Complaints 23614

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 240

AKSHAY KOLARE
May 3, 2021
May 3, 2021
This thread was updated on May 3, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

MAB charged after 5 years on zero balance account with my consent

I had opened account in 2016, which was provided by company. All services were good so I decided to stick with icici bank even after losing my job. I had the last 1200 rs to survive in pandemic and the bank deducted that also.
If you had informed me before I must have freezer my account. Please refund...
Natin Malik
May 3, 2021
May 3, 2021

DP charges deducted, DEMAT account opened without my knowledge.

Without my consent and permission icici bank has deducted money out of my savings account for demat services which i never approved or applied for.
They deducted 633rs without my consent.
I would like my money refunded and also would like an explanation that how without my knowledge there is a DMAT account running on my name.

Jatin Malik...
pardeeep1984
May 3, 2021
May 3, 2021

Money deducted without any prior notice or Infornation MABchgs-Feb21+GST and MABchgs-Mar21+GST.

ICICI bank has debited twice on the same day[protected] and statement shows 2 entries of deductions.
First entry:
[protected] MABchgs-Feb21+GST 607.60 was charged.
Second entry on the same day:
[protected] MABchgs-Mar21+GST 380.91

Since there was no scope for further deduction therefore no further deduction was made. I am without a job and kept that money safe for tough times ahead in pandamic.br...
Vaaibhavv
May 3, 2021

Deduction of amount without concern

An amount if 335 rs has been deducted from my account without my concern under the cause of MAHchgs on 26 april
Why did this happen?
I have been an customer for mere 1 yr 6 months never ever such amount was deducted
Kindly do the needful or transferring it back to my account
Tried calling your CC nos no one in receiving
Or else i have would have ti deactivate the account...
Pjamdar
May 3, 2021
May 3, 2021

Nach_ad_rtn_chrg~of bank bf lo

Amount of 173.54 & 416.54 rs got auto deducted from my ICICI saving account on 29th April & 1st May 2021 without any prior notice or notification, I don't even get any message from ICICI Bank against both deduction, all because of it I missed out my Bajaj finance auto debit emi on 2nd May 2021, unable to understand why this amount deducted from account, please assist me....
Garohan97
May 3, 2021
May 3, 2021

Demat charges fraud

Actually, i opened my bank account in icici bank around 7 years ago. At that time, the agent has opened demat account without explanation and without in my knowledge. Also balance was never deducted. Now icici bank deducted 826 rs for dp(Acct. No.[protected] on 27th march. chargeswithout informing me. It is totally fraud. Refund my balance....
manjari_sinha248
May 2, 2021
May 2, 2021
This thread was updated on May 2, 2021

Nach_ad_RTN_CHRG ADBLDESK~bf2c0e

An amount Rs 351 on 30th Apr and then Rs 238 on 3rd May was deducted.
Can't understand why there is always illegitimate deductions done by the bank.

We keep money in bank to safeguard it not to get it robbed.

Manjari
smehra01
May 2, 2021
May 4, 2021
This thread was updated on May 4, 2021

ICICI Bank unauthorised deduction MAB charges

I have two salary accounts with ICICI bank, Mohali branch.
My account no :[protected].
My mobile no: [protected]

My account has been debited by

[protected] MABchgs-Feb21+GST 483.37
[protected] MABchgs-Mar21+GST 399.99

And second account[protected]
[protected] MABchgs-Mar21+GST 3.61

Without any confirmation amount was deducted. I am having a salary account...
Manoj Thathera
May 2, 2021
May 2, 2021

Getting charged for EBA/NSE

I am getting charged for EBA/NSE in my ICICI transactions for every month.

With the help of my RM i purchased stocks in ICICI Direct account.

Could you please advice why it is not getting refunded?

Manoj Thathera...
yogi madapati
May 2, 2021
May 4, 2021

Bflf charges

Address:Mallikarjun Pet5 Line, 7/17/423/A0

For what reason AMOUNT DEBIT of rs 590 in 3 times...
Ansuman Behera
May 1, 2021
May 4, 2021

Money debited without any intimation

I am an customer of ICICI Bank from past 2 years but unfortunately my money is being deducted without any prior intimation, it feels very unprofessional. Hope my query will resolved.

Best Regards
Ansuman Behera...
s.abhimanyu7925
May 1, 2021
May 8, 2021
This thread was updated on May 8, 2021

Unknown Unauthorised transaction by Icici bank

In my icici accout no, rs.116.82 debited as "rwdfee/3611469/120321+gst". I did not redeem any points from my debit card. How could you debit money from the account without any information?

Kindly confirm the unauthorised transaction.
Any help would be appreciated!...
shaibajit
May 1, 2021
May 4, 2021

ICICI bank transaction related

I have received the following mail -
"A purchase of INR 900.00 has been made using your Debit Card linked to ICICI Bank Account XX360 on 01-May-21. Info: VIN*GOOGLE Lig."

Although I have not done any such purchase/ payment....
zeeshan48
May 1, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2021

DMC/IN30302855953083 DP chgs till march-21

826.00 rupees has been deducted from my account as (DMC/IN[protected] dp chgs till mar-21) on 27-apr-2021.

Also i did not get any deduction message alert in my mobile which is registered with mobile banking with icici.

Mentioned the transaction remark - dmc dp chgs till mar-21

We people are here because of trust towards icici. But this is totally an unacceptable behavior from icici....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Mahalingam Vaidyanathan
May 1, 2021
May 2, 2021

Reversal of 1% Surcharges

I am writing to you with complete faith on the system.

I am using my HPICICI credit card for many years. I used to put my petrol only in HPCL bunk. Since I have the HP card there are no service charges charged.

However last month in my statement the reversal did not happened and I raised a complaint on 28th March and the complaint number is SR[protected]. To my surprise customer care...
Karthikeyan Manivel
May 1, 2021
May 2, 2021

Demat charges without A/C holders consent

Address:ICICI Bank india

I have an ICICI salary account and I could see that there was a deduction of Rs.826 from my savings account on 27th April. I tried to recollect my transactions but there were no expenses matching this amount. Then after googling I came to know that it was charged for my demat account that I opened last year. This seems to be totally unethical and unfair as I was told that there will not be any charges whatsoever when I opened it. br...
zeeshan48
May 1, 2021
May 2, 2021

Dmc/in dp chgs till march-21

826.00 rupees has been deducted from my account as (Dmc dp chgs till mar-21) on 27-apr-2021.

Also i did not get any deduction message alert in my mobile which is registered with mobile banking with icici.

Mentioned the transaction remark - dmc dp chgs till mar-20

We people are here because of trust towards icici. But this is totally an unacceptable behavior from icici. Don't ever do...
sumit_dutt_sharma
May 1, 2021
May 2, 2021

Atmdec chg deduct

Address:FH-1, Naher colony, Bulandshahr

Date of the incident: 28-Apr-2021

My Number: [protected]

Descrption: My account deduct with the amount of Rs.29.5/- Due to ATMDEC CHG...

Desirable resolution: Refund my money....
Saurabh221996
May 1, 2021
May 2, 2021

Money deducted without any prior notice and information

Total 826 rupees got deducted from my account with out providing any information. I want my money back as soon as possible. This is such an unprofessional behaviour from you guys. How you guys can do such things. I haven't recieved any message for such....
Saurabh221996
May 1, 2021

Money Deducted from my account with any prior notice

The amount of 826 rupees has been deducted from my account on 27th April 2021 without providing any information. I have attached the screenshot for further information....