Complaints 267

File a complaint to Morphy Richards

Having problems with Morphy Richards?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Morphy Richards customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Morphy Richards

Morphy Richards Phone Numbers

1-800-226722
+91 22 4128 0022

Morphy Richards Website

Morphy Richards Head Office Address

New Delhi District

Morphy Richards reviews & complaints page 9

vidz_sy

Food processor useless.. Bajaj allianz nor servicing

Address:400061

I have been complaining about my deluxe food processor since i have bought it last year.. But bajaj alliance technicians don't respond.. Don't service for 10-20 days of complain... After persistent calls they come and do shoddy job.. Last time they promised another breakdown and they would replace it.. Since then another break down and have complained a month back no response have made as least 100 calls to customer care and official called...
Kumar Gaurav222

Defective mixer

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781005

Purchased a morphy mixer from amazon. But it is defective. It is 15 days now from date of purchasing. Now they are not ready to replace. There is some sparking inside the mixer and smell is also there. Moter is burnt maybe. Toll free number which is mentioned in the website not working. Your service seems to be very bad. kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Contact no [protected]...
manishamohite
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Morphy richards food processor icon dlx serial no of the product: gh01071509338

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I have purchased morphy richards food processor icon dlx, on 29th august 2015 and since then immediately in the month of oct-2015 the machine inside the food processor got burnt. The technician replace some part, but same problem arise immediately in jan-2016. Its a faulty product which was delivered to us. I am feeling disgusting about the product. I talk to senior vishal shinde, and he said if the product gives same problem we will think...
Annas

Morphy richards food processor - complaint

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007
Website:www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/morphy-richards-india-l125

I have purchased a morophy richards food processor 600 watts in october, 2014 with a warranty of 2 years. But within this warranty period its been got repaired more than 6 times form one or other complaints. Now the warranty period is near to expire and within the warranty it is not worked to the satisfaction and after the warranty i need to get it repaired on chargeable basis.

Now i request you to replace the product. Otherwise...
Aurna Kar

No after sales service

Address:700084

We purchased a microwave oven last year, and it has stopped functioning within a year. we have complained several times, a service person came after a week but he could not mend it, and said he will come back with some panel to be changed after 7 days. almost a month was gone and he came but again could not mend it and he was not even sure that how much time it will take to bring the required part. our product was in guarantee period and...
Anupam28
from Patiala, Punjab

Not satisfied with the service

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144002

I have purchased microwave oven 2 years back. From the first day it is giving me trouble Till now 4 to 5 times it has been repaired. It was under guarantee the person who ever has came for service i asked them to replace the product but no one has listened. Now last week my microwave had some problem its moter was not rotating
The person came to check after sometime he said that the oven is to b taken to the service center after that...
priyankagoel

Defective product and worst response from company and Batra service center

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

I Am very disappointed with the company and their Service Center responses.
I bought Morphy Richards processor (Icon DLX their expensive range) from Reliance digital Gomti Nagar Lucknow and when i opened at home attaching the extension, it was having central rotator tilted a bit. I did not understand and tried running and it worked but i was having doubt on the design as it looked like a manufacturing defect to me. I setup a call for...
Address:713205

I have purchased a Morphy Richards Food Processor Essential 600 on 1st February 2016, when the guy came for demo we noticed that few parts was defective such as chutney jar lid was broken, food processor lid was rusted and two blades was not working at all. So we registered a complain complain no is "9298904" then few guys came and took the snaps of the defective parts and told us that it will be replaced with in 10 days...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I bought a geyser of Morphy Richards on Oct 19, 2015 from Home Utilities Traders, C-20, Sec- 18, NOIDA, U.P., INDIA. The installation call was booked with Bajaj Electricals for installation who assigned it to Eye Vision India, NOIDA (their service partners). Call No.[protected]. I received a confirmation message on Oct 20, 2015 @ 11:10 a.m. The technician subsequently came (within the time frame of 2 working days) to install the Geyser and...
Prachi Patne

Food processor blade replacement

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

My name is Prachi Patne.
We bought this Food Processor model "Enrico" around 1.5 years back. everything is working fine except for the kneading blade which has now broken for the 2nd time in less than 2 years. the 1st time we got it replaced and the service was quick. however now its almost 2 months now after registering the complaint for replacement still no one has helped. We got in touch with the Mr Santosh at Service...
Hare1982

Defective product.(OTG)

Address:400078

Below are the two complain numbers for the same issue.

