Last updated Apr 21, 2024
Complaints 979

File a complaint to Allahabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Allahabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Nagar Nigam

Allahabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 532 242 7206
+91 532 253 1662

Allahabad Nagar Nigam Website

Allahabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

1 Sarojini Naidu Marg
Allahabad
Allahabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Allahabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 11

Shashank1009
Mar 17, 2022

Noise Pollution

I live in an apartment opposite Vishal mega mart, and besides my apartment, there are a few shops which are using the old generators. Due to which we have to face a lot of noise pollution and are not able to work properly,
Please solve this problem as soon as possible....
ambujupadhyay
Mar 16, 2022

Water supply affected

Address:Kalika kuteer nirmala bal krishna upadhyay lane no 27 vishnu puri colony mundera

Water supply effected from morning...
Rohan83033
from allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 13, 2022

Light problem

Address:412/152/16 rajrooppur , allahabad

Our nearest street light is not working please fix it ....
himanshu2214
Mar 13, 2022

Street dogs have gone mad

Address:180/110 bai ka bagh near bai ka bagh durga puja park 211003 allahabad uttar pradesh

Please pay attention towards this serious issue i. e. in our locality there are 2-3 stray dogs which keep chasing anyone passing through the street not only she chase she tried to attack the people and 4-5 times succeeded in cutting legs of people. These stray dogs are big problem for our locality they have made one of our guest serious by cutting his leg deeply. So we are very afraid while walking, driving through the street and we cannot...
Shashwat 07
Mar 13, 2022

Illegal construction of speed breaker by people

Opposite to allahabad degree college beniganj some people of this mohalla made illegal speed breaker which is causing traffic.
Kindly resolve this issue by breaking it....
@
@VarunSingh
Mar 12, 2022

Open/Garbage burning

Address:Address- Railway colony , D.S.A ground near Prayagraj railway station.

Twice or more daily. The smoke entered into my house. The smoke and smell cause a burning sensation to the eyes and throat. Causing coughing and eye irritation also my mother is suffering from ashthama . I have worried about the long term health condition of my mother and family . I want to request you that please Solve the issue of fire smoke because its also burn all night even we can't sleep some workers who have the work to clean road...
Imran2401
Mar 8, 2022

Street Dog Death - wasiabad kareli

Address:Wasiabad madarsa kareli

Two street dog death by Nagar Nigam Waste pickup material but they still not pick it up

all Street Smell very badly
pls puck this up...
Imran2401
Mar 8, 2022

Street dog death - Wasiayad kareli

Address:Wasiabad Madarsa kareli

Street dog death by Nagar Nigam Waste collection vehicle but they still not pick up this, dog smell very badly in street

pls pick it up...
Tanushree@123
Mar 8, 2022

The man who sprays mosquito repellent

The person who sprays mosquito repellent comes in our area ones or twice a month but he does not go through our colony instead spreads all around leaving our surrounding and when asked to spray it around our house he started fighting and shouted "if you want this to be sprayed in our area then go and complain about it and then it will be done" . Kindly look into this matter and ask that guy to spray in our colony too(south malaka, azad square)...
Archi Kesarwani
Mar 7, 2022

Complaint against the street dogs

Address:Honda puram colony tambaku gali kydganj

I would like to draw your immediate attention
The street dogs in our locality have been creating a lot of problems in our day to day life. The roads have been polluted with their dungs . They also wonder there and to there on the road and create obstacles to the driver.some mad dogs bite also...
gulamgausqureshi
Feb 24, 2022

Manufacturing

Address:Atala 139 Allahabad Prayagraj

Mahoday Nivdan Hai Ki Prarthi Ko Gulam Gaus Putra Iqbal Ahmad Nivase Atala Allahabad Manufacturing Bakery Biscuit Meat Market Katju Road Atala Slaughter House Ke Liye Nagar Nigam Se Saaf Safai Ka Parmision Letter Karmachri Ko deyajai Jisse Safai Lage...
Darshita1234
Feb 23, 2022

Stray injured cattle

Address:46B/11M/2 jayantipur saket nagar near white house dhoomanganj prayagraj

There is a injured stray cattle in street of saket nagar prayagraj, it is unable to eat, walk and see which is making its survival difficult and causing problem and worry for residents of locality. Its an humble request to treat that cattle....
mohd danish raza
Feb 17, 2022

Clean animal

Address:D 1004 GTB Nagar Kareli Prayagraj PIN : 211016

We are facing many problem regarding street dog .
There are approx 25 street dogs in a small colony of kareli
d block (ridhi sidhi tiraha to albaik shop to luv kush ashram to shabbu tea stall ) . The distance is around half kilometre but street dog so many in different groups.

We really want to get rid of this problem as soon as possible.
Please take action to help our society.
Address : prayagraj,...
Sanjeev.w
Feb 13, 2022

Problem of stray dogs

Address:Mulla Campus Residents Welfare Society, Mulla Campus, Stanley Road

We the citizens of abovementioned location are facing chronic problem of stray dogs in our area. These dogs bite and chase citizens every now and then. We are very much troubled due to these dogs. These dogs barks all over the night so old person are not able take sound sleep. These stray dogs makes whole street dirty and habitual about chasing and biting of residents.
Please send a dog squad in this area to catch dogs....
Shraddha_soni76
Feb 11, 2022

ABOUT garbage collection near Meerapur

Address:Meerapur sbji mandi

In meerapur Sbji mandi there is a huge collection road side . sweepers doesn't do there work properly.they doesn't clean roads and doesn't collect the garbage ..
It smells very bad and disturbed the environment....
avyay upadhyaya
Jan 31, 2022

A dangerous street dog.

Address:Nearest George Town police station

There is a street dog whose color is black and white and is quite dangerous in appearance, which attacks and injures small children walking on the road. And when he takes the pet dogs for a walk on the road, attacks them and also attacks the pet cows and on the calf....
Khushboo Tripathi
Jan 30, 2022

Receiver tank installation

Gaytri nagar near new abedker hostel no ceiver tank yet, not single person from nagar nigam came to resolve the problme please feel free and let me know about the installetion. We are thankful to other facility you provide...
Rakeshudhakar
Jan 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 26, 2022

Water Supply not working in my home connection,Bill No-20210217330066

Address:5/8 EWS,144 BHAGHAMBHARI HOUSING SCHEME,ALLAHAPUR PRAYAGRAH 211006

My water connection is not working since last 40 days and my father visited many times to office, Met with JE but no one responded yet and resolve the issue.
Each times they commit to come for resolution but failed his commitment and no one reached yet.
My family facing big issue due to water Supply issue, Old age parents and children along with ladies all family members compelled to live without water and depend on neighbors.br...
rkpatel.hc
Jan 26, 2022

Mutation in residence name

I beg to say that my residence in 18/B-9 E.W.S Sulem Sarai Awas Yojna. my complaints is name to be changed from Amrit Lal kesarwani to Rajni Patel . I aslo given an application on the date 18.01.2008 and booklet no. 9054 and page no. 50 Nagar Nigam office but no response of my application . I was expected that Nagar Nigam response of my application but nobody given response.

So please kindly name to be changed from Amrit Lal...
Kajal Bharti
Jan 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Sewer Tank Installation

This is regarding Sewer tank installation in my area, which is already almost completed in my locality except for my place. I tried to contact Nagar nigam facility they said you can help me connected with thikadaar. He already started working in different location. Thikadaar was telling that he will install the tank but still didn't it's been 15 days he shifted to another location for installation of sewer tank. Please look into it.
Thank...