Last updated Feb 10, 2024
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 57

Vijay1W

no signal d2h I'd no. 1380297

We have recharge Videocon d2h Rs 1722 for d2h but till date no single. We have lot of call to customer care but server problem not registered my complaint. All no. Of customer care not in service. Co. did not support resolve this matter Kindly do need full this matter. Customer I D 1380297
Cont no. [protected] Name Vijay Waghmare...
sricity

registered mobile no change and 99 tv channel

Address:FLAT NO.208,L.S COREL. TIRUPATI., Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

Am having a videocon d2h with customer id 77315110 am not getting a channel 99 tv in 735 no. My registerd mobile mobile no:[protected] is lossed, i request to change my mobile mobile no ([protected]), i am trying other mobile nos. To videocon d2h customer care number it is not working. Since last week in there official site there is a option called request call that also i have put request.
I hope to getting 99tv (Telugu...
Jayaprakash Ramadass
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrongly recharged to my mobile number instead of customer id

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

Dear customer care,

I have d2h connection in the name jayaprakash cus id is[[protected]]. On 01.03.2019 because of my mistake i recharged with my mobile number ([protected]) instead of customer id[[protected]] for rs 360 through payzapp app of hdfc bank

Please reverse the amt. Into my
Or transfer it into id:[protected]

I have called to customer care number so many times. I am not getting better...
Damini Thapliyal

update number and name

Address:Koti, Bhaniyawala, Dehradun, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248202

My customer id: 44390928. My grandparent couldn't get information of recharge date of tv d2h account. They lost their previous number in year 2016. Then i found my grandfather name mentioned wrong in account also. Please update below details in given account 44390928 for further convenience to them.
Please update my below details:
Name: satya prasad thapliyal
Contact number: [protected]...
raoshirish

videocon d2h connection

I have multiple problems with d2h but none of them getting resolved as the customer care number is always busy. I have been trying for last 4 days.
1. First their hdmi setup not working in setup box. They blamed on tv but my other hdmi setup is working except videocone d2h
2. I selected the channels as trai direction. I received acknowledgement stating they will get back. Its been 2 months but the expected channels are not reflecting....
Rakesh Mehrulia
from Ambala, Haryana

d2h id 154672835 change my mobile no.

Address:Siddharth Nagar, Date Bus Stop, Sahakar Nagar, Padmavati, Pune, 411009

Dear Provider,

Pls update my mobile no. [protected], I face many problems related my D2H a/c. which no is[protected]

when was its installed that time the installer given his mobile no.
so I cant take any msg or call from your side

so I request to you pls update my mobile no. [protected] ASAP....
Shweta0908

d2h registered mobile number

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 222002

I forgot my registered telephone number of d2h id 268580. Kindly provide the way to retrieve it and also i want to change it. I have to recharge my d2h with the new rules of trai and i'm not able to do it as i've forgot rtn of my id 268580 so i want to know it and change it also. So i need help over this problem kindly do that as soon as possible.....
Neety Priya

changing of rtn

Hello sir i am ur customer since about 4 years. My customer id is[protected] and i want to change my registered mobile number. From old mobile no. To new one. Plz change my registered mobile number since i am not getting through which old no. I registered to my d2h. My new mobile no. Is [protected]. I hope you will look into this matter as soon as possible.
Thank you....
Dileep Chandravansi

wrongly recharged 168933558

I have d2h connection in the name of my vikas kumar cus id is[protected] but on date 15.03.2019 because of typing mistake i recharged the wrong a. C. Id[protected] for rs 1100.00 through empower app of allahabad bank
Please reverse the amt. Into my
A. C. No.[protected]
Ifsc alla0213071
Or transfer it into id[protected]

Vikas
Mob [protected]
Alternate mobile [protected]...
Reshma R.M

change my registered mobile number

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689589

My name ---- Raji
My customer id[protected]
My mobile no is missing.Please register
my new mobile no [protected]. Some channels Are missing asianet channel, asianet plus etc...please add asianet channels.Customer care is unavailable this time.Please connect channels & change my mobile number.help me...Please help me...

