Search results: 100 matching "speak asia"
Speak Asia — speak asia (comment)
I Krishna Trivedi start business with Speak asia a survey company and spend Rs 11000/- but now am not able to withdraw that amount as well as not geting survey income, please do the needfull my contact number is [protected]... I had invested in the speak asia company who did online surveys from us and in return we were paid money.
I had taken six ids of Rs. 11000 each i. e. total 66000 out of which the very next month the company came in news to be a fraud company.
I havent recieved single penny from the amount that i had invested infact i lost my Rs... trade company one more speak asia without any registration in India.
People are still being fool and greedily investing in this company after know this company is going to close this month.
If any action can be taken on this type of companies Indian people will be saved from these cheaters... QI Group — Bogus scam (comment)
--
"Singapore-based Speak Asia collected Rs 2, 000 crore from as many as 1. 9 million Indian investors by getting each of them to pay Rs 11, 000 against promises of payments for every filled up questionnaire. When the ponzi scheme failed to pay investors, Mumbai police arrested top officials, including Speak Asia’s chief operating officer... Speak Asia — fraud (comment)
Speak asia member has cheated me. He has taken Rs. 33000/- from me for membership. But, till today I have not earned a single penny. Please help me to refund my money... Speak Asia — speak asia (comment)
start business with Speak asia survey a survey company and spend Rs 11000/- but now am not able to withdraw that amount as well as not geting survey income, please do the needfull my contact number is [protected]...
mene already speak asia me apne 11000/-rs gumaye he kya ap muje bata sakte ho ki in logo ke advertising clintes kon he agar ye company geinun he to jin logo ne is pe addvertisment di he unlogo si sachai pata chal sakti he plz help me
pratik bhatt
[protected]... Speak Asia — cheated money (comment)
in Speak Asia, Supreme court has also ordered to give back money to customer but till date no money has given.
Please look into the matter to get back money.
Thanks... cheating company like - SPEAK ASIA, who are closed now after cheating several thousands of people. Their promoters are being arrested!
100bestbuy will see the end very soon... this company is as same as Speak Asia. but here they are providing education through centre or institute.
It is not a fraud company as they are using TCM promotion technique for their company. The major drawback is they manipulate you very badly and convert your decision from "NO" to "YES" ... Savethedeals.in — wrong amount deducted (comment)
companies and fool us like Speak Asia and now Savethedeals. in.
I would suggest all to block your card and request for a new card so that Standing Instruction can be cancelled with Savethedeals. in and then put a dispute with Bank/Card Issuers.
I would request Higher Authorities to look into this and get our money refunded as Savethedeals... QI Group — Bogus scam (comment)
Indians the same way Speak Asia did, while attacking Moneylife. The endorsement contains answers to specific queries raised by us. What is astonishing is that Frazier claims not to have met any detractors of QNet. Here is the latest on Forbes’ endorsement of a dubious operation that our Ministry of Corporate Affairs and its Serious Frauds Investigation Office (SFIO) are claiming to investigate... illegally in India like Speak Asia they are cheating people for money. Beware from such companies and save your hard earned money... Like Speak Asia & Sharda group, Phytoscience SDN BHD is also after consumer's hard earned money. and will run away they have no business model as per genuine company so should not trust this... truth and say about Speak Asia. Don't mention its name as a bad example. its the most genuine company restarting with paying Panellist Money.
If you want your money back just register for free and submit your details. no need to Pay even a Penny.
Speak Asia KNIGHT... Ebiz — Totally Fraud & Cheated (comment)
yha work speak asia bhi krti thi thorugh survey. aur aaj ki date mai sabhi log ander hai. so plz invest carefully this company... i forgot my speak asia user id &password so plz send me this information on my email id [protected]@yahoo. com... Ablaze Info Solutions Private Limited — Please be aware of this website and company ghaziabad (comment)
the schemes run by Speak Asia, PACL, Sharda, Amway, RCM Please Lodge Complaint before Economic Offence wing and SEBI because as per Supreme Court Direction these schemes are banned under Collective Investment Scheme which cannot launch any new scheme or raise money from the investors even under the existing scheme, unless a certificate of registration is granted to it by SEBI... Company is on its way to become next speak asia... Searchline Database Pvt. Ltd. — Scam (comment)
were companies like Speak Asia and Ram survey etc, then it's a small company and they know how to play with your minds.
Think before you act... people who were behind speak asia scam . their MD rashid nasim is a criminal and few cases against him in police stations... Speak Asia — fraud (comment)
i have invest in speak asia online quiz on 2012
now ihave invest re 11000/-
i have not received this amount . and also shera detial my banki account to speak asia
kindly do the need ful
regards'
anand agrawal... money back from fraud speak asia... Speak Asia — fraud (comment)
I have member of speak Asia with 3 ids and I join many people. In 2011 . When we back mony other people want mony from me how I give them? When we back money from speak Asia please reply... | |