send me the size of 6 uk & the other product like sunglass & wrist watch is verry low quality . i am not happy for those products .so do needful for that thank babulal c mehta himmatnagar we are send combo pack at ambika saree center, no.715/1 pawan plaza - 80 feet main road % our pod...
Shruti2105
from Kota, Rajasthan

Empty parcel received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello, I recently ordered Crystal cooktop and cookware combo from homeshop18.com I got the delivery today and I was shocked to find that the cartoon was filled with just newspaper. There were no products inside. Needless to say, I did not pay Rs. 3299 for a cartoon filled with newspaper. Please get my amount refunded. Order number:[protected] Sub-order number:[protected] Item description: Crystal Premium Induction Combo[protected]/...
deepak pahariya
from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand

spice mobile M-6110 full touch dual sim

i am purchasing new mobile from home shop18 many problem in my handset like hang, sd card error, but they do not replace my mobile or repair with good accessories my handset send many time for repair to higher level. but do not return my hanset at a time. service center return my hanset in 25-25 days please kindly take attention as soon as possible name-umesh mobile-[protected] order number[protected]...
samirpatel

kharab customer services. .

Address:Kheda, Gujarat

Dear sir, maine home shope18 se order no[protected] dt-16/03/2015, Invoice no RAGH/14-15/113350 dt-16/03/2015, Rs-1299/-purches kiya tha jo maine customer care officer se baat karke return kar diya dt 20/03/2015.maine custmer care me jankari bhi de di, lekin aaj tak mera paisa refund nahi mila, customer care jab call karta hu to ek hi jawab milta he 24-48-72 ghante me aapko call aayega lekin aaj tak nahi koi call aaya or nahi koi sms aaya...
Rajshreekhare

refund of a product

Address:Ambala, Haryana

Dear Sir A product with order no.[protected], suborder no. 98125169 was wrongly delivered to us. We informed same at toll free no. [protected]. We were asked to send the product back through courier at following address CHHABRA TRIPLE FIVE FASHIONS Pvt. Ltd. A-15, Naraina Industrial Area Phase-I, New Delhi-110028 But the courier came back because the address was shifted to some other place. After that I have called many time to...
Amit Wasdev
from Pathankot, Punjab

Late and Partial delivery

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Customer Name and Address: Amit Wasdev, House No. 3145, Sector 39D, Chandigarh. Order No.:[protected], sub order No.[protected] Invoice No. NATR/15-16/00011 dated 02.04.2015 Complaints: 1. Partial Delivery: The order was placed for two pair of shoes i.e a combo of Men's Blue Boots & Beige Casual Shoes - bacca Bucci Combo -IND 9. However the delivery was made for only Men's Blue Boots. The Casual Shoes were not found in the parcel....