Complaints 3449

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

1800 103 1818
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 83

hemant87k
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not received replacement product

Hi Team, I ordered Roti maker ( Nikky Tasha) from your company around two month ago. After the receiver we found it as it does not work as shown in the TV. It was really a bad product which does not function as shown in TV. I requested for the refund of the money and even after the long follow up, company did not provide me the refund of money. This is really pathetic way to treat the customer if the company is claiming that there is...
gaurav8181

SPICE MI 511

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

SIR I PURCHASED A SPICE MOBILE MI 511 ON DATE 19/02/2015 WHICH ARE NOT WORKING PROPERLY & MORE TIME I COMPLAINT HOME SHOP 18 BUT NOT HELP PROVIDE BY HOMESHOP 18 & CONTINUED DELAY MY COMPLAIND & GIVEN ME WRONG SPICE CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER. DETAILS MOBILE : SPICE Mi511 COMPLAINT DATE : 03 MARCH 2015 CUSTOMER MOBILE NO. [protected] Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
sachinsonkar77

change phone

dear homeshop 18, i buy two headsets, the date of first order is spice 23 feb 2015, product code 32934287 mi-401b-black, i get tihs phone on 27 feb 2015 at 11:30 by delievery boy, and second spice phone on 21 feb 2015, product code[protected] mi-347black, which i get on 23 feb 2015 in morning at 11 am by delievery boy.product code 32934287.complaint no;[protected] and complaint no[protected],[protected],[protected] these two phones were defected.i...
Dr. AAJY KUMAR
from Shillong, Meghalaya

Reg-M-508 Spice Mobile

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

Sir I had purchased M-508 Spice Mobile had set from your online store on[protected] which is delivered at my home town Jammu From Dec. 2014 I am regularly contacting you executives on Phone. Actually since begining I facing problem in the display and battery backup of the handset As and when I tried to contact your representatives, always they were asking for booking No or like that Actually I am presently posted at shillong No such...
karth83

Homeshop18 wrong Size sent

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have purchased a tummy tucker from homeshop18 and they have sent a wrong size. They are not providing refund as the pack is opened. Without opening the pack how can I know it is a wrong size? Cheaters. Never ever buy from homeshop18. Complaint No: #[protected]...
Address:North Goa, Goa

Hi This is Amar Matonkar My cousin Navin Matonkar had bought the singer machine on line from home shop 18 Product name .Singer Multi Stitch sewing machine Product code .30672875 Order number[protected] We had done many follow up on the complaint stating that machine is not working properly There is no response from Home Shop 18 or singer Every time we call they are saying that we will call back in 24 or 48 hrs . But still...

I have return a parcel to the home shop according to their given instructions on 23rd feb 2015..and after that inspite of calling them again and again on daily basis..they dint even respond or give a single msg or email from their side.. They always says dat we will send u d dateils of the refund wihing just two hours..and its 20 days that we havnt recievd...zero rating for this company.....
suchy

Received a wrong product

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I had ordered several products before but never faced such problem but this time i had ordered a product almost 1month back and i have received a wrong product, which has replaced and the same wrong product was sent to me all over again. Inspite of sending them umpteen mails and calling on their helpline no they neither they have called me nor replaced my product. The product code no I ordered for is 30762827 and the product sent to me...
Srinivas Sri
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

worst shoes

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I had ordered a pair of shoes 27th-Dec, 2014. (11:21 P.M) Brand name : Bucca Bucci Size : 10 As I just used only 1 month and the sole of the shoes are tear off and I used Fevi quik to fix it for 3 times but no use of it... I not satisfied with that shoes with that Price worth 1149/- Do any favour to me if I and my friends are want to be customers of your site.....
Manjunatha C. Krishnagouda

Bluetooth service or replace

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

Already I have given Complaint Bering No.[protected] On Dated 16/02/2015. as per your instructions I have given my bluetooth device to service centre but the service centre people are saying that they are not going to do the service of my deivce hence in this regard I request you to get done the service or replace my blue tooth device because this product was warranty is one year....
Pallavi Sah

