Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"
Respected team Airtel
This is Anup Kumar from Mainpuri I am use Airtel mobile service from the last 3 year and I really appreciate your work but for the last 3 month there is some technical issue with me and I am not getting proper network signals in my area and not able to make phone class
And getting call drops mostly and the data mobile data speed is also poor internet my area so I raised the complaint to Airtel customer care department but they don't give me any solution so finally here I want to request to the higher authority of Airtel that please give me the final solution and take this complaint on priority basis and please resolve my network issue in my area... I purchased an Airtel sim - [protected] 8 years ago. while purchasing, I gave all the necessary documents to the retailer. recently on 24th Dec 2024, I lost my mobile in a theft. When I went to get back my number the Airtel store authorities denied it and said that it's registered on some Srinivasulu name... serious issue with Airtel regarding the re-KYC process for my mobile number **[protected]**. My outgoing services have been barred since 3rd January 2025 due to pending re-KYC, and despite multiple attempts to resolve this, no solution has been provided Key Details:
- Re-KYC Reference ID: RV[protected]L
- Date of KYC Initiation: 3rd January 2025
- Service Provider: Airtel
- Circle: Uttar Pradesh
Steps Taken So Far:
1... My Airtel number [[protected]], since that day I've been facing network issues which is very poor. Also my family members are having an airtel sim too. Facing a problem on all sim of airtel. If call connects, then I'm unable to talk properly inside room, I've to go outside for better connection... Airtel — recharge not reflecting in the app (complaint)
Hallo Team, I have recharged mobile prepaid plan with Rs.121 on 31st Dec 2024. It is visible in the Transa... I have airtel dish tv plan. My customer id : [protected]. My digital service is getting intrupputed every second month with no signal error. Every time I m calling to customer care and they are sending engineer and charging 150 rupees. Every time I am paying amount but same price blemish exists again and again... Airtel Network Service — Network (complaint)
Airtel network is down in my area(Pin code-411009) for more than a week now. There is no resolve even after multiple complaints from many users including me. Why is this problem not yet resolved.
Are they going to extend the validity of prepaid plan for this period of nonavailability of their network services? Or they just want to charge us for not providing services!
Their promotions on TV and social media boast about the availability of their services in the remotest areas of our country!!??... Airtel — Incorrect billing airtel (Amazon) (complaint)
Hi Team, i have been incoorectly charged for amazon prime even though i have not subscribed to it . They ar... Airtel(against) — I ported my number from Airtel to jio without any dues and now it say pay your outdues (complaint)
customer and I went to Airtel office and they told me my dues were clear. Porting went smooth as there were no dues and now after my becoming jio customer Airtel is harassing me for paying without any reason and they blocked my VIP number([protected]). It’s been half a month and spent 2 months recharge for absolutely no service and my number is barred... Airtel — Reduced DTH Validity and Balance (complaint)
I'm subscriber of dth tv Airtel since June 22 and I have been using it but everytime their backend team is reducing my balance and validity moreover when I'm removing any channel they donot extend or increase balance but when I add any channel they immediately reduced my balance and validity pls refer to the attached screenshot below and I have sent multiple email to Airtel dth but even after their reply regarding waiver for 6... I have recharged my plans but it shows me that I have recharged my plans and asking me recharge again and my calling ser... Dear Team Airtel,
I am R Prasanna Venkatesan, having mobile number[protected] with International roaming facility. At present I am residing in Muscat, Oman.
I have been receiving calls from unknown numbers from India since one month. Whe I respond to these calls, the caller says that they have received a missed call from my number... Airtel — Airtel xstream box suspended (complaint)
Service Issues with Airtel Xstream Box
To Whom It May Concern,
I am writing to formally lodge a complaint regarding my recent experience with your Airtel Xstream Box service. The entire process, from purchasing the box to its activation and usage, has been extremely frustrating and misleading... Airtel — Poor pre-sales support DTH Connection (complaint)
I want a new Airtel DTH direct to home satellite TV connection (HD connection basic) from Airtel. However I have a few technical queries related to Set top box functionality. Questions related to scanning types supported (1080i/1080p), HDCP versions, recording features and a few more. These are profound tech queries which only backend tech folks can answer... forwards this concern to Airtel and they carefully go thru this.
I want a new DTH direct to home satellite TV connection from Airtel. However I have a few technical queries related to Set top box functionality. Questions related to scanning types supported, HDCP versions, recording features and a few more... Airtel — Registered many numbers on my name (complaint)
The Airtel company has registered many numbers on my number without my authority as given below:
1) [protected]
2) [protected]
3) [protected]
4) [protected]
5) [protected]
6) [protected]
7) [protected]
This is total fraud with me. They have to reimburse amount 25 Crore which is damaged my name for afraudd business... Airtel — Worst airtel network coverage issue (complaint)
Since we using Airtel connection from 10 years we never this network issue. worst airtel network issue is facing .
so kindly look into this and resolve on immediate basis ... Airtel — Amount of recharge debited twice (complaint)
I had attempted to recharge my airtel account ( Number - [protected]) on December 3rd, 2024, 8:03 AM through my GPay account. The payment had started but the recharge process was show failed. But my bank account was debited anyway... I had WiFi connection of Airtel [protected]_wifi installed in December 2023 at Bhopal. Since I had to shift to new place (work related) I asked to disconnect the WiFi and take the router back. But non-such response has been given by the team. Customer care is not resolving my problem. They are just transferring calls here and there... Airtel — Broadband connection installation (complaint)
My self Arunkumar I requested for airtel broadband connection on 30th November 2024 and paid Rs. 2355 but after that still installation is not happen for me when I check this with customer service centre there is no proper reply from.
Now I don't want this connect at all if they assist me how to cancel the order and proceed to refund will be helpful for me
Product id : 4UWAV5WHJ3
Receipt no :[protected]... Airtel — airfiber cancelled - refund pending due to device return - pickup not arranged by airtel (complaint)
I have beeb [censored]ing harassed by airtel and whole airfibre team all this while via numerous calls. I want to be compensated for all the harassment. I will sue all of you. You guys are eating my hard earned money and harassing me. Now you guys don't want to refund my money. I want refund from nov 18th as its not working...
Airtel Account Number: [protected]
Airtel Wi-Fi Number: [protected]_wifi
Customer Expectations:
Immediate restoration of the network service.
Clear timeline for resolution of the issue.
Request for Refund/Rebate:
A refund or rebate for the prepaid balance due to the ongoing disruption in service... Airtel — Non refund of deposit amount (complaint)
I was using Airtel DTH since many days and stopped using it for some reason. Since then, we have received many calls from some number in Mumbai requesting to recharge. Until now, it is fine as every company can make some steps to enhance their sales. But, today morning we received a call from Mumbai landline and they informed us that, we will send our person and take back the set top box... I have done recharge in my airtel sim, money is debited, transaction was successful but recharge is not activated even after 4 days and did not receive any confirmation message from airtel... someone else's Airtel postpaid bills.
The company does not pay any attention to the complaints they get even at the appellate level. What kind of corporate company is this? Imagine TRAI having to tell them how to resolve this.
Below is the subject line of the email sent to appellate... | |