Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 77

Poornivasu
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Feb 22, 2018

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638313

I from gobi in tamilnadu. There is no services in my area from past few weeks. I want to change another network and there is no possibility for port request (No services). I mailed to aircel complaint appellate. [protected]@aircel.co.in, [protected]@aircel.co.in since there is no response from there side. Without net work coverage how can i switch aircel to another network. Pls send me the upc porting to me. This is my mobile number ([protected]).
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vinay Chik Baraik
    Feb 22, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826004

I have sent 2-3 times the message for getting the port as port *378 to 1900. But aircel is not replying the message. The network here is very bad and i am not satisfied with the aircel service, one of my friends is also facing the same problem. So please take look into the matter, i need to port my aircel number to another network provider. Please please please provide me with the port number so that i switch to another operator.

Sharmila B
      Feb 22, 2018

Address: 641045

Hello aircel,

I have an aircel number from tamilnadu. Now there is no service in this number.

I want to port my number. I have sent message for getting porting number once, but there is no response. Now how can i do this as there is no network on my sim so i can not send another message or call.

So, please help me to get the porting code asap.

Kindly email me how can i get porting code. Hope you understand my concern.
      This is my number - [protected]
      Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Purushothaman Rajarathinam
        Feb 24, 2018

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600 045

Ref: Mob.No. [protected] -post paid.-Changed network to Airtel- and it is over 90 days.
        The connection was on my companies name.
        Scitech Publications(India)Pvt.Ltd
        Old.No.3 New No.5, Bakthavatchalam Street
        West Tambaram, Chennai-600 045
        Deposit amount Rs.7000/-
        Request you to settle this amount at the earliest.
        In spite of my repeated to visits to your office in west Tambaram they
        have not resolved or settled the payment.
        If I do not get this payment settled on or before March 10th, 2018
        I shall be forced to approach consumer cell for getting this payment settled.
        I trust you will take this issue seriously and arrange for the settlement.

Annamalaisundaram
          Feb 22, 2018

Dear aircel team,
          I am using aircel for more than 5 years and now am forced to change to other networks for aircel network issues.

I am sending sms in below format port [protected] to 1900 number. I am not getting any reply. However for every message i sent amount of one rupee is deducted from my balance.

Currently the message is not even sending. It is getting failed though i have full signal strength.

Please help me to get the code for porting.

My alternate number is [protected].

Sampad Narayan Goswami
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Feb 22, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781005

Requesting you to please provide me my unique identification code for my aircel number [protected], since i am trying for innumerable times by sending msg to 1900 from my aircel number but aircel is not giving me my unique identification code. Kindly provide the same. Do not cause such kind a harassment to your customers please. And from yesterday the network of aircel have been shut down.in this case aircel should atleast try to provide its customers the portability code in alternate numbers or via mail. I would ask aircel to please give me my portability code for [protected] immediately.

ssri3158
              from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
              Feb 22, 2018

Tried too much for getting unique porting code for my aircel number. But didn't receive unique porting code though i have sent many messages to port my number and message have been received by them, waiting for them to reply back since the signal is available only in few places. Pls send this code as this mobile no. Is my business purpose number. Send me at [protected]@gmail.com. If they are not providing services atleast help customers to switch from their network

Kingston a
                Feb 22, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600088

Without intimation aircel shutdown their network and it's affects lakhs of peoples network usage, still we just want to switch our network and just trying to send port message, even they are not allowing to do this, don't know what are they intention to do this, however they stole our money in digital menar, we should really pride to have this kind of networks in our digital india (Be ready to give your earning to corporate through digital transaction)!.

PRINCE GANESH KUMAR KORRA
                  from Bhongir, Telangana
                  Feb 22, 2018

Address: 500083

This is to inform all that aircel network is completely down since last few days for which we are facing a lot of problems like bank transaction otp, family relatives, many problems running due to this.

I dont know why this is happening. I am an user of aircel since last 5yrs or above but never faced this type of issue. Currently am feeling completely blind as there is no option left except waiting.

So pls do the needful asap or take a strictness for this.
                  The same issue I'm also facing...I have sent 2-3 times the message for getting the port as PORT *******378 to 1900. But Aircel is not replying the message, I need to port my Aircel number to another network provider. please please please provide me with the PORT number so that I switch to another operator.

