Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 73

Vijaykaran

porting problem 9659516728

Address:600004

I send information to get my port number. But i did not receive any message.

My aircel number is [protected].

I did not receive tower in my area.

I sent message more than 3 times from my mobile number and so far i didnt not receive any message regarding my port number.

Kindly send my port number as soon as possible to the below mention e mail id.

C. [protected]@gmail.com...
a2amritkar

regarding unique porting code

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

The aircel services are stopped in nashik region. The upc code given earlier was rejected due to service provider problem. As i need to start the same no. I. E. [protected] please send me new upc on mobile no. [protected]. Kindly do the needful as i was the customer of aircel from last 10 years. And it is chance to prove that aircel is good service provider....
Shantaram Sonawane

aircel sim is not showing network

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400027

Aircel — aircel sim not showing network

I have an aircel sim card. I am currently living in mumbai maharashtra and aircel was shutting down its services in maharashtra.

I wanted to port out from aircel but the port message wasn't sending for a few days and the customer care number also wasn't operational.

Now the sim is not showing any network.
I don't want to lose this number so please...
ashish23191
from Chittaranjan, West Bengal

not getting porting code for 8013823191

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700067

I have applied to port out from aircel network by sending an sms "port [protected]" to 1900 as on 23-feb-2018 approx 7.19am but i am not getting any response (Not getting the porting code for my number).

Since 3 days there is no network i don't want to continue with aircel any more.
Kindly send the unique porting code against my request as soon as possible....
Suresh Sftwtech
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

portability code not received instead format error sms received

I have tried many times with the format of port [protected]
Or port [protected] or port [protected] like wise many times.

But the reply message simply like dear customer please send the below format port

Really worst.

For the past 5 days am not able to login with any accounts like mails banking without otp. Unfortunately otp will send only aircel which already down for the...
Address:620018

I was using aircel for the past 15 years. Unfortunately, there is no signal at all for over 3 days. My mobile no. Has been given for all my friends all over india and abroad. My bank transactions have been paralysed, as otp is locked up.. The mysteries of the customers can be better imagined than described. Please provide alternate remedies to lacs of customers all over india. The govt. May step in and act as mediator. Our problems should...
Abul Khayer
from Duliagaon, Assam

complaint about the disconnection of aircel services.

Address:Darrang, Assam, 784116

I am from assam. The aircel services in northeast india has been interrupted from last two days. Millions of customers like me facing the same trouble port out to other operators. The only way to port out is to send an sms to 1900. But how can one send smss without network? The aircel store authority of my location told it's customers in a note that they get network from bsnl by selecting bsnl 2g network mode manually from their network settings...
jitu3832
from Dimapur, Assam

upc code 9504423832

Address:827001

'm not able to change from aircel to bsnl as i'm not able to receive the upc. I tried to receive the upc code by sending port space my number to 1900 but i still didn't received it. My. Number is [protected]. Its happening since the past two days and there is very low signal. I'm not able to call anyone it's really very disturbing. I need help as soon.....
Shabaaz Khan
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

I want to change from aircel to some other network provider.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600014

I'm not able to change from aircel to airtel as i'm not able to receive the upc. I tried to receive the upc code by sending port space my number to 1900 but i still didn't received it. My. Number is [protected]. Its happening since the past two days and there is very low signal. I'm not able to call anyone it's really very disturbing. I need help as soon as possible....
sunnim4u

aircel not provide upc code

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700052

Hi sir,

I am trying to change from aircel to vodafone as aircel is shutting down. But aircel is not providing me the unique porting code. I have send the sms requesting upc many times on 22nd february 2018 but to no avail. Aircel guys please send me upc. As aircel closed in my area & customer care service not available.

Sunil kr mahato...
newvils
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

mobile number porting code

Address:600093

I opted for porting from aircel for my number [protected].

Its a individual connection.

But the porting code comes as cdt31759 (Corporate code).

I have left the corporate and subsequently changed my number from corporate to individual 5-6 years ago.

With this code i am not able to port my number even though i am an individual customer.

I...
Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603127

My phone number is [protected] of Tamil nadu circle I tried so many times but I am unable to get the porting code from aircel. Please provide porting code for my phone number as soon as possible. You people already stopped all services without even informing any one suddenly network dead very pathatic service at least give porting code.please provide UPC code here itself....
Peroli Vasan
from Nilokheri, Haryana

no response for port request.

Now i am in haryana. Here so many network problems arraising, that's why i want to change my aircel network to other service provider. Yesterday i send a port message to 1900, but no reply message code was came. Also rs. 3.45 debited from my balance.
Five months before also i tried, but no response from aircel side. Each and every time my money only gone.
Please help me to change over.
Costumer...
avisek_dass

I want unique port code for my two aircel sim

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 736207

As far Aircel doesn't provide any service in my SIM.
No network I am having too much trouble during these few days so I am looking forward to port my number to another network.
There are no service from more then 10 days and still Aircel haven't provided any UPN .
Please send me UPN for my two number.
[protected], [protected]...
mohammadusama2
from Gyanpur, Uttar Pradesh

no network and unable to port

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

I am using my aircel number since 2010 and this number is registered everywhere and from 4, 5 days, there's no network in mobile and aircel didn't alert me that they are going to shut their services. Now i am unable to port my number because there's no network and i can't send porting sms without network. This number is very important to me. Please help me to get the port code so that i can port aircel sim to another network. My aircel number...
gomathi sankari
from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu

not able to send the msg to 1900

Address:641034

komalmahangare on Feb 7, 2017

i want to send message to 1900. but msg cannot send...
i aslo call to aircel customer care bt they cant solve my problem...
plzz help me as soon as possible...
Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2017

Dear komalmahangare,

We are really disheartened to hear about your decision.Please share your Aircel mobile no. so that our...
lokeshkatta

unique port code for porting

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

My aircel number is [protected]
There is no network available for aircel.
I want to port my aircel number to airtel which i need unique port code of my number.
I had sent many times to 1900 as //PORT [protected]//
But code is not arrived yet
My bank account, upi transaction, scholarship and all important profiles are linked with my aircel number.
I want to port as soon as possible because of important...
Sunny#bro

request for upc code for port

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

I am trying to change from AIRCEL to Vodafone as there is no network of aircel at my workplace. But AIRCEL is not providing me the Unique porting code. I have send the SMS requesting UPC many times on 22/02/2018 but to no avail. AIRCEL guys please send me UPC. As i am in DEAD ZONE of your coverage area.

Tapan Thapa...
Surojit Polley

upc code not getting after sending sms to 1900

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711114

Few some days aircel network to irritate me cause some days working system is so bad and i cant call or not any work done for this connection. By default i want to port my number on other network. So i send sms to aircel on 1900 but they dont give any upc code.
So kindly give the upc code because this is so important number for me and the number all in one so please give the upc code for porting. Thank you....

aircel not providing me my port code

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110021

I am trying to change from AIRCEL to AIRTEL as there is no network of aircel at my workplace. But AIRCEL is not providing me the Unique porting code. I have send the SMS requesting UPC many times on 20th, 21st and 22nd Feb 2018 but to no avail. AIRCEL guys please send me UPC. As i am in DEAD ZONE of your coverage area. My Aircel number is like dead. Plz help....