1win Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 12, 2025
Complaints 294

File a complaint to 1win

Having problems with 1win?

File a complaint and get it resolved by 1win customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

1win reviews & complaints page 14

Klmohan
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 19, 2023

I deposit 18/02/2023 amount of 300rs
And play and win amount of 2600rs I trying to withdraw but in the process I didn't get any code in email for withdrawal I waited 2days still now but didn't get the code, and I chat in app 8 time s they are very irresponsible and irritating answer to me every time taking too much time to answer and asking screen shot s and saying every time different words and said check my all emails and spam mail also I checked still 2days Ther is no code I get plz help me to withdraw my amount

MercAl
    Jan 20, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2023

Address: There is no info where it is located only from India

Hi all, I didn't know this website is from india, i like respekt indian people since i know some nice people here in germany who come from india
    I found this website online promoted themself then i bet on it and made like 60€ but, i never got the money from them
    Now i think it's already 1 week and they are playing with me around and round,
    I don't understand how can indian goverment allow such kind of thing.
    I made one withdraw and they said it takes 24to48 hours so the money to be withdrawn and then i waited nothing happen they said to me some system problems happend and you need to make the withdraw again so the system accepts it.

Now i made another withdraw and there is still no money not even accepted the withdraw.

I asked them all the time they keep pushing me from chat to email and email is not writing back
    I really have no time to waste for a 60€
    But hey give me 60€ if you think they are not much.
    From my side i saw all kind of scammers but this one is terrible,
    I don't really hold money on bank much and now im in minus because i waited for the withdraw from this dudes but it never came.
    Now im -10€ more in bank 2 times the bank took money from me waiting for these dudes withdraw.

Im done with india there is no chance these kind of websites exist in europe that they call themself cerified and they don't give you the money.

I was thinking to make a trip in india, but aftee seeing how scatchy indian Websites are, i think the real life trip there is even more worse then i could imagined.
    Im done.
    Jan 20, 2023
    Updated by MercAl
    These are the details i got so far.

I got an email showing that the withdraw has been accepted and they talk trash saying the withdraw got accepted but no withdraw came.

Jan 20, 2023
    Updated by MercAl
    Today i will share all these infos on my youtube channel and tiktok, the world should learn how dangerous these scams are nowadays.

Jk jadeja
      Jan 12, 2023

Address: 1 win

My game I'd: 20591015
      Withdrawal: rs.1201
      Date 1/1/2023
      Time :7:51
      I withdrawal 1/1/2023
      10 days showing pending and then now showing successful but not credited in my account.
      No answer

Akshay0123
        from Harda, Madhya Pradesh
        Jan 3, 2023

I have requested for withdrawal of 20, 000 rs. but after 5 days also I didnt recieved any money in my account and customer support keep telling me to wait. How much I have to wait now.

Mukeshti
          Dec 23, 2022

Thi is my gaming id 6516640. i have withdrawal my fund on 5 December still not received.The support chat is also wrost always repeat same

Yuva19
            Dec 22, 2022

My gaming id :13530670

Deposited amount not received

Dec 22, 2022

My id is 12196490 i made a withdrawal on 6 the dec of 32k and 25k. Still pending they don't have any answer.what should I do

Utsav51270
                Nov 17, 2022

My first widraw was cancelled after 48 hours and second is still in progress and it has been more than 48 hours. I have pay some due to which i faced loss now i want compensation please help me out

nacermek
                  Oct 23, 2022

My account at 1win ID 74***65 has been blocked for a few months already supposedly for multiple software account fraud issues but obviously there is nothing like that I was just a good player who won more bets than he has lost then I was blocked, I try to communicate with them but they do not answer emails.

Obviously I have a balance that I cannot recover for the moment.

Thank you for your help.

Abubakkar siddiq3333
                    from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                    Oct 9, 2022

Withdrawal cheating

Address: Salem

I withdrawal my amount 5000 on 5/10/22 but not coming still they only say come come but not coming pls take action and get my money back...
                    Elite FMX YT
                    Sep 19, 2022

My 1win Game ID 10595013 . Why my money withdrawal is declining again and again I can't understand anything. Is this a jock man I mean kuch bhi yaar Bhai lok matlb kya yaar 😡.

Elite FMX YT
                      Sep 19, 2022

My 1win Game ID 10595013 . 1win is declining my withdrawal amount again and again in IMPS option and so I want my withdrawal amount fast as soon as possible. Why 1win why how this come I mean yaar kuch bhi Bhai lok 😡 .

Elite FMX YT
                        Sep 17, 2022

My gaming ID 10595013 . It's been more than 10 days and till now I haven't received my withdrawal amount yet from 1win app . The total amount will be 50, 280 in total . The first withdrawal amount was 22, 000 on date 7th of September and the others were on 9th September 4040, 3030 and 21, 210 . And today it's 17th of September and how long it's gona take for 1win app to give my withdrawal amount 😡 .
                        Sep 17, 2022
                        Updated by Elite FMX YT
                        My gaming ID 10595013 . First of all you all can see my amount was Withdrawal and so I trusted the 1win app and than after 4 withdrawal it's transfer my withdrawal amount not to my bank but 1win account not once but twice and with that money I earn money and now you all can see the withdrawal amount is not completed yet . 1win app how long it's gona take to complete my withdrawal amount 😡. I have invested more than 31, 000 in this 1win app 😡. Matlb kuch bhi Bhai lok .

Chalan S U
                          from BELUR, Karnataka
                          Sep 15, 2022

Address: 1win app

My I'd 12659487.. I am withdraw RS. 4000 on September 8th still not received to account almost 7 days over.. I am contact several times to support team they told technical issue again and again.. also not told it's when it's resolve..

Requesting to you kindly help me out.

Chalan S U
                            from BELUR, Karnataka
                            Sep 15, 2022

Address: 1win App

Withdraw RS.4000 in 1win app on September 8th still not received to account.. I have contact support team they told its technical problem it's over 7 days over still not resolve..

Requesting to you kindly help.

Anmol.sonii
                              Sep 15, 2022

My 1win id is 15029390
                              I withdrawed my ₹5525 on 8 september but till now it is not credited to me

Initially they told me to wait for 48 hours and now they are just excluding to wait for 24 hours more from last 3 4 days

Firstly they use to reply really quicks but now they don't even reply for hours

Please can you help me getting my money back i am so struck in between😭

Pranabesh panda
                                Sep 13, 2022

Address: 1win

My withdrawal not successful credit after a long time in 1win app my id

ddnath8
                                  Sep 12, 2022

Hi my one win id 7210461
                                  I joined 1win in Jul. Initially i get my withdrawal easily but now they totally Stop. Asked identity proof and i provided still not get my withdrawal please help me i m in dipression. I lost lake's in 1win.
                                  I just want recovery of my amount by Wining but 1win suspended my withdrawal.

touch makes
                                    Sep 12, 2022

I have requested for withdrawal of money. It's rejected many time. Finally they deducted money from game account, but not deposited till the date to my bank account. It seems they are fraud, and cheating it's users.

4PS20EC055_ Kushal Gowda CM
                                      Sep 11, 2022

1win Game company:.

I placed withdrawal on 8th sep 12:22pm, , .
                                      Amount of 36000rs... it has been 3 days but still not yet received, , I contacted customercare they telling that from 2 days we make your query as high priority the only response is to wait wait wait.. My account I'd:[protected]