Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 288

Mominali69

Rude jio manager so rude..

Address:151001

Jio service are very bad.my sim got activated in 20days.. after making more then 18 compliant nothing happened and at last it got activated but calls are not connecting.. today I went to the store of jio ..store is in barnala road, bhatinda, punjab. Its an authentic reliance store. The manager name is hemant arora.. he insulted my girlfriend.. infront of me.. he was very rude and insulted us.. I want justice. Why reliance have to keep rude...
a999hitesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unwanted message

Address:400092

This is my complaint id : mt/22/152/486518
Mere complaint karne ke bad bhi muje daily om turant transport se message aa rahe he,
Ir muje kya karna chahiye, sare massage ke screenshot leke image he mere pass,
Kya ap uske khilaf aage karvahi karenge ya nahi,

Muje iska jawab chahiye, or aap log muje phone karke puch rahe he ki problem solve huyi ki nahi, mujhe yeh taklif se mukti dijiye aur unko pentalty...
guruji_g1

Data card : netconnect +

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

New data card is not connection & disconnected from rcom

I am guru, i have got a reliance data card one year back (Net connect – reliance no : [protected]), last 2 months i am not able to connect to internet. We have paid all the bills till july 2016.

From customer care they have asked to migrate from 3g to 4g. We told, we do not want to migrate, we have just a year back only got a new...
Kuresh Limdiyawala

Internet not working from september starting and they are sending bills

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

Internet not working from september starting and they are sending bills. I had complained and also mailed them discontinuation request in sept itself and now they are saying bills would be sent because discontinuation is not done.

Didn't get any proper solution from customer care of reliance communication.

I had called up customer care number of times but not got any positive reply.
Complaint vide service...
Rajkumarsingh.core

Got fake sim and facing issue from last 3 days the worst service from rim

Address:110016

I had ported my no [protected] from voda to rim and my voda sim got deactivated last night but rim sim is not activated and this is really very frustrating and iam not at all happy with this kind of service i called up rim customer care 5 time but they just said that due to server down error they are not able to help. And because of that iam not able to call anyone and not even able to receive any calls.
It is more...
sulfikarsali

Annanagar mobile store - Customer support Representative

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

The customer support Representative-two females in Annanagar-Reliance mobile store are use less. These two females do not know how to speak with customer. They show their rude face to customer if a customer ask any query.
I went two times and did not get proper update. Then I contacted CSR through phone service and got the detail.
They do not have good mannes. no patient, no good knowledge about the product.
I stay in...
Pawan Shubham

Deduction of balance

There was a message of subscription of ndtvglam on my number [protected] without my concern. And there is a deduction of ₹30 from maon account.
I called to custmer care support centre but didnt get help from them as they were saying that it has been subscribed from my side and i didnt subscribed this.
Kindly solve this problem and refund my money.. Thankyou...

Data card internet and monthly billing

Address:600053

My Reliance data card number is [protected]. I took connection in Feb 16 end. The service was very bad. Every month I had to complain regarding speed. whenever we contact customer care the only thing which they will suggest is to change mode. Any how I continued with the service. I was paying each month bill on time also.

For full July 16 month speed was very pathetic. I used only 10 GB of data. When enquired with customer...
Zee FX

Outgoing call and balance problems

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

Hello sir
I have been calling customer care from morning related to problem of my out going call is not going inspite of balance in mobile. Even my balance is not showing if i check it on *367# but if i send message on 55333 to get my balance detail it show balance in my account. But i can't make any call nor i can do message to. I m facing this problem seen from tomorrow but inspite of calling again and again i have not receive any...
Rinkesh Ahuja

Refund of security refund

Address:382340

I had registered a request for closure of wireless landline number:[protected]. I had been informed that the check would be sent via post within 90 days. It's been more than that period and I haven't still received the amount.