Refund status

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

To whomsoever it is concerned,

I have placed an order no[protected], on 4th February 2015 and made payment through my hdfc credit card number [protected], which has to be delivered to me within 4 working days, failing which i called o customer care 14th feb 2015 and cancelled the order and ever since i placed the order i have called you for refund status 16 times. also i have marked you an email on 24th February 2015 to...
smartyn13r
from Andheri, Maharashtra

[Homeshop18] CASE ID: 127316105

Hello Team, I had placed an order and I placed a request for returning the same. But today I received a call that it cannot be returned. Order No:[protected] Mobile No. [protected] I need a return to be processed for the same. And as per the Return Policy I placed the return request before 48 hours of receiving the delivery. After continuous follow-up with Homeshop18 Customer Care I receive such inconvenient reply. ESCALATION...
Jaya Gangoli

Damaged Product received

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have ordered 31 pcs container set from Homeshop18. The order number is[protected]. I got the order delivered today and paid Rs.1000 as cash on Delivery. The product which I have received is damaged also it is not as it is shown in the advertisement. I feel the container size is small as it is shown in the advertisement also the quality is not as good as they have said. In the local market we can get this kind of product in cheap as compared...
Dr. AAJY KUMAR
from Shillong, Meghalaya

Reg Mobile Phone M - 508

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

Sir I had purchase M-508 Spice phone from you online store on[protected] delivered at Jammu I am facing a problem in its display and battery backup since bigning I had contacted your executives many times on phone. Their reply is such product had not been purchased from your store or data is missing they cont help me. Either they are asking for booking no. or so on Presently I am posted at Shillong the booking no. is not with me...
sachin s raut

regarding complaint dept; freebie product and packaging...

hi my name is sachin s raut, my wife booked a spice mi506 white in the scheme rs. 4999, a freebie goggles and watch on 10th of february for valentines day, order no.[protected] we received it on 13th of feb but phone with grey colour and retail invoice of some other party but freebie product was there. so v called customer care, they gave it to complaint dept; it took nearly 1 week for complaint dept to get in contact. they give just one ring...
sunita2

datawind tablet is non working

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

I have purchased Datawind 3G7 from home shop 18 order no.[protected] & date 22/01/2015 & invoice date 23/01/2015. The order delivery date 27/01/2015 . after few days due to technical problem tablet is not working. I send the tablet to service center Kurukshetra Communication Kurukshetra. The complaint nunber is - 0205HR9946. Job sheet & retail invoice are attached....
Shashikantmehta99

regarding return of product unsatisfied product from homeshop18

Address:Patna, Bihar

I recieved a BP Monitor combo from homeshop18 but the recieved product doesnt give correct reading of order no[protected] and i am not satisfied with the product i want the product to be returned and i have also registered a complaint againt this order and i have got the complaint no[protected]. But no action has been taken yet So i want you to return the product soon...
sanya1795

Not taking the product back.

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I ordered a phone from homeshop18 because they specifically showed that it had a metal body.I received it on 20th feb and found out it had plastic body which can be easily broken.I've been calling them since I received the phone but they are saying as the product is not damaged or broken they wont take it back.I feel like I've been thugged and I want my money back. my email id [protected]@rocketmail.com...
aamitraghuvanshi

Ordered 2 lipsticks and HomeShop18 delivered only 1

Dear Team I ordered 2 'Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick - 626 Cha Cha Cherry' for Rs. 1140 (Rs 570 Each) on February 19, 2015 and received only 1 out of the 2 lipsticks on Feburary 21st 2015. I immediatly called customer care and updated them that i have received only 1 out of 2 listicks, for which they have written my complain (Compalin no.[protected] from phone) and also assured me that within 48 hrs they will respond on this complaint...
Divya Shree
from Tumkur, Karnataka

replace order no.965196473.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

on 22 feb 2015 we order Crystal 9pc super saver non stick combo pink. order no.[protected] . but got different colour, damage pc and only 8pc .we want you to refund or replace same. and the lid was shown in glass but got in steel. request you to kindly do the needful ......