Last updated Apr 12, 2024
Complaints 4880

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone Numbers

1-800-1032222
1800 180 2222
1-800-1802222
+91 11 2610 2303
+91 12 024 9000
+91 11 2575 5535

View more phone numbers

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Website

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Head Office Address

7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 53

chanchal Saxena
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund is not credited in account

My refund from bluestone.com is not yet reflected in my account.Refund was processed on 9/02/2021 with ARN 30001010411019100779295...
Bhanu Jainn

Refund initiated by amazon but not credited in my pnb bank account

I have cancelled orders from amazon of ₹529/- and ₹299/- whose refund is initiated from amazon but stuck somewhere and didn't credited to my punjab national bank account. The refund reference number of both the transactions is #30005110341034164130862.
Amazon is saying to talk to pnb customer and quote the above numbers to locate the refund or either charge a dispute form but pnb is saying they can't help in this issue.
Please...
Adityag_genuine
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

Refund money sent successfully by amazon but not received in my bank account.

Hello I had ordered this book on 29 jan 2021 from Amazon and it was a prepaid order so payment was done by my pnb bank account debit card. But the delivered product was faulty so I returned it. The money had to be refunded to my bank account till 14 feb 2021. But I haven't received the money yet on 21 feb 2021. Amazon has told me that refund has been sent successfully by them and it's a problem from bank side.
Today amazon has provided...
Raghvendra KOURAV

Refund not credit

I have ordered Amazon and refund initiated 29 January and refund ref no. generated 5 fabuary but ammount not credit my bank account
a/c [protected]
reference no.30005110221022074609195...
chanchal Saxena

Refund is not credited in account

I have purchased a jwellery from bluestone which was returned. the seller has issued the refund but it is not yet reflected in my account....
MOHD intezar

Refund payment

Address:F-1/339 Sangam vihar new delhi 110080

Hello Maam my name is Mohd intezar.
Amazon on behalf of the company, my payment has come if you do not get me the payment by making it big in the bank and put my payment in my account...
Pallavi rana

Amazon refund is not reflected back in my bank account

Address:Delhi

On 01-02-21, I ordered the product from Amazon for Rs. 361 and cancelled the same product on the same day.
Amazon already credited the amount to my bank account on 06-02-21 but the amount is not credited in my pnb bank account till date.

Order id:[protected]
RRN: 74332741033103276566656...
Vicky@gupta

Tcrn

Address:Aurangabad, bihar

My tcrn number last generated 10 february 11 days ago my tcrn number has expired present I will apply there is show already mobile number exist what can i do...
Address:Pnb headquarters

Pnb bank is saying contact Amazon
Amazon is saying contact pnb bank
But money is not given to me

Greetings from PNB!

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to address your concerns.

At the outset, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is to inform you that your account is not yet credited by Rs. … (26490 ) as per...
Address:punjab national bank , KL-44, kavi nagar branch, ghaziabad, uttar pradesh, 201001

1.) I had purchased an item from amazon on 19th jan 2021.
2.) the order id of the item was :[protected] .
3) the price of the item was Rs 9899/-
4) but due to some issue with the product I had to return
the product .
5) my product was picked up for return on 2nd of Feb.
2021 and the refund was also issued on the same date.
6) but till today the refund has not been credited to my...
MSBagri

Refund not received till date

Dear sir/ mam
I Ordered An Item From AMAZON SHOPPING APP and returned it, After Which Amazon Refunded The Amount Of Rs.5446 AND Rs.291 Whose REFUND REFERENCE NUMBER Is 30005110331033223466871 THE payment is Still Not reflected in my bank account.
DATE OF REFUND PROCESSED- 10/02/2021 & 11/02/2021
please help me to resolve my issue as it has been more than 8 days of waiting but still it is pending.
REGARD
Manmohan...
Charu martolia

Refund

Address:Dharchula

Amount- Rs. 2219.00/- - Bank reference number is - [protected] shared by Myntra...amount of 2219 not credited in my account since 27 th Jan ...I need my money to be credited as soon as possible...
Kamna Mittal

Regarding my refund from Amazon order

Address:Bulandshahr

My name is Kamna Mittal. I had ordered multi purpose 5 layer clothes hanger of Rs. 390 in amazon on 27 January 2021 and after 3 February 2021 I returned this order due to some personal reason. And on 3 February 2021 amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
30005110271027144866740 and told me to fill charge dispute form but PUNJAB NATIONAL Bank doesn't...
Please note a refund of Rs. 1831.98 was issued by yatra.com on 09-02-21 but same has not been reflected in my bank account till date . The refund reference no. is - 300051035903601910040.
The payment was done via my debit card.
Ifsc code - PUNB0075800.

* Customer care instructed me to contact my home branch. and the bank instructs me to contact customer care....
Hi i have booked train ticket on 25 jan in phone pe app through my debit card with transaction id [protected] )for amount 1297 in irctc site.but I cancelled train ticket from irctc for amount inr1100 with transaction id p2101052125338780428381on 5th february 2021. But the amount is not refunded niether to my debit card linked bank account nor in phone pe account.But i have received confirmation from IRCTC team that refunded done. But...
Address:KINGSWAY PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, CENTRAL AVENUE ROAD NAGPUR MAHARASHTRA

I cancelled my tickets on irctc on 09/02/21 which I had booked through my IRCTC ID and paid through my PNB debit card they initiated my refund on 10/02/21 and sent me all the details with transaction ID and reference ID through e-mail but I did not receive my refund in my PNB Bank account I contacted PNB customer care through phone but they did not help instead blocked my UPI for tht account i then visited the bank itself for help but they...
Neha Bothra
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Refund issue problem

The refund reference number 30005110241024124185073
is My name is Neha bothra and I had ordered shocknshop fishnet stockings of RS 266(stockings ) and n2 skin of 370 rs (stockings)in Amazon on (24 january 2021) and after (30 january ) I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 30 january
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Total amount is 636 . Amazon sent this reference number...
Manish.khd

My refund not transfer in my bank account

My name is Manish kansal and i have order a otg pendrive from Amazon.in and returned back due to some defects and my refund amount of RS 699 was processed from Amazon on 14th February 2021 and its now 20th February 2021 till now my refund is not credited. By asking amazon they are telling me to contact Bank Customer Care Team, I have contacted them but didn't received any positive reply from them. Amazon team has also provided...
udayraj rajput

Refund issue

Address:village gajroula achpal post gajroula shiv bijnor uttar pradesh

Hi sir /mam sir maine amazon ke tafaf se vivo si pro mobile purchase kiya tha jo ki retten ho gaya tha amazon ne uska refund amount[protected] ko a/c me credit hona tha but network problem ke karan aaj tak a/c me credit nahi hua hai amazon cotomer care ne pnb me charge dispute form bharne ke liye kha jo ki pnb costomer care and branch ne mana kar diya hai amazon ne mujhe rbi reference number bhi diya hai plz mera amt refund kara dijiye...
Myntra processed my payment on 28th Jan.
But my account has yet not been credtied.
Please check
Ref no. - [protected]...