Complaints 23614

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 235

Waris.khan5598
May 20, 2021
May 21, 2021
This thread was updated on May 21, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money detection

I waris khan from faridabad
I have been observing there are unnoticed deduction of Rs 590.00 is going on in my ICICI account.It happened four times in a month each time Rs 590.00 deducted and it happen within 20 days detailing like

On 03/05/2021
1. NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~Of Bnk BFLf~03APR21~f7296c3~579CD
2.NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~Of Bnk BFLf~05APR21~e7e7f9b~579CD

Again on 20/05/2021
3.NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~Of...
MaheshAmbala
May 20, 2021
May 29, 2021
This thread was updated on May 29, 2021

Money deducted from the bank under nach_ad_rtn three times and each time with 590

Address:ICICI Bank, mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, Telangana

19/05/2019 nach_ad_rtn_chrg~Of Bnk BF Lf~03MAY21~dfa
19/05/2019 nach_ad_rtn_chrg~Of Bnk BF Lf~04MAY21~dfa
19/05/2019 nach_ad_rtn_chrg~Of Bnk BF Lf~07MAY21~dfa

My money from the account deducted three times and each time 590 rs was deducted. This looks like absolute rubbish and please credit back the amount to my account.

Details: Ambala Mahesh Kumar
Phone Number: [protected]
Email...
Address:ICICI Bank Mehdipatnam

19/05/2019 nach_ad_rtn_chrg~Of Bnk BF Lf~03MAY21~dfa
19/05/2019 nach_ad_rtn_chrg~Of Bnk BF Lf~04MAY21~dfa
19/05/2019 nach_ad_rtn_chrg~Of Bnk BF Lf~07MAY21~dfa

My money from the account deducted three times and each time 590 rs was deducted. This looks like absolute rubbish and please credit back the amount to my account.

Details: Ambala Mahesh Kumar
Phone Number: [protected]
Prathik M P
May 20, 2021
May 21, 2021

Unnoticed deduction of 590 INR

I have been observing there are unnoticed deduction of 590 is going on in my ICICI account which was not made by me.
It happened for every month.
Please refund it or else I'll close my bank account....
Aravind Matoori
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
May 19, 2021
May 21, 2021

Please cancel my expressions debit card

Address:10-2-169/, Vidyanagar karimnagar

Name: matoori aravind
Phone no:[protected]
Please cancel my expressions debit card...
Kalpesh Gole
May 19, 2021
May 21, 2021

Without inform deduct my 129 rs

Address:Maratha mandir branch mumbai 400008

I would like to bring it to your notice that, the amount of rs129/- has been deducted from my icici account and the transaction message says vsi/amazon stan. Neither had i done any transaction nor did i get any otp during the transaction. Neither i am a prime member thinking to be auto renewal. I have checked this when i was going through my account statement, the amount was debited on 19th may 2021. Could you please assist me regarding this....
Kamalakar Bayya
May 19, 2021
Jun 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2021

Home Loan processing fee

Hi my name kamalakar. I have applied ICICI bank home loan and guided by a tele caller to pay the processing fee. When paying the fee, there is an option if someone from ICICI bank is guiding you to pay the Fee "YES" "NO". The tele caller told me to select "NO" and proceed to pay the processing fee. 3540/-. All this happened on March 31.

I was told that an executive from ICICI bank will come to my home the next day. The same...
+11 photos
Usha07Sri
May 19, 2021
This thread was updated on May 19, 2021

Fastag related issues

Address:6/4 aalay apartments, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad

AS a First time user of ICICI fastag (vehicle number GJ01HV 0046) I had paid Rs.1500/- in my account; along with 100/- offer, the total credit stood at 1600/-. Later Rs.100/- more was added to check the recharge mechansim. During the first hightway trip from Bangalore to Chennai and back, the RFID in some of the plazas failed to detect the sticker and the toll plaza insisted that we have to pay double the charges ( 190/- at Vaniambadi and...
Biswadeep Ghosh Hazra
May 19, 2021

Regarding the Maintenance of MAB for Apr,21- Account XXXXXXXX4236

I hope this email finds you well. I am writing this email to let you know that MAB charges have again been deducted from my account. DEMAT and MAB charges have been deducted from my account in the recent past, and after multiple complaints, emails, calls, and posting on the internet, it was refunded back to my account.