Priyanka Damisetti
                    from Bongaigaon, Assam
                    Feb 22, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have been using aircel for the last 7 years. But i want to port my existing aircel no. To some other network because of aircel's network problem in bhubaneswar (Odisha) area. I have sent porting request message to 1900 several times but i have not received my port code yet. Aircel is not even responding at all. Please provide my port code as soon as possible as all my bank account, aadhar card and other important accounts are linked with this number, so i cant change this no.
                    My aircel no. Is [protected]
                    Please provide port code
                    I have sent Porting request message to 1900 several times but I have not received my PORT code yet. Aircel is not even responding at all. Please provide my port code as soon as possible as all my bank account, aadhar card and other important accounts are linked with this number. My no. Is [protected]
                    I am also facing the same problem.
                    Porting code is not generated even after 5 days.

asif382
                      from Sonamukhi, West Bengal
                      Feb 22, 2018

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 823001

I am a subscriber of aircel, number - [protected], issued on my id proof that is md. Asif idris. Since few month we are facing regular network and calling issues. I called customer care and messaged to 1900 for porting code several times but no upc code was generated. Even customer care executive clearly they can not help to generate upc code. So please help me to get upc code for aircel number [protected] (Bihar/jharkhand).
                      Feb 22, 2018
                      Updated by asif382
                      am a subscriber of aircel, number- [protected], issued on my id proof that is MD. ASIF IDRIS. Since few month we are facing regular network and calling issues. i called customer care and messaged to 1900 for porting code several times but no upc code was generated. Even customer care executive clearly mentioned they can not help to generate upc code.So please help me to get upc code for aircel number [protected](Bihar/Jharkhand).

RubyAmala
                        Feb 22, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

I am ruby amala j i want to port my aircel number [protected] to other telecom but aircel isnt providing upc i tired multiple times, currently i am connected to cellone network on this number able to send port sms but no code is sent frm them i need this urgently as i have given this number to bank, gas etc please do it asap my alternate number is [protected] and email is
                        Rubyamala. [protected]@lycadigital.com

arise1995
                          from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
                          Feb 22, 2018

Upc code not received. sent PORT [protected] to 1900 MULTIPLE TIMES.
                          Aircel network is already going down . this number is really important to me. please send the upc code immediately for me to port to other network before aircel goes down completely.
                          Did not expect such pooor customer service from aircel.

Provide UPC code immediately!

Rávi Sànkàr
                            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                            Mar 2, 2018

I have sent a port message 3 days before still not received any code.. pls provide the code for [protected] so that i could get converted to any other service provider as aircel is gonna dump all their consumers.i have sent the port message 6 times. 121 also not working..provide my upc code... this number is really important for me...i really like aircel..

alokrawatbbk
                              from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
                              Feb 22, 2018

Address: Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 225001

Hi sir, i am trying to change from aircel to airtel as there is no network of aircel at my workplace. But aircel is not providing me the unique porting code. I have send the sms requesting upc many times on 21 jan, 2018 but to no avail. Aircel guys please send me upc. As i am in dead zone of your coverage area. Try to provide me the upc to port my company to other. Thanks, alok kumar rawat

Sindhu Sakthi
                                from Sambalpur, Odisha
                                Feb 22, 2018

I have the bought the aircel sim card in tamilnadu circle and currently i'm residing in chennai. I have full network coverage in my area.
                                I have tried to port my aircel number [protected] by sending the message 'port [protected]' yesterday. Till now i did not received the upc code.
                                Please send me the upc code to the mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

purus k
                                  Feb 22, 2018

Address: 600037

Hi sir,

I am trying to change from aircel to airtel as there is no network of aircel at my workplace. But aircel is not providing me the unique porting code. I have send the sms requesting upc many times but no response. Aircel guys please send me upc. As i am in dead zone of your coverage area. Pls send porting code o following mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Kumar

Pradumya2018
                                    from Lonavla, Maharashtra
                                    Feb 22, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410405

I was going with my friends to have food in a restaurent when I checked my pockets I found out that the mobile was missing on 21/02/2018. Kindly register my complaint. I want to close the number anyway as it has important contact numbers which I do not want to share with anyone. Kindly cooperate and do it as soon as possible.

Rizwan2707
                                      from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                      Feb 22, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 631002

I dont have network in my mobile phone so plz give me a upc code for porting my number is [protected] plz provide me upc code as much soon as possible plz this is very urgent becoz i gave that number in every places but now that's not working so plz suggest me the upc code very urgently i[censored] do thia this must be very useful to me kindly do this help to me im waiting for ur reply

Yuva323
                                        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                        Feb 22, 2018

I cant send my port option due to the aircel tower problem i need my upc code for my number please send... I need the upc code immediately within 2 days send me the code within the required time..   replace all