Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 27852

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 230

My mobile number is linked to anybody else bank account which is not mine please unlink it because i want to link my own account...
Morningstarr

Refund Issue

My name is Aditya Yadav and I had ordered Netgear R6350 AC1750 Smart WiFi Router of Rs.4899 INR in Amazon on 6 July 2020 and after I returned this order due to personal reason On 7 July 2020 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank doesn't have such policy. So
please kindly respond to this complaint...
Address:Mumbai

I am Luit Raj Choudhury. I purchased a Renewed Sony WI-XB400 priced 2442/-(two thousand four hundred forty two rupees) from Amazon on 17 July by SBI Debit card. I cancelled the order on 25 July due to personal problem. Although Amazon had issued the refund on 26July, it is not reflected in my bank account. Amazon sent this Transaction No.[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form. Please respond to this complaint as it's very...
Address:Vill kuchamarwa po kasayan Kala district.sonbhadra.up231216

Name.Dheerajbharti, account number.[protected], sbi.pbb.robertsganj up 231216 my amount 1300 lien amount remove?...
priya gajre

Refund

I purchased a product from amazon and returned as i received wrong product. Amazon sent refund amount to my bank account, but i didn't received my refund amount, i called to amazon for my refund amound they sent me reflect details, den i called to my bank to ask them about my refund amount due bank manager is saying they can't help me in getting my refund it's fault from amazon but not from bank side said manager, i said him that i have reference...
Cannot withdraw and do online transactions cif not scrutinized by lcpc and cannot do money transfer...
Ahmedkhan2463

Problem for refund

My name is ahmed khan and i had ordered product of rs.2550/- zeb - g41- d3 matherboard in amazon on[protected] and after[protected] i returned this order due to personal reason. And on[protected] amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute but indian bank doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very...
Radheyshyam khatik

by debit card othpg 681047 phonepe pvt ltd

Address:Gulabpura 311021

Sir mene phone pe app se debit card cvv se lic bima kist jama karai vo jama nahi hui or kist ke 3, 171.58 rupees kat gaye he
Ye rashi mere ac me wapas dale...
Address:522020

My name is dharma veer and i had ordered (Product) of doctor extra soft doctor ortho slippers for women.in amazon on (08-jul-2020)
And after i returned this order due to personal reason. And on (15 july 2020 11:31 am)
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but indian bank doesn't have such policy....
assirjalal

Debit Card Gateway OTP

Address:India

I am not getting an OTP from the Payment gateway. Initially I thought the problem was with my card so I got another one and I still had the issue, I visited my home branch told them the problem and they said the problem is with my phone and when I tried to explain it to them they were not just interested. So lodged a complaint about my issue with SBI and they called me back asked a few questions and said the issue will be resolved after 10...
radhakrishnafillingstation

Not renewal my edfs a/c-35660631128

Address:RAJANAGAR, RAJSUNAKHALA, BOLAGADA

I have deposited for my renewal document for my home branch (rajsunakhala-08214) for date 18/07/2020 but not renewal my edfs a/c-[protected] for 22/07/2020 name -radhakrishna filling station, rajsunakhala (hpcl pump)
i have not payment for hpcl company form 22/07/2020.
my mob no-[protected]
officer mob no-[protected]...
Rohit K Sinha

Pathetic Service and Harassment

This is to inform you that I had taken SBI Credit Card more than a year ago and I have been using this card regularly and make payment on time every month. I lost my credit card in May'20 and immediately informed SBI Card team for which they assured that they will issue new card. I also mentioned in email that I am unable to make payment for the same as I dont have card details and also requested specifically that...
Jyotichintu

Refund from Amazon

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Khordha evening branch

Subject: transaction id- dUk9mSYCcAxU3ei8FtQd refund on this id not credited.

A refund of 695 rupees was successfully processed on 08 July, 2020 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called...
I bought a bike in loan with Indusind Bank. I've to pay monthly Rs. 3285.
This month it's turned due to insufficient balance during the lockdown.
Indusind bank told their fine is Rs. 472.
And in my bank account for the second time, sbi taken the return charges of Rs. 882.91, which is much than I thought. For 3285 rupees, I've to pay around 4600 rupees....
Anish Katika

Someone tried to login my account

Address:12-13-668/9 st no 14 nagarjuna nagar colony tarnaka secunderabad 500017

I have received an SMS from sbiinb stating that" you have made two invalid attempts for my username on 29/07/2020 19.16pm IST. login access will be locked for day after 1 more attempt" . But I haven't tried logging in and I have never stored my username on mobile or pc.. then how come someone know my username, is it possible for them to find my password too?? Ans immediately after seeing this msg I have changed my password and What else should...
Address:C/O - NIRANJAN BURMAN, AT- SARBAHAL ROAD,, NEAR INCOME TAX OFFICE, BANGALI PADA, JHARSUGUDA

I am trying to complete online payment for bpsc exam with due date for fee payment being next day (30 jul). However on sbi bank collect website, i keep getting the error "please verify the data entered and try again". I have tried different browsers.in the name of data, only registration no. Is required which is also correct. Sbi should promptly do something about it. I have also informed bihar public service commision about this...
JyotiS1991

Regarding delayed in mail response

My loan number is [protected] which is in RACPC 2 KOrmangala.It is been month I have sent a mail to the maintenance team and also tried to call many times but did not receive a single reply.As after submitting EBLR conversion did not informed about EMI reduction submission request so regarding this only sent a mail to SBI.10368 as well as to maintenance team RACPC 2 Koramangala Bangalore.Kindlt check and accept my request at the earliest...
Chackravarthi

Card swap issue

I wrote to SBI Customer Care to swap my Yatra Card ending with 2091 to a Simply Save Card.

They did the swapping but disappointed me on 2 counts

1) They swapped the Yatra Card to a Simply Save Card (ending with 8273) which is a MasterCard WITHOUT asking me what Version I prefer. They adamantly forced it on me saying it is not possible to give a VISA Card though that Version is available....
There is no separate counter for senior citizens at sector 11, udaipur (Rajasthan) branch of state bank of india. At this age we have to face difficulties.
Please take necessary action in this regard.
Krishna chandra prasad singh,
S b a/c no [protected]....
Address:Kothapet Guntur

This is regarding an unauthorized transaction made with my debit card of rupees1854 since from last 6 months.
My account is debited with the name of othpg paytm with rs 309 every month without any message
I never use card online and never share card details to anybody
Please give me a solution
I have compliant to my bank but they have not gave my any satisfaction answer so i request please provide me a solution...