Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 373

joesph karmakar

Wrong bill received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

I have received a wrong bill of june month as my plan has been changed without intimating me. as my actual plan was 350 but it is changed into 399 without knowing me and my out going facility is also barred because of you. i am facing for it.
I have very unsatisfied with the service also,
Kindly get me solution as early as possible.

Joseph karmakar
Karmakar. [protected]@gmail.com...
dileepkumar27

Network is not working

Address:560068

Dear service provider,

We are using reliance postpaid connection from last one month, but there is standard ed net network. Due to this i am loosing my money. The network is not at all working. Kindly help us to resolve the problem. I am notable to answer my call. If i call to customer care they will not respond to our calls. This problem is near silk board junction in bangalore. Kindly take an action on it....
dngarg1

Mobile no 9376982601

Address:389350

Ince last 3 days mobile is deactivated inspite of bill paid on 0807/2016.
The mobile is activated on 2nd july after changing your new sim given by reliance mobile store halol.

I personnaly contacted your reliance mobiole store continously sence last three days and calling on your custome care no 198 but no response inspite of holding for 30 min. continously.

Pl. look in to matter seriously...
B SREEKANTH

Wifi data nt activated for two months.. And cheated 1900rs from me..

Address:600032

My wifi nt wrkng frm apr to till date.. Dongle s [protected].. I went to abroad n apr 29th n came n may10th.. Frm tat time i couldnt able to use the device.
Cust care people told that i hav to pay 1900 and i got 500rs waiver on that.. Beileivng thier words i have paid the said amount.. But till now my waiver not gt approved.. And i cant use the device.. Wn i contact cust care several times they telling it will be done.. But frm. May...
RajuRamchandani

A super hard day's life!!

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Despite multiple multiple communications with the call center and via email. the level of promptness toward the issue has been very disappointing. the only sight is that a chain of protocols and curt but eventually insulting formalities are being executed that are leading into the drainage of dis-satisfied customers! i have removed the sensitive information from the email correspondence that i have attached however i have still kept the user...
shoaibjt

Upgraded to reliance 4g wipod and its not working now.

Address:400710

I had purchased reliance dongle. after which i was told to upgrade to 4g wi-pod worth rs.900.
Reliance had assured me 10gb 4g data after purchasing wi-pod. now the customer care executive is asking me to recharge it as they have cancelled the free data. also the recharge is failing.
This is a total fraud and unethical as they had advertised giving free data largely.
I have the messages from reliance assuring free data...
shravanptr

Dongle/data card 4g migration

Address:Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 581401

I am using reliance cdma dongle no. [protected]. as the dongle is not working now the company said to upgrade from cdma to gsm 4g.
So i got 4g sim with sim no[protected] and gone to website http://www. reliancenetconnect.co.in/migration/index for upgrading the sim by entering details. but after entering all the details it shows "invalid dongle :mdn...
manigann

Forceful conversion from cdma to 4g

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560023

We have been using reliance CDMA service from almost more than 8years. Now they are forcefully asking us to upgrade to 4G even though we don't want to.

The problem is the old CDMA phone which we bought from reliance doesn't work with the new 4G sim hence we need to buy a new handset as well.

Why should we pay for the new phone..??
The old phone is pretty useless now as it's a CDMA...
Swaroop-p

Fraud and cheater - not provided services

Address:560100

Reliance number [protected] i have a wifi pod which i have taken recently 6 months back, have been asked to upgrade to 4g with a new device at extra cost. Completely bated by me and the service from the past 5 days has been completely stopped and customer care number people won't pick phone call. I urge reliance to provide better service and not to loot consumer....
jatin2012

Cheating and fraud

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 3800015

I was using reliance 3 g cdma mobile unlimited 397... All of sudden they shut down cdma... And give 2 g plan and
And now 4g 1 gb 300 rs... This is bull...
Cheater reliance anil ambani group
Cheater chaeter... All bad word to this management team
Complain against reliance mobile
Address:Khordha, Odisha

Hello i have a reliance gsm number which is [protected] and i was received a message on today means 12th july 2016 that recharge with rs 55 and get 1 gb 3g data for 28 days after that i have recharged my number with this amount on same day but after recharge i have only received 125 mb data in my mobile. reliance is fraud. kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue soon otherwise i will switch my number to other operator by mnp....
gautam123405

I am complaining about balance deduction of reliance

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

My number [protected] realince prepaid number rs 125 had been deducted in my number on 12 july even i have internet activated on my number i got very bad servic they had bloced my number when ever i call onn 198 no one answers and its not first time my balance is deducted i request u please resol my problem as soon as possible...
Ramesh Konchada

Non working of 4g data card

Address:500011

Sir, i have upgraded my cdma card no:[protected] with a new 4g sim and purchased wi-pod 4g/lte. on 30th of june i got an sms that the services are going to be activated. again on 6th i got sms that 4g services are activated, i can use it. on that day i am able to connect my laptop and mobile to 4g lte devise. but from 7th onwards this 4g lte devise is not working. i raised complaint no:[protected] but no action was taken.

I wrote...
Rajpal Bhatia

Balance dudection

Address:335001

मेरा मेंन बैलेंस और डेटा बैलेंस कैट लिया है और जब कॉल कैरता हु तो या कॉल उठाते नहीं अगर उठा ले तो काल ट्रांसफर का बहना बनाके कल काट देते है या बोलते है 2 घाटे बाद कल करे 2 दिन हो...
nalininarayana

Reliance broadband connection

Address:411001

My reliance broadband has not been working since past 10 days. My user id is[protected]. I have called your customer service at least 10 times and my issue has still not been resolved. I am extremely disappointed with the response from the customer service, the lady on the line actually cut my call off, next time i called i was told that my complaint was showing resolved on the 11th july whereas it was never resolved.In the past 4 days...
Poovarasan M

Reliance netconnect +

Address:641035

Hi i am using reliance netconnect + dongle, its not working, since 2 weeks i am making a call to reliance they are not responding properly. per day 5 to 10 times i am trying to communicate reliance customer care, but no use. now i can't use my dongle.

Last month my usage is very low but i got 3000 rs bill. my default bill is 570 rs
I made a call to reliance cc they are telling that u r usage is high, i explained to many...
mohang87

Regarding the 4g services launch

Address:500045

I don't understand why there is so much interuption in the reliance wireless internet services. I know that they are upgrading but since 2 months i am facing the same problem. Today i spoke to a customer care representative because again there is a interuption with my internet services and these the details i came to know,
1. They have no idea when the current service will be rectified,
2. They don't have a particular date...
Rakesh Meena2

No network working

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I have port my number from tata teleservice ltd. To reliance communication, whenever reliance communication close their cdma network, my number has been changed in gsm network, i have not use my call, internet smoothly becase the tower has not shown in my mobile, please resolved this problem as earliest.
My post paid no is [protected]...
vijen singh

Due to services stop broadband

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

My name is vijendra singh my net-connect no [protected]
This is the ridiculous way to you side. you stop my net-connect services without informed to me and still you not stared my internet services. according to you i done all the thing i was activated my no and also bought you 4g dongle but you still not giving any services to me.
Me all work on the internet and my work is stop because of your inconvenience. i...
pooja Chetan

Customer center

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Dear reliance team

I have been trying to reach reliance customer care from last one week on 198 n they told me to call on *222.
Evey time when we call its say our executive are busy on other lines i have tried almost 10 times every time i wait on call for more than 10 min.

Can't u guys come back to your customers... why u guys can't do a call back when we called u from our registered numbers.