Search results: 498 matching "aptech"

charan41182
Poorest services of Aptech Global immigration . Fake immigration agent...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia
Customer Care Service available
Arena Animation / Multimedia — They are not teaching well (comment)
Aptech Ltd
email on [protected]@aptech. ac. in with your complete name, course name, student number and also elaborate on the concerns raised so as to address the same on priority. Regards, Customer Care Team...
Verified
Verified Company
Aptech
Aptech — Issue of certificate (comment)
Vyom Pratap
course Redhat(linux) in Aptech Preet Vihar Branch, after the completed of course receptionist does't received my certificate from 3 months and tell us next week and next day this last month week next first month week and finaly i am very frustrated with this problem after a long time i written this complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Aptech
Aptech — pf account number required (comment)
arvindkrkaushik
education (A part of Aptech LTD. ) I worked from[protected] to Mar-2007, Now I want to Withdraw my PF. , Could you please guide me how to get the PF account number. I don't know whom should I contact. Regards, Arvind Kaushik...
Rama246
Job offer and cheated Aptech Global is a FAKE AGENT, provide poor service, cheaters in immigration consultancy industry, loots your money Really Don't go Aptech Global Immigration Service Pvt Ltd Janakpuri West, Delhi,...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — certificate not received (comment)
Aptech Ltd
to us at [protected]@aptech. ac. in with your complete name, course name and student number. Regards, Customer Care...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — wasting your time and money (comment)
Aptech Ltd
to us at [protected]@aptech. ac. in with your complete name, course name, center name and contact number. Regards, Customer Care...
charan41182
Hope what is said is logical how aptech is playing with applicants future. Unko kya hai, unki to commission pakki hai, chaahe candidate ka visa lagey ya na lagey, wo to aapse bond sign karwaakar aapko blackmail karengey. mere sath aisa hua isliye bata raha hu, mein to consumer court mein case thok diya, aap bhi thok do jiska jiska paisa nahi yeh log wapis nahi dey rahe...
Ketul Sahu
Hi Aptech/Lakme Academy Team, The way Lakme academy Thane franchisee owner (Mr. Santosh) is spoiling the brand name of Lakme and Aptech, surely this is going to bring a lot of disrepute for you. I am listing out the issues at Thane centre of Lakme Academy. Even after so many serious integrity issues and behavioral complaints against Makeup trainer Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation
Arena Animation — complaint (comment)
Aptech Ltd
in favor of ‘Aptech Ltd’. Regards, Customer care...
JSharmas
Dont's go Aptech Visa Janakpuri, Fake people don't trust them...
JSharmas
Don't do APTECH VISA Janakpuri, fake people, dont trust them...
charan41182
refrain entering fraud aptech global. they cheat and hide so many things. its not only ielts ! their service is really pathetic ! this is what happened with me and many others. you can take risk if you have extra money. after taking money, FOR MONTHS THEY WONT FOLLOW OR CALL YOU. AND I CAN PROVE IT...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — degree certificate (comment)
Aptech Ltd
to us on [protected]@aptech. ac. in. Regards Customer Care Dept. Aptech Ltd...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — fraud institute (comment)
Aptech Ltd
You can write to us on [protected]@aptech. ac. in. Regards, Suchita Uchil Customer Care Aptech Ltd...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — classes issue and misbehave (comment)
Aptech Ltd
email id : [protected]@aptech. ac. in. Regards, Suchita...
Verified
Verified Company
Aptech Computer Education
Aptech Computer Education — your aptech division (sayajigunj, vadodara, gujarat) was fraud with me. (comment)
Jignesh_Patel
I think Aptech Computer Education is not serious about any complain because they did not give any response of my complain...
Verified
Verified Company
Lakme
Lakme — lakme academy not providing proper course (comment)
Lever care
Academy Powered by Aptech, please visit www. lakme-academy. com. For queries, feedback or complaints for Lakmé Academy Powered by Aptech, please call on[protected] between 9 am to 5:30 pm from Monday to Friday or email on [protected]@aptech. ac. in. Yours Sincerely, Pooja Sarkar Levercare Expert Hindustan Unilever Limited...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — old versions of softwares (comment)
Jigar Gosar
when i called aptech andheri office, to tell them whats happening here in thane arena. they were like, 'aapne humse puchha tha kya arena thane consider karne se pehle ? & i was just feeling WOW i got thugged !...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — old versions of softwares (comment)
Aptech Ltd
Kindly write to us on [protected]@aptech. ac. in with your name, course name and student number. Also share with us your contact number. Regards, Customer Care...
Verified
Verified Company
Arena Animation / Multimedia — loan cancellation (comment)
Aptech Ltd
Kindly write to us on [protected]@aptech. ac. in with your name, course name and student number. Regards, Customer Care...
Sandhya Shivhare
academy powered by aptech she blackmail to trainers also shame on you lakme academy Bhopal she forced to student for salon service too how I can anybody do this really same on ...
swach2521
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Don't do APTECH VISA Janakpuri, fake people, dont trust them...
Verified
Verified Company
Lakme
Lakme — lack of products in academy (comment)
Lever care
email at [protected]@aptech. ac. in. Our advisors will be happy to assist you. Your Sincerely, Nishi Nair Levercare Expert Hindustan Unilever Limited...
Verified
Verified Company
Aptech Computer Education
Aptech Computer Education — complain (comment)
Sarthak Batra
completed MIS course from Aptech Dehradun centre in July, 2018. They have'nt issued me the certificate for the same till now. I went many times there but they delayed every time. And now aptech's centre is closed here. So i request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest...