Complaints 4720

File a complaint to TRAI

Having problems with TRAI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TRAI customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TRAI

TRAI Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 11 2323 6308
+91 11 2323 2322
+91 11 2323 3466
+91 11 2321 3294
View all TRAI contacts

TRAI Website

TRAI Head Office Address

Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon

TRAI reviews & complaints page 5

Apratim Bhattacharyya
Oct 16, 2021

Bad network of jio fibre

Address:AD-221, Salt Lake, Sector-1, Tarulata

I, apratim bhattacharyya, residing at salt lake city, west bengal, am very much dissapointed regarding the worst network of jio. I am using jio fibre wifi at my home(residential). I recharge with rs 470.82 which gives me a service of 30mbps for 1 month. But nowadays jio is giving the worst network ever. It is like i cannot trust jio network if i have to do any important work in my laptop using internet of this worthless network. Please look...
sarvjeetsingh
Oct 8, 2021

Recharge amount deducted 3 times

Dear trai,

I am a videocon d2h user with customer id 192683.

Today I recharged videocon d2h three times.

1. 250/- at 1:00 pm 08.10.2021 through videocon d2h infinity app - not recharged
2. 408/- at 1:30 pm 08.10.2021 through videocon d2h infinity app - not recharged
3. 500/- at 6:39 pm on 08.10.2021 through videocon d2h infinity app -recharged
money deducted all three times...
Mukesh Jadwani
Oct 5, 2021

Airtel fixed landline number 07622401496

Address:Shankar tailor gali katni (M.P.)483501

Landline number [protected] is not working from last 4 day, we complain at Airtel office and online too. But survice provider not solving the problem, kindly solve the problem...
murali7011
Oct 4, 2021

Vodafone Network - no outgoing

I am not having network for past 5 days and not able to make calls neither receiving any calls. for 5 days have been calling Vodafone customer care at least five time everyday. They are not able to figure out the problem or standard answer is that their server is down for upgrade. When a mobile connection is required for literally everything even doing online transaction 5 days without network is pathetic....
Jaya Bhuyan
from Raha, Assam
Oct 3, 2021

Harassing us by worse service

Address:Town-sarthebari, Dist-Barpeta, state-Assam,pin-781307

with due respect and humbly submission i beg to state that i am a customer of vi. My vi number is- [protected].In our place vi's network is so worse that we can't use internet and even we can't make a phone call due to Vi's worse network.When thunderstorm come to our place vi's network totally decrease to zero.At that time we feel horrific because we are not using vi's service in free. In our place vi is cheating us . i cordially...
Pihusin79754333
Sep 27, 2021

Ignore customers complaint

Address:Gurudev nagar hudkeshwar road Nagpur

I am calling again and again but cable operator ignore my problem😭
Cable operator phone no.[protected]...
Suman Rana
from Contai, West Bengal
Sep 25, 2021

Dear sir/ madam

Address:Harranamaldiha deshopran

Harranamaldiha deshopran airtel network problem indoor outdoor Both airtel internet problem indoor outdoor Both calling voice sound not clear creaking sound not clear I am unable to use internet issue that you are facing I am unable to make call issue that you are facing I am unable to Receive call issue that you are facing Call drop issue that you are facing indoor network very weak operator airtel
Biswajit Rana [protected] my area...
nilesh pratap singh
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 25, 2021

Harassment

[protected] and [protected]
Both are continuously calling on my wife number,
I have also registered complaint in local police after that he has barred his no [protected]..plz look into this
His name is Manoj Choudhary...
Vasavya Yagati
Sep 23, 2021

MNP - 1900 service should be free of cost

Telecom operators are not allowing outgoing SMS for Mobile Number Portability for various reasons. Especially for pre-paid customers, they are all not allowing SMS ever when the prepaid balance is available, even validity of prepaid amount exists..

Operators telling that customers have to recharge their monthly pack before sending PORT.

