[Resolved]  ACT Fibernet — Repeated internet cuts and pathetic service

Address:560001

Pathetic Service
We recommend NOT to opt for ACT fibernet if you have a choice. Its Pathetic Service. We have lost productivity recurrently due to no internet. In addition they promise to "fix" the issue within 12 hours only to find out nothing has been done. I called up the technician by name Bharath responsible for this and he made us wait for over 2 hours yesterday and did not turn up. He said he would get around to it in the late evening. Today we come to find nothing done, on calling he said he is "still at home" and will look into it later.

Last month we lost productivity for 1 week due to the bad service. After that for another few days. Now again there is no internet. The recurrent issue is "fiber cut".

As compared to this we have Airtel connection in an adjacent office and do not face such issues. We are thinking of shifting completely to some other Service

We recommend NO one to OPT for this pathetic service unless you dont have critical issues and can wait without internet repeatedly,
Mar 25, 2017
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2017
ACT Fibernet Customer Care's response

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your Customer ID or registered contact number and we will get back to you.

ACT Fibernet

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Satish

ACT Fibernet
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ACT Fibernet Phone
    +91 91 2121 2121
    +91 72 8899 9999
    ACT Fibernet Address
    Golden Heights, 59th "C" Cross, 4th “M” Block, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560010
    View all ACT Fibernet contact information