Complaints 6999

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com

ShopClues.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4441 4888
+91 12 4466 9777

ShopClues.com Website

ShopClues.com Head Office Address

Building No. 112, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
122 001

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 92

Ratnesh289

product not working (order no. 126591140)

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Dear concern, i had received water overflow alarm with cod order no.[protected] yesterday but unfortunately it's not working. When i call the electrician to install it he found that there is no alarm/sound in the machine. Then also i checked i found the same problem.
I had purchased various products through shopclues 2-3 times before but this rime i am very unsatisfied. I want to return back the product and my money back. Kindly help......
kollu ramesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

honda city car side beading

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600099

Order no:[protected]
I have placed order for my honda city car side beading on 10.09.2017
On 16.09.2017 at 01.46 pm, i had received an sms stating that the product has been delivered. On this day and time i was at my office.in the evening when i checked at home, they said that there was no such delivery. Immediately, i raised two complaints on non receipt and there were no calls and no follow ups. Suddenly after a lapse of...
SBSss

procurement delay

If that particular product is not in stock or not available, why to display in shopping categories... We have ordered the products and awaiting but finally disappointment... Worst service. I was waiting for my product which i had ordered... Checked the status but the product was supposed to deliver on so and so date, when i checked the status for another day it shows like procurement delay... Finally it is cancelled... Very bad experience...
aammaann29

adidas men shoes

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440025

Hello sir
Maine shopclues se adidas ke black blue shoes mangwaye the aur mujhe delivery ke time grey blue diye gaye abhi tak mere shoes replace nahi kiye gaye please mere shoes replace karke mujhe black blue diye jar. Mein 19 september se everyday phone karke complaint karta hoon but meri baat nahi suni jati please mere shoes replace kiye jaye. Thank you....
sajid mulla

product cancelled by seller and not refunded amount.

Address:411017

I ordered wall stickers - cartoon, animal, kingdom for kidsroom @ new way decals (7517) on 27 aug 2017, it should be delivered in a week before after 10 day seller cancelled the product becoz o[censored]navailability. Till today my amount is not refunded. A month is passed status is
"refund of rs. 145.00 has been processed, it will reflect in your account by 20 sep 2017"
How we can trust?
My own amount is come from 1month...
chat2amit

shopclues cheated and did not give complete refund

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Shopclues support,
i have not got 177/- in my mobikwik wallet, because cheats mobikwik have only credited me 168.3..(in my mobikwik account registered with no [protected])

i request you to not promote mobikwik, else i have to stop shopping from shopclues..
I request shop clues to credit me 177/- in my shopclues bucks which i can sue in future..
Do not spoil you customers by promoting mobikwik which si a...
Navjot85

i'm complaining about a cardigan which is still not returned

Hi i made a purchase of woolen cardigan dated 17 dec 2016. I ordered for a black one but they sent me maroon colour and quality was not as per descriptions and the payment was prepaid and costed about rs 271.00 i have reminded of them about the return but they are not responding till date so i thought of lodging a complaint and have saved their messages as well as email regarding the refund. My awb no was[protected] and tin no as given...
aruputtamtumpa

product item not received

Address:486886

Shopclues.com sent me, my booking item through "dotzot"courier service, this courier service do not update status of this item. Several time i am contact customer care both dotzot & shopclue, but they did not response my request. Now i want to know where is my product and when they will delivered. I contact shop clues customer care from this number-[protected] but did not response me. I want this product on or before 25.09.2017, bcz i leave...
manjuram

portronics por 689 puck ergonomic wireless mouse

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

Dear sir /madam still i did not receive order[protected], tracking no 11588173 delivered date 23/9/17, still i did not received but today 29/9/17 i am get message delivered .are playing .how still no delivery how can u send the message successfully delivery i am at home no body came your courier boy service. sir i am going to take legal action by high court warning you let see the court thanking you can u send u message with out delivery....
Arijit Manna

fake product (sennheiser cx-180 headphone)

