Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 2908

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers

The Professional Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 93 1361 1083
+91 22 2781 3309
+91 22 2757 4590

The Professional Couriers Website

The Professional Couriers Head Office Address

No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 30

pintocynthia
Sep 1, 2021

Untimely delivery. rude behaviour by courier guys

Address:bangalore

The courier booked to Tirur, Kerala pin code no.676101 docket no. BLR[protected] dated 23/08/2021 has not been delivered until today 1st September 2021. Whenever we call customer care or any other number provided by them, they speak very rudely. The parcel was contained documents worth 10 lakhs. When I explain them the seriousness, they just dont care.
Today morning one unknown person called me from mobile no.[protected] and asked me...
UnionBank eab
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Delivery of instrument

Address:Union bank of India hill bunk ooty

Courier booking receipt no cnr1564038 dated 18 aug 21 but your tracking portal show as delivery on 20 aug 2021.

But the cover not yet delivered still.

Just now went Ooty courier office for checking delivery / register.

But the delivery registers empty/ no one acknowledged...
I have never faced such a delay and the irresponsible reply from the courier guy from professional courier delivery boy.

My consignment no 120785. It was sent out from valliyoor on 28th Aug. It has reached 30th Aug to coimbatore. 31 st August around 3 pm got a call and said I can't come down to your place, u come and collect. I said am in vilankuruchi near by courier service itself available. He is replying I have other works...
Nadhisree
Aug 31, 2021

Letter not received

When checked the website for the letter status it says "Delivered". But, haven't received the letter. I tried calling the customer number whereas it is always busy and no one receives the call to confirm the exact status of the letter....
Manasi Shivade
Aug 31, 2021

No delivery service available

I have received a message from them saying come and pick up the parcel. I have tried calling them and explained the situation that I can't come and collect the parcel due to some medical emergency. I have taking follow up daily but haven't received my pare el even after 5 days.
The excuses they give they don't have any delivery boys. Service is absolutely pathetic...
Nitin Tandle
Aug 31, 2021

Still not received the courier.

My parcel is from Mysore dispatched on 25/08/2021 But still not received. Consignment no. Is : MYS23620532.
Worst service i ever seen... Do the needful....
bhasampa
Aug 31, 2021

Not receiving couriers

Address:Sunguvarchatram, Sriperumbudur (Tk), Kanchipuram (Dt), Tamil Nadu, India, PIN 602106

Hope you are doing good.

Subject: Not delivering the couriers to home

They are calling people to collect the couriers. If we are not going to collect, we are not receiving and we don't know the status of the couriers (Whether they are returned or not).

Kindly requesting you to take necessary action.

Branch details as follows,
Sunguvarchatram, br...
Address:Pampadi kottayam kerala

I was charged 50-60 for a parcel for home delivery but they are not doing so..theya are asking me to come and collect it .they are not refunding the amount either...
Rahul99912
Aug 30, 2021

Non delivery and not answering phone calls

I booked Alfa home packers and movers on 12 Jul for movement of my luggage from lucknow to Parour, HP. On the same day I paid him Rs 5000 advance.
But till date my luggage is not delivered & he is not picking up my phone calls.
Lastly because of his such behaviour I have to launch a complaint against him.
Please provide me justice.
Regards...
Harshali Shimpi
Aug 30, 2021

Very unprofessional and unethical behaviour

Address:shri Ram Colony, Kailash Nagar, Aurangabad road, Panchavati, Near Mirchi Hotel, Nashik - 422003.

The professional courier's sarvadnya sankul below gurukrupa hospital near peth naka signal panchavati nashik 422003

This is the branch.My address is hardly at 3km distance. But Girish Jain refused to deliver it to my address. The official number he provided was never working. When I called him he was so rude while talking. No respect for women customer. My question is if the address was out of their area why they have taken...
Venu.Ch
Aug 28, 2021

Courier not yet delivered even after 2 weeks

Chennai ford showroom sent courier to Hyderabad but it's taking more than 14 days.
Even ther is no response from custom care and tries calling number of time.