In view of this, requesting you to give the...
Kishor @bangre
Sep 21, 2021

Star Sports Hindi HD Regarding

महोदय
मैं डीश टीवी का उपभोक्ता हूँ।मेरा नाम किशोर बांगरे नागपुर महाराष्ट्र हैं। मेरा RMN No.[protected] है। मैने इस महिने का रिचार्ज ₹324 स्टार स्पोर्ट्स हिंदी एच डी के साथ किया है।लेकीन...
Pradum machiwada
Sep 20, 2021

Jio week network problem

Dear sir i am three year reguler user but three year no network service provid in jio company in my areas . I am regular complaint in jio consumer care but no response pleas problem solve
My area
Machiwada post binjhawara Chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
Pincode 480115...
P J Prasad
Sep 12, 2021

Vodafone vas

Without any confirmation or permission my main balance are deduct4ed on the name of Bcafe portal and what is that i don't know and i ask for that they say no value added services activate on your number
my mobile number is [protected]...
Shajela
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2021

Poor network jio

Kindly look into this as I am facing issue with poor quality of network from jio operator from the last 1 month.I have raised the complaint but got a reply that it will take 4-6 months to resolve the issue.Due to poor network I am facing issue in calling and also in internet connectivity.please help...
Nitesh Girdhar
Sep 2, 2021

Indoor Network coverage very week

Address:Near Shiv guest House Pilani road vikash nagar ward no 25 Chirawa Rajasthan 333026

Respected Sir / Madam.
Im resident of (. Area name ) Chirawa, Rajasthan
Address:- Near Shiv guest House Pilani road vikash nager w.no.25/ plot no.63k Chirawa, district (Jhunjhunu) Rajasthan 333026
Lead mark- Shyam Mandir, Vikash nagar
Service provider:- Jio

Im facing lot of network issue. I tried to contact with the service provider but they where unable to solve my problem.
My whole locality...
Nitesh Girdhar
Sep 2, 2021

Network coverage week

Address:Near Shiv guest House Pilani road vikash nagar ward no 25 Chirawa, Rajasthan 333026

Respected Sir / Madam.
Im resident of (. Area name ) Chirawa, Rajasthan
Address:- Near Shiv guest House Pilani road vikash nager w.no.25/Chirawa, district (Jhunjhunu) Rajasthan 333026
Lead mark- Shyam Mandir, Vikash nagar
Service provider:- Jio

Im facing lot of network issue. I tried to contact with the service provider but they where unable to solve my problem.
My whole locality is facing...
Shubhampr30
Sep 1, 2021

Jio low signal in my area

Address:Jinti tal-phaltan dist- satara pin code-415522 Maharashtra

In my area jio single strength in low to I will today facing call trop problem and low data speed in my area to resolve this problem in my area in jio network...
KVP chandran
Sep 1, 2021

JIo IR pack 1201 not activated

Address:JIO

Now I am in UAE.
I send email to Jio customer care but no resolution.
I paid for IR Pack 1201 on 18 August 2021 (refer BR0006HRI3EB)in India . When I am calling to my JIO number, it saying incoming call is not available.

My IR pack 1201 is not activated.
Please do the needful to activate my IR pack.

Please find the attachment

K V Prabhullachandranbr...
sajanhider man
Sep 1, 2021

Air tel digital tv refund

Hello sir g my name Ajay contact no [protected] SIR G MENAA APNA CONNECTING DISCONNECTED KRWA DIYA THA AUR MUJA JO BALANCE THA USKA REFUND CHIYA THA PAR SIR YA REFUND NAHI KR RHA HAI FraudFraudD...
Santanu.dash
Aug 31, 2021

Internet related

Address:gobind bihar 9th lane, berhampur760001

I am facing net speed issue, in out area net is very slow 4 to 5 times i call to customer care and said about net slow every time i am getting unsatisfied solutions...so if it will be not correct in 2 to 3 days i just the network to airtel bczz airtel network is good also net speed is high......
Ahsaz
Aug 29, 2021

Worst network nowadays

Address:Kalimpong, west Bengal pin code 734301

Jio was once the best but now we can hardly use in my area pincode 734301
It is the worst now...i have been try to call customer care many times but luckily after 5-6 tries i got connected but the person i talked to as soon as he heard my netwrk was not good and i asked why is it so ? And till when it will last?? he pretended to not hear as long as i know he was hearing me this happened twice...i am highly disappointed with jio and...