[Resolved] Airtel — Airtel Wallet Account Blocked

 
41 Reviews
 Venky_D
My Airtel wallet blocked and if I try to reset my mpin it always saying "MPIN reset window closed please try after 24 hours". If I dial 400 number, it is saying "your airtel account blocked please try *400# to reset the mpin". *400# is not giving me any luck. Even Airtel guys at service centre are helpless.
I dropped mail to wecare@airtelmoney.com .. but no reply as of now. What a hell is this. This is very irritating me. I feel, I did a big mistake by doing transactions through airtel wallet. I need money in my wallet for other transactions. Please resolve my issue ASAP.

My number: [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 29, 2017
NA

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post, dated 29 January 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Anil S.
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Verified Support
Airtel Customer Care's response, Feb 09, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your airtel complaint, we request you to call on 400 from your registered airtel number or[protected] from any other mobile or fixed line (standard charges apply).

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at wecare@airtelbank.com

Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  40 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

[Resolved] Airtel - balance deduction [697]

[Resolved] Airtel - call details [343]

[Resolved] Airtel - SIM Activation [209]

[Resolved] Airtel - Sim Block [167]

[Resolved] Airtel - MNP [110]

Comments

My Airtel online debit card is blocked.[protected].tarun kumar.

My account is blocked .and I can not used . my account number is -[protected].my email-tarunkumar1991.13@gmail.com

Tarunkumar1's reply, Jan 19, 2018
I can not add money dy debit card
My account is blocked .a/c no. [protected]. Email-tour2022@gmail.com

My account is blocked.A/C NO.[protected].email:-sksabirali89080@gmail.com
10 oct. Ka rs 27 ka recharge failed ho gya par avhi tak wapes nahi aya marai wallet mai. [protected] tarunkumar. tarunkumar1991. 13@gmail.com
Sir my debit card is blocked . [protected] tarunkumar
Not recharge my airtel payment bank [protected] bipinrajbhar

Bipin rajbhar's reply, Nov 17, 2017
Fast start my airtel payment b bank
My problem is, debit for this account is not allowed,

Bipin Rajbhar my number [protected] my problem is Airtel payment bank not recharge

My account is [protected].this Account debit is not allowed.
My account ([protected])debit not allowed.

My debit card is blocked.

My debit card is blocked.and not sowing my number.

My debit card is blocked.and not sowing my number.

Sanatan mahanta
[protected]

Dedit ni ho pa rha ha moblie no. [protected] & Name Navjot singh
ADdar cade no.[protected]
Sir Mera account block ho gya h m usse use nhi kr paa rha hu

Roovesh kumar's reply, Mar 19, 2018
Sir ji account chalu kro
मेरा एयरटेल बैंक बंद हो गया उसको चालू करो
My problem is, debit for this account is not allowed, [protected]

My account is blocked .and I can not used . my account number [protected] PLEASE REFUND MY SUBSIDY PAYMENT my email-anilchuhan@yahoo.co.in

Regards
Anil Kumar
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    37726
    Pending
    4476
    Resolved
    8528
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Airtel Wallet Account Blocked