Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 156

PreetiJain92
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Sep 21, 2015

I cleared 2 interview rounds with Accenture and my HR round was pending. I received a call on behalf of Accenture whether I am interested in the same post for which I have already. i told them that I have already cleared the interviews and I am waiting for HR. The person told me that my details have been deleted from database and said that if I want to work with this company I need to apply again for the same post and go through the interview rounds again. I forwarded my mails to the HR id and asked him what is going on. I said that I cannot go through interview process again and again for the same job role. I received no reply from them. Instead they closed my application form saying that 'Candidate Not Interested'. This was truly Amazing! I simply want to say that if you guys are undergoing some transformation which is so pathetic that candidate's details are deleted, then what is the use of joining Accenture. Tomorrow what if after releasing offer letter you say that 'Sorry Ma'am details are deleted. Apply Again!' And yes, why are you wasting my time as well as yours. Candidate ID - C5311386

shail1988
    Sep 15, 2015

I got an mail from accenture followed by interview. The mail was in regard to submit my documents for verification. I submitted my documents on 2nd September. Since then, I have not got any mail regarding offer letter. A person calls weekly to submit my training certificate. Which I have already submitted through mail. But he is not ready to accept authenticity of certificate issued by ICAI. He was not giving any reason in writing, as he knew whatever is saying is not logical. His concern were: 1. Certificate of ICAI mentioned Date of joining and completion is not valid. 2. Certificate issued by my principal ( under whom completed articleship) not contain date of joining . well, date of completion is given, and we know for CA 3.5 years article ship is necessary, then we can get date of joining also. 3. When I provided new certificate from my previous principal, he said where is seal and sign. Well, in today's time, who will sign and scan the document after leaving 5 years of training. We can get it verify that mail is from my principal only. 4. Finally, anyhow I sent my friend to my principal office in jodhpur and get the document signed and scan, and I mailed the same to Accenture team. Still no response from their side My concerns are: HR has still not discussed with me about CTC, why they are asking for such a strict documentation. If you any concern about documents, keep it provisional to my appointment letter. Secondly, when I want to submit my documents I had to wait for 5 hours.when I asked the concern person, he was telling, " come tomorrow, if you getting late". When I already waited for 5 hours, should I go back without completing the work. Thirdly, if this document was really needed, why the person didn't send me on mail. Why I was informed on call only, and when I make a call, nobody picks up. When Accenture says, "high performance delivered", big question mark when this is happening in company and their is no helpline number for resolving the complaints. I don't know, will I be getting status of my recruitment or not, but I can say, "if this is the accenture, which is famous for its work environment and quality work, but exactly this doesn't happens with a stranger.. I won't join it" Thanks you Shailesh [protected]
    Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JADAV PARAS
      Sep 11, 2015

Hello, I have gone through technical as well as hr round of interview and yesterday got an email to submit EAF form. But when i tried to login into portal using my email and password and after loggedin i can't able to view EAF link anywhere. Please help me.
      Hello, I am also gone through technical round and waiting for HR Interview. on ebery mail i have received from accenture prompting to fill the EAF Form but i didn't get any username and password to log in. i have used my Mailid to loggedin, but i didn't found any link to fill EAF Form. Can any one help me please my candidate id is : C5374110

Lakshmi Narayana Pabolu
        Sep 1, 2015

HDFC Customer care is one of the sucking and waste management. They never directly transfer to the desired person even though we have validate very clearly in process. I am having very bad experience on connecting this customer care and they always makes us waiting more than 20 minutes and post that there is no guarantee that you will be in call with executive. Seriously customers, please dont opt to this HDFC service and they are very pathetic in their service and other stuff.
        Sep 01, 2015
        Updated by Lakshmi Narayana Pabolu
        These HDFC folks will never send SMS for Credit card last dates for payment if not paying
        and their Diner club card is the god of sucking service and almost it is not useful everywhere as most of the e-commerce sites are expecting either visa/master.

Waste HDFC Credit card and Customer Care. I will Cancel this Diner Club Credit card.
        Please let me know the process any body.. I am unable to connect customer care and did many trials.

HARSH BAROT
          Aug 28, 2015

Fake recruitment process

Hi Accenture, I completed all the interview rounds and after submitting all the docs for BGV the status shows "does not match current requirement". After calling for number of times i got a reply saying that we are not currently hiring Syntel employees. Then one my friend faced the same problem and he was told that they are not hiring from Reliance.
          Few things i noticed that you have our resumes from day 1 of recruitment...
          sailaja.pvs
          Aug 21, 2015

Fake experience and JD

Recently one of your employee name Shobha Rani puthumbakam joined in your company Accenture – HDC 2, HYDERABAD LOCATION, as a Software Engineering Sr. Analyst. She is submitted all fake document from one of the previous worked company. She created all forgery, modified copies, Before company name is Ushodaya Enterprises pvt ltd. She worked for a year, but submitted more experience, dates and salary, designation...
          Biswabrata Banerjee
          from Pandua, West Bengal
          Aug 15, 2015

Hi I am Biswabrata Banerjee, Candidate ID - C5137679, I have cleared all the interview rounds and was offered B'lore location (July 16th 2015). I was not sure whether to accept the offer/location when Mr. Edward called me and I requested him to call me the next day. But since then its more than one month I didn't get any response from him or any one from Accenture. I have mailed Mr. Edward half a dozen times and yet I didn't get any response. My last email to him was on 5th of August 2015. I wonder how an world class company like Accenture has so lame employees !