Thank you...
drtmkcbe

change in name dh2

Address:Palakkad, Kerala, 678008

Please help me in the following
1.My d2h account number is[protected] and my name is erroneously put as MOHANANKUMAR U here as my real name is MOHANKUMAR T. Please correct the same.
2. The registered address is also wrong and the correct address is
UPAVANAM, 4-483-14, ILLAM HERITAGE, CHERAD, AKATHETHARA, PALAKKAD678008...
Mahadev Satupe

mobile no

Address:Chagan Devji chawl,Vitthal Rukmani Nagar,Kandivali west, 400067

Plz change my registered moboil number name : mahadev ganu satupe customer id :[protected]

My old no is : [protected] (Register with d2h) (Vodafone no), taken new jio no so, not using above no for 1 year so vodaphone has close this no and given to another customer.

My new no is [protected] (New no. Jio).
Please replace my old no with new no so i can create my new plan as per trai

Any details...
sreemelur sreekanth

d2h can't able to select channel and paying more

Address:Bangalore, kithaganur, 560033

It's quite disappointing that after the revised policy for channel subscription, the providers are taking as opertunity to loot us.. My usual rental was 250 and now 350 i am paying last 2 months. I lost my favorite channels and only free channels available now. Tried to connect customer care 500 times with no luck.. Tried to set channels through the website but not accepting the request and most of the site is down. Account number[protected]....
Senthilkumar_Pevr

stb replacement

Address:46 , 4th cross, Nagappa nagar, k k nagar, airport post, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620007

Stb is not working and i tried many times with my stb company videocon d2h they wont pickedup my call. One time one girl spoke to me but she told after one hour you will call again like. Past ten days it is not working. So
Kindly replace it
It is in warranty period

My consumer id[protected]

My mobile number - [protected]

My name - r. Senthilkumar...
Yakshit Vinayak

set up box problem

Address:160059

I have been experiencing the worst services ever by videocon d2h
My set up box is not working from last 10 days, i am unable to reach their customer care number, it is always busy. When i mail them, i get reply after 5 emails and that too copy paste one.
What should i do now, i have paid them till october 2019 for the services which i am not able to view, will they compensate me for that

Pathetic serivces of...
Shilpa jhothi

videocon d2h non availability of channels id 126408180

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695571

We are using videocon d2h but from last two days we are not getting some of the channels like all asianet channels (Asianet hd, asianet movies, asianet news etc), flowers tv, surya tv etc which we used to put for watching our favourite programs. We have been recharging promptly. We tried to contact customer care but no one is responding. We are very much disappointed with this service and expect a quality service from videocon. Customer id...
Tushar172
Jun 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 4, 2021

marathi channel not working and no response from videocon

Address:411015

Dear team
I have mail so many time to customer care and nodal officer team mail i'd but no response
My zee marathi channels are not working and customer care number getting busy everytime.
Today i spoke with alankar from customer care and he update that systems are not working.
For single issue i have to suffer a lot.
Please confirm whether my issue will be resolved or shall i disconnect this d2h service.br...
Santosh Avril

videocon d2h login problem

Not able lovin into videocon site. Getting wring credentials error. Same problem with otp based login also. I am not able to select my channels due to this issue. Waste fellow videoconn. Cal alos not connecting to cc. Resolve this on priority waste service fello videocon. Fasing issue from last 10 days. What can i do without communication. Pls do resolve yaar....
Address:At post malinagar, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413101

मि बरेच दिवसा पासुन हि डिश वापरत आहे दोन महिन्यापासुन माझे मराठी चॕयनल बंद पडले आहेत व आज दि 14/03/2019 पासुन तर माझि डिशच बंद पडली असुन मि तुमच्या नं[protected] ला बराच वेळा फोन केला पन...
Siddesh Ramakrishna

videocon dth

Address:Nagarbhavi, 560056

How to change my rtn number as it should be changed to new rtn number.
Where in i have got changed to new mobile number. Since my old rtn number is deactivated could not receive any messages in it. Tried reaching vediocon dth customer service desk. Didn't got proper response. So it is quite frustrating when service desk don't give proper update to users...