This is the consg Number: MAA[protected]...
S.P. Agrawal
Aug 27, 2021

From my parcel some products are missing.

Address:Sadar Chowk, Mau Nath Bhanjan, Mau , Uttar Pradesh 275101

My sister send me total 7 items from Delhi to Mau which to be delivered urgently and my parcel reached Mau city on 18th August, 2021 but they don't deliver it till 25th August, 2021 at last on 26th August, 2021 I hand-picked my courier and when I open parcel at home 3 items are missing and packet in which items are packed is opened.
I want my lost items back....
Priyansh1999
Aug 26, 2021

My order delivery

What wrong is going on with the courier I have courier a parcle on 14 aug 2021 which has not been delivered yet and when I am trying to contact to costumer care the didnt pick the call please see to my concern and i want my money refund otherwise I am filing the complain to consumer fourm regarding professional courier. Please look into my concern and refund my money back my airway number is JBP70365079 IT'S MY HUMBLE REQUEST 5O REFUND MY...
Saikiran Modumudi
Aug 26, 2021

No info available in online to track

Address:4-131,Saibaba temple street, Podalakur,SPSR NELLORE 524345

I have couriered on 24th Aug 2021 but there is no information till now .I am unable to track them in online because your Person not entered in online .No one is answering calls and most of the numbers and mails were not in working condition
Due to this lag in delivering I have the opportunity ..whom should answer me ?
NLR2017359...
Jagadeeshvenk1
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

TCG4927928 || Product not delivered

Address:Kolar Gold Fields

The Product is not delivered Yet, and why is the portal showing as Delivered. When I tried reaching the Courier office, even they are telling me it's delivered.

I tried contacting many Professional courier contacts, still no luck. Tried to register a complaint in the portal, where the portal is not working.

I'm helpless, with the last option I'm trying here. Please do the needful.br...
Mmh1970
Aug 26, 2021

IXM49196912/17.8.21 not delivered

Address:PAN Service Centre, Pune

The POD IXM49196912/17.8.21 not delivered till and it it very most important to me.

Kindly deliver the cover the immediately to PAN Service Centre and acknowledge please...
$
$#@Manju@123K$#
Aug 25, 2021

Short consignment Received Consignment No-PRN50023378)

Address:Narela Swatantra nagar delhi-110040

our Courier tracking no(Consignment No-PRN[protected]

We have received short consignment but no one taking responsibility

as per parcel we have to received 570 pieces but received only 532 pieces total 38 pieces short

as per last delivery point parcel was damaged but when we received this parcel it is in good condition we asked for open devilry but as per courier per he...
Mahima071197
Aug 25, 2021

Courier has not been delivered yet

The delivery service is so pathetic. Nobody is picking up the call. Neither in their Gurgaon office nor the corporate office.I had such a pathetic experience. My courier reached Gurgaon on 21/08/2021 and the status was "Out for Delivery". I called them nobody picked up the call. Now suddenly on 25/08/2021, the status is "Door Closed - package not delivered". They are updating the status according to their preferences. They have not even tried...
Mahima071197
Aug 25, 2021

My courier has not been delivered yet

The consignment reach the destination (Gurgaon) on 21/08/2021 and the status was "Out for Delivery". I called the courier office no body picked up the call. Till date nobody is picking up the call. I called the corporate office also, same behaviour, nobody is picking up the call. On 25/08/2021 the status is "Door Closed", which is so untrue. They haven't even tried calling the person who the courier should be delivered to noe have they called...
naga santhisree
Aug 25, 2021

Not received parcel

Address:Santhisri 4-101, anjana sai homes ramavarappadu, rajula bajar,backside janitha nivas Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, 521108, 8096119919

My order is not received by nearly 1month .in status shows it dispatch in 6th aug hyd.distination address is vijayawada...

Recent comments about The Professional Couriers services