I also visited the reliance store from where I had filed the request clearing all dues. They said that the amount is transferred on 9th September. Could you please look into this matter and provide...
Getjaykaushal

My mob no 9999800580 is inactive from past 10 days

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 122001

Team, iam fed up after porting my postpaid no [protected]into reliance, no one any verifications guy come and it become nagtive, don't know why, no one help me not any customer care or store waale,

From whom i do porting and submit all my documents online to her by whatapp, now onwards, she won't pick my phone and reply me,
I want a complaint against her too as she is main representative of reliance, her no is [protected]br...
Kunal Gandhi 2981

Billing disputes

Address:400103

My number is [protected], it was a cdma connection, recently it was transferred to 4g gsm, I was having a monthly plan of rs.1300 with 50%discount on rental, in this plan data and calling were unlimited, now the plan has changed to Rs.1300 with capping on calls and Data, this plan was changed without giving and intimation and also they didn't provided and details about this plan, so they have charged me for my heavy data usage and after making...
Neelambari Meshram
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Excess monthly bill

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

As i am regular user of Reliance Communication and my mobile number is [protected]. I have taken postpaid plan of monthly rental of rs.599/- including net connect rental of rs.99/-. I am using this postpaid plan from 5 to 6 years. But in the month of august even though the bill did not generated they got suspended my outgoing calls and incoming and when i inquired about this to costumer care i came to know that my monthly bill is of rs.6434.59....
Neeraj88388

Changing plan/Bill/ Disconnection of service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560054

I want to put Reliance communication for fraudelent of charging the increased amount for 4g service without any notice, even their customer support, store guys told they will not increase the price for existing CDMA customer for migration to 4g.
-They lied about pricing.
-They sold the 4g dongle worth 899 which I am not using.
-They temporarily disconnected the service in between and I told them to diconnect the complete...
ShriRaw

Data Card Billing Issue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411051

My Data card number is[protected] and I have already placed a request to stop my services in the month of July 2016. Since I was not willing to upgrade to 4G network and Reliance has stopped the CDMA services. I spoke to one of their colleague on 28 July 2016 as I had some billing issues and on the same call I was told by the representative that no more bills will be generated as he has deactivated my account.
rohitkumar228

Broadband not working

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

Hello sir i am reliance broadband customer my customer id is :[protected] my complaint no is :[protected] and[protected] still my net is not working daily i called customer care no.and customer executive say to my problem resolved within 24 hr.but still i face biggest broadband problem.
sirf bill jama karne se kya fayda jab broadband work he na kare koi bhi engineer mere ghar visit nahi kiya jab ki mai har baar compliant me batati...
Thanu Kannoli

Not geting volte in my new samsung galaxy note 5 (s-mn920c)

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 683501

I am facing issue enabling volte. I bought samsung galaxy note 5 phone from dubai (Uae) and using in india reliance jio sim. I tried samsung cc from india/ sg /dubai but couldn't find any solution. Pls help me

My csc country : united arab emirates
Product code : sm-920c
Base band version : n920cxxu2bpe4
Android version : 6.0.1
Baseband version : n920cxxu2bpe4

I posted the doubt in...
amulya kansal

Balance deduction

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247554

I had done a recharge of 150 rs on 25th aug on my number [protected](Reliance communication).I also got a message from them of successful recharge But never got that balace they deducted for no reason. When i call customer care they also not able to solve the problem. Please help in this situation and dont do this to your loyal consumers.
I also mailed and posted at jago grahak jago but they keep mum on this matter....
p.ch

Unethical Behaviour

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570027

I wanted to discontinue the service as system was upgraded and i was asked to pay the money for new dongle for which i was not ready so i decided not to continue the service with reliance and same was communicated to reliance through call. Now company is sending me the bills for the months which i did use the service for. I want company to disconnect my data card ASAP.

Please find the details below.

data card...
abhchaudhari

Not providing me with the service, but charging for the same

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

On the 6/10/2016 all of a sudden the broadband connection stopped working, since that day onwards have been calling RCOM each and every single, but they are least bothered to solve the problem, instead they generated the bill on the 11/10/2016 and have been harassing me to pay the bill on 28/10/2016, I mean why should I be paying the bill when RCOM is incapable of providing me with the service, I am a trader so internet is the most important...