I am thankful to ICICI for valuing me as a customer and returning all the previous...
Shabin Blesson
May 18, 2021
May 19, 2021

Nach_ad_rtn_chrg Deducted from ICICI Account

I have 1 auto debit enabled from my account. The due date is on 5th of every month. On April '21 i have payed the due amount on 6th. After paying on 29th April, 30th April and on 18th May 2021 the following amount is deducted.
29th April - NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~ADBLDESK~30APR21 - Rs 411.82
30th April - NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~ADBLDESK~30APR21 - Rs 155.8
18th April - NACH_AD_RTN_CHRG~ADBLDESK~30APR21 - Rs 590br...
Ayushrgipt
May 18, 2021
May 21, 2021

1180 Rs. deducted

On 17.05.2021 about 1180 rupees has been deducted from my account in the name of nach_ad_rtn_chrg_ingenot
on the same date 590 rs, 2 times, without any notification. I was maintaining minimum balance for the time of emergency it's pandemic situation and when i was going to make a payment then the amount was not there. What the hell wrong with icici bank.
What is this transaction purpose...
chsuba13
May 18, 2021
This thread was updated on May 18, 2021

Deduction of amount every month from my salary account

I am Subbarao Ch of Having ICICI Bank Account Number :[protected] and I am writing this mail to intimate you regarding deduction of Amount 662.90/- Rs from the respective salary account. Even the last month the same thing happened. Please request you to correct this and return the amount and request you to not deduct the amount anymore in the coming months. Its a hard earned money. Hope you understand or else communicate the problem from...
Sai Kiranadki
May 18, 2021
May 19, 2021

I have not done any transaction

Address:Hyderabad

I have not done any transaction but still my account got debited with ₹350 on May 18th 2021 without otp my account got debited that amount kindly provide me refund ..
VSI TRANSERV...
Surya Komaravel
May 17, 2021
May 19, 2021

Iprugtp-nca deduction

Address:NO.121, APL GARDEN EXTENSION, VENKATAPURAM ROAD, ALAMELUMANGAPURAM

I was holding a salary account since 4 years from icici bank. There is a continues money deduction of RS. 100 from my account since 4 years in the name of Iprugtp-nca without any prior information by mail or sms.

Kindly requesting to refund the amount and please stop deducting the extra amount....
Karan bhattt
May 17, 2021
May 19, 2021

Dp charges deduction from account

Address:Greater noida

I am karan bhatt, 500.00 Rupees has been deducted from my account as[protected] DP CHGS TILL dec-20). I have never activated and used my Demat account till now. There was no prior notice.I haven't received any deduction
message to my mobile. I need justice and my money back immediately.My Account Number is...
Swetank912
May 17, 2021
May 19, 2021

Personal Loan cibil not updated

With reference to the above subject matter, myself Nitin Shinde would like to lodge my complaint against ICICI Bank Limited, personal loan division due to my name wrongly shown in CIBIL information with the due amount, which had already been settled/paid by undersigned.

I have already collect the No dues certificate copies of my personal loan, and the payment of the same has made by cheque.br...
Renuka B
May 17, 2021
May 13, 2022
This thread was updated on May 13, 2022

MABchgs-Apr21+GST, MABchgs-Mar21+GST, MABchgs-Feb21+GST

Icici deducts MAB charges without intimating regarding the debit. Eventhough this is salary account from 2004 and they have removed it as a salary account without intimating the customer and It was opened on zero balance I didn't get any information if they are converting the salary account to normal saving account.

It deduct my MAB charges for previous two months together and after keeping minimum balance 10000 they even deducted...
36 other people found this review helpful
36 found this helpful
santosh naagula
May 17, 2021
May 19, 2021

Ecsrtnchg unknown money debited

There is unknown or not informing me, without reason, money debited in my account plz check it once...
BhavanaP
May 17, 2021

Icici bank ECSRTNCHGS charges hit on my account

Address:Manewada Branch, Nagpur

Am an icici bank customer.
I have EMI on 15th May which was Saturday and I had maintained my sufficient balance in my account on that day only but Today on 17-05-21 ECSRTNCHGS charged 590 rupees. I don't know what the charges ECSRTNCHGS... The bank hit the charges on my accunt . Please explain what the charge it is. Please return my charged amount....
BhavanaP
May 17, 2021
May 18, 2021
This thread was updated on May 18, 2021

Deduction of insufficient amount charges

Address:Manewada Branch, Nagpur

My Credit card bill due date is 25 of month. Also my auto debit setup is disable for my credit card. See attached screenshot for more references. But still charges were deducted from my account in 3 ways
AUTO DEBIT RETURN FEE, Late Payment Fee, Interest Charges with SGST and CGST, total 1297.26 were deducted.
Need justification and want this amount back from my account...