I am Monika Singh, Candidate ID - C5119106.

I had cleared both the rounds of interview with Accenture Technologies, at Mumbai on 9th July 2015.
          I had received a mail from Hr.Careers.[protected]@accenture.com stating that you are selected and our recruiter will reach out you shortly for scheduling the HR interview.
          Initially I was getting all the Interview mails from Sandeep Lalman (sandeep.[protected]@accenture.com), but now he is not responding to my mails.

I was really happy to be selected for Accenture.

Later I didn't receive any communication from Accenture for next one and half months. Then, I received a mail on 20th August 2015 from Kavita Naik (k.a.[protected]@accenture.com)stating We are considering your candidature for the current open positions at Accenture and hence request you to provide the required documents to help us take this forward.
          So, I sent all the required documents to her through mail but now I am not getting any response from anyone.

I am continuosly trying to get in touch with them by writing mail to Sandeep and Kavita but nobody is responding.

This is really very discouraging and disappointing. It's been more than 75 days (2 and half months) since I attended interview, and as not getting any update I have no choice but to wait, but lost hopes.
          Accenture is a world class company, so hope this wait will not go waste.

sunnygarg
            Aug 3, 2015

Hi Team, I am continously calling Axis credit card department related to issue that i am not abl to register my card online as it shows we are not able to authenticate you. When i called customer care somebody tolds your number is not registered, some told try after 1 hour, some told some technical issues. I am now fully frustated with the service. 2 times request has been raised.what should i do now. Request:[protected]

Sopan Thete
              Aug 1, 2015

Hi Team, I have applied for online PF transfer on 2nd March 2015, and from last 4 months its status is " Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office." I have also send some mails to EPFO help desk at "[protected]@epfindia.gov.in", but no response from team. Please let me know the expected time of PF transfer. Regards, Sopan
              Dec 9, 2018
              Aug 01, 2015
              Updated by Sopan Thete
              Hi Team, I have applied for online PF transfer on 2nd March 2015, and from last 4 months its status is " Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office." I have also send some mails to EPFO help desk at "[protected]@epfindia.gov.in", but no response from team. Please let me know the expected time of PF transfer

HarshitaSingh
                Jul 30, 2015
                Sep 26, 2023
                This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2023

Remove my profile as not able to apply for other oppurtunities

My candidate id is C4946387.I have already requested for removal of my profile but I am still receiving mails on my mail id, infact now I am not even able to access my profile as whenever I try to login, a message stating this emailid is not in database pops up and even it is not allowing me to create a new profile as it says it already exists.Due to this I am not being considered for other open requeirements....
                132 other people found this review helpful
                132 found this helpful
                23 Comments
                somyag
                Jul 22, 2015

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form in april2015 end and have not received the PF till now.Its been an year I left Accenture (Aug 2014) .I cant check the status of my PF any where.None of the sites or numbers provided work.

Guide me to get my PF.

Below are the detials of my PF.
                Number:MH/BAN/45665/130058
                My Email for contact : bluecrystal.[protected]@gmail.com
                Acc emp Id[protected]

Somya Garg

saxena 897
                  Jul 14, 2015

Hi team, my CID is C1993847. i have cleared my interview for technical support google process for hyderabad location, also I have submitted all my scanned documents and experience letters to you through email last week. The documents are submitted to shalini.b.[protected]@accenture.com.. After there is no communication for anyone..Kindly let me know when could I expect the offer letter to be release ? My email address- [protected]@yahoo.com & [protected]@gmail.com Ph no.- [protected], [protected]

pushpendra sikarwar
                    Jul 12, 2015

Hello Team, i have given my interview in Accenture and after my interview i have submitted my document to the HR when required so my candidate id : C4544749 and status is showing (Does not match current requirement ) so when i cleared my interview why this stats is showing so could you please tell me my exact status or what is my next step. thanks.

