Search results: 25000 matching "{home}"

Joker Gameing YT
Jun 26, 2022
One dog has been injured near by area. I think one month that dog leg is injuerd no one care.
Verified
Verified Company
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli]
Customer Care Service available
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Refrigerator compressor (complaint)
Deeksha Manchanda
Jun 26, 2022
Jun 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2022
This is to inform you that I’ve raised a complaint since a month of my refrigerator. The technic...
Verified
Verified Company
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Complaint (complaint)
yadavshashank
Jun 25, 2022
Jul 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2022
Complaint No.:- [protected]

The said Complaint was registered on 07.06.2022 and was unattended in 48 hours....
Jun 25, 2022
I have worst experience in dealing with online service

I received broken product,
Support called us ...
Verified
Verified Company
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Defective product received (complaint)
Shivaa007
Jun 25, 2022
Jun 27, 2022
I purchased a Hitachi AC and received a defected product by LG Laminates, Sadar Bazar Lucknow showroom about a week ago....
Home — Stray dog (complaint)
Adv anie
Jun 25, 2022
I m the residents of Mehrauli, ward no. 3.near kali mata mandir. A brown color stray dog is now become very dangerous fo...
ResponsibleCitizen10
Jun 24, 2022
Sep 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 23, 2022
A company committed cyber-fraud against me and defrauded me of 86, 557.6 INR.

The c...
Verified
Verified Company
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Ac 1.5 ton inverter pcb fault they ask for money product product under warranty (complaint)
Arun2580
Jun 24, 2022
Jul 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2022
Service center technician visit and check ac and hi told because of current fluctuate that why pcb get dead so warranty ...
Verified
Verified Company
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Defected AC received (complaint)
Shivaa007
Jun 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2022
I purchased a Hitachi AC and received a defected product by LG Laminates, Sadar Bazar Lucknow showroom about a week ago....
maitrii
from Patan, Gujarat
Jun 23, 2022
Hey, Khushali Patel
I ordered the show piece from home decor last week and I still haven't received it and not get...
Verified
Verified Company
Venus Home Appliances
Venus Home Appliances — Water Heater- Water is not coming (complaint)
Arulchelvi A
Jun 23, 2022
Water is not coming from the tap however the tank is full.
And there's a lot of fog emission from the tap
Rashmi Tembe
Jun 23, 2022
I had reached out to Nidhi () on 8th july where i enquired and she ensured that nanny will provided from near by area on...
Verified
Verified Company
Cent Bank Home Finance [Cbhfl]
Cent Bank Home Finance [Cbhfl] — Lone closer quotation (complaint)
ravi1271
Jun 23, 2022

this message is to file complaint against cent bank home finance ltd. For not providing lone closur...
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance
Home Credit India Finance — Unwanted calls and SMS on my mobile number (complaint)
Neeraj Radhakrishnan
Jun 23, 2022
Jun 27, 2022
I am raising a complaint due to telephone call harassment on daily basis 2 to 5 calls daily. I have also contacted their...
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance — Many calls daily (complaint)
vishnu kzm
Jun 23, 2022
Jul 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2022
Unwanted calls daily 10 times and more very irritating
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance — Getting unnecessary and unwanted call (complaint)
Nayan Karnewar
Jun 22, 2022
Jun 27, 2022
I purchased Mobile by financing Home credit 2 years back and I am still getting call from home credit although I told th...
Verified
Verified Company
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Refrigerator Cooling Issue (complaint)
Skulledsky
Jun 22, 2022
Aug 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 3, 2022
To Hitachi Team,

I'm Simran from Ahmedabad city. We've purchase a Hitachi Refrigerator almost 4-5 years ag...
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance — NDC Letter not received (complaint)
Shubham_0506
Jun 22, 2022
Jun 27, 2022
Dear Sir, I have paid my all outstanding on 13/06/2022 but not received NDC letter yet.
kindly solve this issue as...
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance — Mental Torture by agent (complaint)
HHarsh Maheta
Jun 21, 2022
Jun 27, 2022
One of the agent of Home credit 91 [protected] threating me to visit my home and was not in proper way to talk as of now...
Amal Prasannan
Jun 20, 2022
Service center reply Parts not available Replacement offering 15k product available in market asking 18.5 k and with out...
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit
Home Credit — Harassment- Getting calls without any reason. (complaint)
Viresingh687
Jun 19, 2022
Jun 27, 2022

I have not taken any loan from this Home Credit company but someone in my contact list has some due paym...
Verified
Verified Company
Bosch Home India
Bosch Home India — Garbage not collecting (complaint)
Aradhna mansion
Jun 19, 2022
The garbage truck guy isn’t picking everyone’s garbage . He is selective in picking up garbage
Verified
Verified Company
Bosch
Bosch — Unprofessional service (complaint)
A sv
Jun 17, 2022
We complained when our washing machine stopped working to Bosch customer care. We got service person from *unprofessiona...
Verified
Verified Company
Home Credit India Finance — Why interest still getting charged on moratorium period? (complaint)
paramj2
Jun 17, 2022
Jun 27, 2022

My Loan no. - [protected]
I took 90000 rupees loan on June, 2019 and tenure was 48 months o...
Verified
Verified Company
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Misleading customer and not refunding money (complaint)
Mishry
Jun 16, 2022
Jun 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2022
Hello ma’am
On 11 june the service man from hitachi came to my house for ac service he said my ac has no gas an...