Not resolved yet.
For the first time technician came and fixed something but i do not know what is fixed. Problem was still there.
Next time Technician called me then i asked him to come on the day i am available, he agreed on that but never came back, this happend twice.
Worst after sale service. Not recommending to buy...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016
Website:www.morphyrichardsindia.com/Icon-Dlx-Food-Processor-pc-359-20.aspx

Purchase: 18/01/16

Faulty product and juicer not working
We have complained many times but no concrete action has been taken

Bajaj Call No DEL[protected]-1 Secret Code 8666
DEL[protected]-1 : 7648
DEL[protected]-1 : 5312

Highly irresponsible management with no empathy to consumer

We want to return the faulty product and want refund...
Tuhin Bhowmick

Service not received, product unusable for 2 months, servicemen harassed my old parents.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700154

My parent's Morphy Richards Microwave Oven 30CGR is not working and due for service from last 2 months!!! With repeated follow ups. Servicemen are too rude and unskilled.
My parents are really harassed and irritated with the SERVICE and are left helpless. They are old and cant do much with the unprofessional staffs.

REFERENCE OF PERSON WE TALKED- S.RAUT, SUKUMAR CHAUDHURY. They did nothing to help us.

complaint...
Anchal Bhargava

Worst service and non supporting staff

Address:282005

I have bought a Chef Xpress 800 Induction cook top of Morphy Richards via Flipkart on 30th Jan 2015.

In July there was some problem with that cook top, so I take it to the service center, and they submitted it to check the problem. After two days I got the call from service center that their is some problem with PCB so it has to be replaced and it will took about 20 days.

I said ok, a month later I called at...
uttamsamanta

The technician does not come for installing the new geyser.

I am Uttam Samanta resident of Padmapur, burul, falta, south 24 parganas, west Bengal, pin-743318, bought a geyser of morphy richards from a reputed shop of chandi chawk, Kolkata.they informed that the technician would reach the next day after our call. I called the technician next day. He informed that he would come within 2-3 days.But he did not come for 2 weeks. I called again and he again informed to come within 2days but did not come....
Sabitha Srivari

Juicer Juice x

Address:500076

Pulp not collecting in pulp collector
My sister purchased Juicer Juice x INV NO- C#13020000 Dt:[protected], Rs.5745/- At Reliance Digitals -Kothapet branch, Hyderabad.
After 7days she opend to prepare Orange Juice. She found pulp not collecting the pulp collector, she called Reliance Digitals and explained, they said that call to customer care. Again she called customer care they given nearest dealer contact no. she called one...
pradprabha
from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu

After sales support for morphy richards is pathetic in south india

Address:682303

I bought a Morphy Richards 23L Microwave oven on 01 Jan 2016. A call (COC[protected]-1) was raised on 1 Jan for a free demo at home. A technician called and offered a demo on 09th Jan(Friday). Reminded him about this on Friday evening and he accepted. When called him from my home on Sat afternoon 11:30 AM, said he cannot come, somebody else is assigned. I waited the whole day, but nobody came.On 11th, I got a message that my door was...
amitava_das

Under warranty, product nobody attended already 1 month gone

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

I have morphy chef Xpress 400 induction cooker, it is now under warranty period, product not working, raise the complaint at customer care, complaint no : 8199085 on 01-12-15, but till date nobody came for repairing purpose...
viney583
from Adur, Kerala

Microwave still unserviceable even after 20 days of registering complaint

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600055

The technician took PCB board of microwave oven with him saying that it will be changed in 5-6 days but 20 days have passed away and the replacement is yet pending . Complaint number being 8325920...
Dhrubajyoti1986
from Palasbari, Assam

Non availability of spares at service center

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781028

This is regarding my MorphyRichards Hand Blender Sl no H041HM[protected] which was handed over at your authorized service center here at Guwahati " M/s SARMA AGENCY" on 14/11/2015 with a minor repairing requirement. However on my repeated requests from weeks after weeks, they haven't done anything. The only reply that I got for the past two months is that " MorphyRichards spares are not available with them as the company itself is not providing...