Vijaylaxmi Das
                      Jul 8, 2015

I have given the interview on 27th June 2015. There were 2 rounds..first was taken by the HR which I cleared and the 2nd round was taken by the manager. On 29th June I was informed that I have been selected and I should come to their office on the next day which is 30th June with all the mark sheets and other documents for submission. All the documents have been submitted and till now they have not communicated how long the joining process will take. Is the joining going to happen in July or do I need to wait for some more months? The person to whom the documents have been submitted is also not answering to the call..then to whom should I contact to enquire about the joining? Atleast keep the candidates who all got selected .updated as to what is happening.

jabivulla
                        Jul 8, 2015

This is M.Jabivulla my candidate ID is (C4766971).I have done my all interviews with your Accenture company and I filled EAF and submitted my all documents but unfortunately my hr jeevitha LS resigend the job after that i didn't get any response from accenture. I am checking my status last 5days back it seems me error message, I checked it today but status not available and EAF form also not available please Let me know my status and reply to me. Please take my candidature and process it.

Vishal1789
                          from delhi, Delhi
                          Jul 6, 2015

I have done my interview before 4 days, firstly I got selected slelected for the hr round, I cleared that .then I got slelected for manager round ...after that I also cleared that, hr told me that we are updating your profile, we are putting you on hold . Today already done 4 days and they was told me to call me in 1-2 days . What mean about hold system, is it mean not demand ? If not in demand they why wasting time of people's, why playing with people's life . Don't post about interview if have not any vacancy .

Nara sundeep sundeep
                            Jul 6, 2015

I am Nara Sundeep and my CID number is this C5270076 can you provide me the link for the details i need to upload the my reinvent documents. i got mail from accenture say that plesae fill the EAF form please can you help me or advise me. How can i process the procedure. if you don't mind can you help me in this. i got like this mail given below:- Please use the link below for the same: (a) Click on this link https://india.jobs.accenture.com (b) Login as candidate with the login details shared with you earlier during the process (c) Navigate to EAF Edit EAF (d) Fill the EAF and click on Submit. If you don’t have certain information with you, then you may fill the EAF partially and save it until you Submit it with all information for processing. (e) Please ensure to fill the online EAF via Internet Explorer OR Google Chrome browser. PLEASE CAN YOU HELP IN THIS PROCESS Thanks and Regards nara sundeep

SHARMA RP
                              Jul 3, 2015

Contract to Permanent

Hi All, Greeting... This is Ram Prakash Sharma as i am working in Accenture more than 26 months as contractor (ASE Position) As per supervisor commitment i should get the permanent position after 24 months completed . I given 100% performance and 24 months completed without any increment . Now Supervisor initiated process for contract to permanent position and they got information from back end process that i am not eligible...
                              Faraz16
                              Jul 2, 2015

This is Faraz Siddiqui, Candidate ID - C5117554. I have cleared all interview rounds, after that I got a mail from Think People Consultancy they ask me for all my documents.I have send all my documents to rajni.[protected]@thinkpeople.in on 02/06/2015, but I have not received any acknowledge from Rajni . When I check my status on Portal it is shows as "Documents pending from candidate"from last one month my status is same and when I call to Think People they says they have sended all my document to Accenture and Accenture team will call me I didn't get any call from Accenture after my final Interview. Please let me know the process and what shall i do for further. Email:[protected]@hotmail.com

ssk2007
                                Jun 30, 2015

I gave an interview in the starting of the month and was intimated by email from Accenture about clearing the interview. I also received the email to submit the documents which i did after that nobody called me or emailed me but i kept patience after waiting for few days at last at the end of the month i tried to do follow up and nobody answered my call or replied for my email. meanwhile i also resigned from my current company to serve the notice period. i was shocked that no body replied me over the phone or email then in frustration i sent sms requesting not to avoid my calls and in the evening i got a mail from HR stating that I am blacklisted from the company on grounds o[censored]n professional behaviour (because i sent sms) interview was given in Accenture office in dlf cyber city, Gurgaon Person i contacted was: bhaskar.[protected]@accenture.com this person captured all my personal documents and got vanished, never answered my email nor picked up my call. anuja.[protected]@accenture.com - this is the HR who release offer letter and never replied my phone calls and blacklisted me from the company. She also threatened me to file a legal case against me. I lost my previous job due to this Accenture Hr and also lost my salary and i ended up with trouble paying up my bills and school fees for my child. Taking followup is un professional in accenture and whatever these guys do is all professional.
                                I see his point very valid. If somehow req is freezed or its taking much time, why cant HR reply to candidate email with the current status. Does it take much time to reply in single liner? Why do they act so pricey? Have they never been candidate before or went through the same process? what it takes to reply and provide status?

One can see many such UNETHICAL/UNPROFESSIONAL bahavior by Accenture HR in this forum...

http://www.mouthshut.com/review/Accenture-Services-Pvt-Ltd-review-ltqupqlqmn
                                Offer letter wasn't released by Anuja Rana which proves him to be a lier and fraud and secondly he was abusive to the HR and for the misconduct in behavior the candidate was blacklisted which any prestigious organization would do .