Airtel — charged and services not being delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

Dear sir/ madam,
Greetings of the day!
My name is aamir basha i have. Mobile number [protected] and an add number [protected] which i purchased in the month of october but haven't been able to use the services as i purchased the same for internet facility but i am being charged for the same every month.
I have contacted the person and have been to the store couple of time but no such solutions provided.

I was asked to change the sim card which i did but still no progress on the same hence i have come back on the 19/12/2018 i. E. Today to again get the services.

This part of the email is a continuation post my last visit as the manager of the store assured to me that the problem will be resolved but the same has not been done.

Today the date is 27/12/2018 which is exactly 2 months post me buying the sim card additional one.

It has not yet been rectified and i have been asked that the same will be done every time i come to the store. I have chosen an higher cost plan so that i would be entitled for an extra number so that i can use the same in my tablet.

This is utter mental harresment, cheating and non delivery of the service which i am paying for, would request if the same can be looked into and a proper compensation for the harresment done to me would also be required.

It's very sad to say again that if i don't pay for the services it will be deactivated but what is done when the services are not delivered even post paying, what is the action taken

Good afternoon team,

I have submitted my airtel baby number. [protected] to the store manager abhishek and asked him to do the needful. It's very difficult to have understood that this is the way i am being treated and i would also like to request if i can port my main number [protected] to vodafone as i am done following up with this thing over a month.
I would not want to be charged for the second number anymore as i have not used any services of it. And would request if the charges can be reversed as soon as possible.
Sad regards,
Aamir basha
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SMS NOT Send सर्विस सेंटर नंबर फील्ड नहीं हो रहा है।

Pl help for replacement my Airtel Data Card. I have submitted my Data card to airtel customer service center.Still Issue not resolved. Please help as soon as possible.
I need to check the incoming and outgoing calls details for last 3 months
Touaib Khan's reply, Dec 19, 2018
Need to check the call details of my no both incoming and outgoing from last 3 months
It's very important please send me the call history of my number please send me that I need from January 2018to August 2018
I recharged Rs.448/- on 13.12.2018 but not yet credited in to my airtel prepaid account.It's showing message is "initiated to add Rs.448/- to your account"
txn id is[protected] /[protected].I sent mail to [protected]@airtel.com not responce till now.

My out going call are bared

My Mobile no : [protected]
In order to recharge to the mobile number : [protected], I have recharged to mobile number : [protected]. Could you please refund the account.

Transaction ID :[protected]
Recharge Amount : 399

Kindly do the needful.
Not getting service as per plan shown by airtel, after 1gb is over I'm not getting my extra 10gb to use which is in plan for 28days & use of data at 64mbps rate after limit is consumed. [protected].
I have made my prepaid mobile recharge on 16/12/2018of rs400by indusind bank.
mobile no of [protected].the recharge amound is rs400.but recharge mount is shown in hand set.pl set
rechord correct.my mobile should show rechrge amount or amont should
be reverse back in by account.sushil kumar bhatt

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information