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700056

I have purchased a sennheiser cx-180 headphone on 26th may 2017. Now it is not working. Then i go to service center to claim warranty but they have told me that my product is not genuine and they have shown me the difference between original and duplicate. It was totally unexpected from shopclues such a big company. Please help me. I have the invoice from shopclues and order detail in my mail box....
souvik1996
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

fake gift

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721441

I have a call regarding a free gift then he will told me for send 5000 rupee in acc no [protected] name sudhir kumar sahoo. Then he pressered me for send me 11999 rupees. As i trusted shopeclues site so firstly i pyment 5000 rupees. As he send me whats app also. Please help me and step for this person. Please as soon as possible help me. Regarding if the amount will return so its a better option for me...
Arijit1609
from Dibrugarh, Assam

missing product while delivery but paid full amount.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781016

It is to inform you that i had ordered for two pair of men's shoes from shopclues order no #[protected], of the two products i have recieved only one product and the other product was missing (Ramzy mens brown formal lace up shoes one pair rs 499). The product that was in the packaging was only the ramzy mens black laceup outdoor shoe rs 420. I paid the whole amount of rs 994 and opened the package in front of the delivery...
HARSHIKA jain

return of the product not initiated.

Address:400101

I had placed an order from Shopclues and now I’m trying to return it as the product is defective and they are claiming that it is under manufacturer warranty so we will not change it .It is more than one and a half month I’m trying to return the same but they aren’t ready to help.
I would like the consumer care to help me seek my money back and protect my consumer rights...
Dinesh.bph
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

shopclues not accepting my product return request and denied conditions of a buyer protection policy

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have purchased an intex aqua zenith 4g mobile from shopclues.
Order id:[protected]
Order placed on thu, 14 sep 2017
Delivered on mon, 18 sep' 17
I found product is not up to my expectations (Low quality, slow touch, poor camera). Immediately i requested for a return of the product because i was unsatisfied with it.
Return id:4817425
Return requested on tue, 19-sep-2017
After few hours return...
john acharya sri

laptop bag hp

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, NCR110047

Sir, i got a message and phone call from [protected], delhi pradip sharma he told that u got first prize and won tata indica 6lakhs car. He asked me that i want car or money, if you want car means then u should pay 6200 money for the registration other wise give your account number we will give the money what should i do now can i give or pay money it is true or false please give me reply fast...
Varanasi mani teja

unauthorized amount payment for the 1st lucky winner

Date of the incident -21/09/2017

Client number : -[protected], [protected], [protected] (Sikindar kumar)
Executive has called & stated 1st lucky winner won an amount of 12, 80, 148/- but charged 6500 (Service charges), 24000 (Huge amount transaction) & amount has been frozen in account charged (35, 000). Total an amount of 65, 500 charged. But the amount not credited in beneficiary account.

Request an immediate...
9 Comments
Kamal2247
from Roha, Gujarat

orpat oei 187 1200 watt iron delivered damage from bottom side

Address:302020

Order number[protected] product damaged from bottom side product delivered at jaipur rajasthan on 7 sep from 8 to 10 sep jaipur internet facility ban for 2 days till 10 septbduevto ramganj violence, product change policy two days after delivered product
My problem isvthatbibdid complain on 11 sep due to from 8_10 sep internet services ban in all jaipurvcity so i did complain on 11 sep but ibrecived reply from yurside that you can't...

I am reaching out to you because i find myself helpless in a very straight forward situation, which shopclues turned into a nightmare.

So i ordered 2 hush puppies formal black shoes and they were delivered to me by august 15th.

I liked the design and style of one and didn't like the design of the other. So i placed a return request on aug, 18, for order id[protected]

I have...
Tabarak Mubarak

product towel big size complaint.

Address:L9CZ9PKCF3E.

Maine 12 nos. Big size towel mere face book per dekh kar book kiya tha. Aaj parcel ki delivery received karne ke bad small 12 nos. Napkin ke nikle hain. Iss ka matalab advertise mein dikhana kuch aur hai. Aur product kuch aur bhejna hai. Agar mere product replace nahi kiya to mein bhusawal grahkh munch mein complaint lanch karuga. Aur facebook per frowad company ki advertisement karun gaa....
Address:533001

My order id:[protected]
i ordered 2 memory cards in shopclues, the 2 memory cards are 8gb and 16gb. i had paid money through net banking. but at the time of delivery i found that the package contains only 1 memory card i.e 8gb only... But they had updated that i received 2 memory cards & the package also contains a bill of 2 memory cards., but i didn't received the other one i.e 16gb. there is only one memory card present in that package.where...