Allahabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2025
Complaints 988

File a complaint to Allahabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Allahabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 12

Darshita1234
Feb 23, 2022

Address: 46B/11M/2 jayantipur saket nagar near white house dhoomanganj prayagraj

There is a injured stray cattle in street of saket nagar prayagraj, it is unable to eat, walk and see which is making its survival difficult and causing problem and worry for residents of locality. Its an humble request to treat that cattle.
Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mohd danish raza
    Feb 17, 2022

Address: D 1004 GTB Nagar Kareli Prayagraj PIN : 211016

We are facing many problem regarding street dog .
    There are approx 25 street dogs in a small colony of kareli
    d block (ridhi sidhi tiraha to albaik shop to luv kush ashram to shabbu tea stall ) . The distance is around half kilometre but street dog so many in different groups.

We really want to get rid of this problem as soon as possible.
    Please take action to help our society.
    Address : prayagraj, kareli, d block near luv kush asaram.
    Problem area : (riddhi siddhi tiraha to albaik shop to luv kush ashram to shabbu tea stall )
    Allahabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjeev.w
      Feb 13, 2022

Address: Mulla Campus Residents Welfare Society, Mulla Campus, Stanley Road

We the citizens of abovementioned location are facing chronic problem of stray dogs in our area. These dogs bite and chase citizens every now and then. We are very much troubled due to these dogs. These dogs barks all over the night so old person are not able take sound sleep. These stray dogs makes whole street dirty and habitual about chasing and biting of residents.
      Please send a dog squad in this area to catch dogs.

Shraddha_soni76
        Feb 11, 2022

Address: Meerapur sbji mandi

In meerapur Sbji mandi there is a huge collection road side . sweepers doesn't do there work properly.they doesn't clean roads and doesn't collect the garbage ..
        It smells very bad and disturbed the environment.

avyay upadhyaya
          Jan 31, 2022

Address: Nearest George Town police station

There is a street dog whose color is black and white and is quite dangerous in appearance, which attacks and injures small children walking on the road. And when he takes the pet dogs for a walk on the road, attacks them and also attacks the pet cows and on the calf.

Khushboo Tripathi
            Jan 30, 2022

Gaytri nagar near new abedker hostel no ceiver tank yet, not single person from nagar nigam came to resolve the problme please feel free and let me know about the installetion. We are thankful to other facility you provide

Rakeshudhakar
              Jan 26, 2022

Address: 5/8 EWS,144 BHAGHAMBHARI HOUSING SCHEME,ALLAHAPUR PRAYAGRAH 211006

My water connection is not working since last 40 days and my father visited many times to office, Met with JE but no one responded yet and resolve the issue.
              Each times they commit to come for resolution but failed his commitment and no one reached yet.
              My family facing big issue due to water Supply issue, Old age parents and children along with ladies all family members compelled to live without water and depend on neighbors.
              I don't believe in Independent India for such type of service and this is our basic need and rights but we not get.

Rakesh Shukla s/o Shanti Devi shukla

Water is life and basic need
              Jan 26, 2022
              Updated by Rakeshudhakar
              Allahabad Nagar Nigam — Water Supply not working in my home connection, Bill No-[protected]
              Rakeshudhakar
              Jan 26, 2022
              Mark as Resolved

My water connection is not working since last 40 days and my father visited many times to office, Met with JE but no one responded yet and resolve the issue.
              Each times they commit to come for resolution but failed his commitment and no one reached yet.
              My family facing big issue due to water Supply issue, Old age parents and children along with ladies all family members compelled to live without water and depend on neighbors.
              I don't believe in Independent India for such type of service and this is our basic need and rights but we not get.

Jan 26, 2022
              Updated by Rakeshudhakar
              Allahabad Nagar Nigam — Water Supply not working in my home connection, Bill No-[protected]
              Rakeshudhakar
              Jan 26, 2022
              Mark as Resolved

Jan 26, 2022
              Updated by Rakeshudhakar
              Rakeshudhakar
              Jan 26, 2022
              Mark as Resolved

rkpatel.hc
                Jan 26, 2022

I beg to say that my residence in 18/B-9 E.W.S Sulem Sarai Awas Yojna. my complaints is name to be changed from Amrit Lal kesarwani to Rajni Patel . I aslo given an application on the date 18.01.2008 and booklet no. 9054 and page no. 50 Nagar Nigam office but no response of my application . I was expected that Nagar Nigam response of my application but nobody given response.

So please kindly name to be changed from Amrit Lal kesarwani to Rajni Patel.

Kajal Bharti
                  Jan 24, 2022

This is regarding Sewer tank installation in my area, which is already almost completed in my locality except for my place. I tried to contact Nagar nigam facility they said you can help me connected with thikadaar. He already started working in different location. Thikadaar was telling that he will install the tank but still didn't it's been 15 days he shifted to another location for installation of sewer tank. Please look into it.
                  Jan 27, 2022
                  My issue is not resolved yet i didn't receive any further information or call regarding this please look again.

Mohnishchandra69
                    Jan 24, 2022

Address: 117A/16 b, Gali no 1 Ganga Nagar RAJAPUR, Gali no 1 Ganga Nagar RAJAPUr

Wild dog attack every one on road

Kshitiz26
                      Jan 23, 2022

Address: Dandia, allahpur, patel chauraha near deepa guest house.

Dear sir/mam
                      I am a resident of Dandia allahpur. There is a problem of sanitation near my locality. There is no sweeper available to clean my gully street. There is a garbage collector that collects garbage from people home but what about the street. There are too many dogs in my locality. They ### around everywhere in front of people houses. It's disgusting to step outside the house. There is no one to clean this. Please look into this matter as soon as possible

Bmsinghadvocate
                        from ALLAHABAD, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jan 19, 2022

Address: 24/1 A, ASTHA SOCIETY, HASTINGS ROAD ASHOK NAGAR, Prayagraj

Street Dogs (7 in number) in Ashtha Society, Hasting Road, Ashok Nagar (Near ND Tehiliani Hospital) are biting and chasing the persons. Please do the needful at urgent basis.

Kashig
                          Jan 18, 2022

Address: Prayagraj

Respected Sir, good morning. I have a small request to you as follows.
                          There's a house in Shaganj Address is 299/255 ShahGanj, prayagraj. This was the property of My Grandfather late Salim ullah (My mother's father) who was died long time ago . Hence this house belongs to three sons and four daughters (sh.zafar ullah, sh.farhad ullah, sh.iffat ullah, smt.qamar jahan, smt.shahnaz jahan, smt.farrukh jahan and smt. Talat jahan) whom he left as nominee. Two sisters smt.qamar jahan and smt.talat jahan are recently died and both were married and a mother too. Both smt.shahnaz jahan and smt.farrukh jahan are married too.
                          But my Uncle Mr. Iffat ullah has got this house transferred to zafar ullah, farhad ullah, iffat ullah, shahnaz jahan and farrukh jahan only, in 2015 without any information.
                          And Sh.Farhad ullah partitioned and got allotted new house no. 299A/255A shahganj prayagraj.
                          Now only their name is appearing in Khasra & Khautauni. I request you to kindly look into the matter and fill the other nominees name in khasra.
                          Nominees of QAMAR JAHAN
                          1-SHERU khan, 2-Shahid khan, 3-shekhu khan 4-suhail khan, 5- sabiha
                          Nominees of TALAT JAHAN
                          1-KASHIF ALI, 2-KASHNI MAHMOOD, 3-KULSUM JAHAN AND 4-DANISH ALI.

Thanks with regards
                          kashif ali
                          S/O Mahmood Ali and Talat jahan
                          Mob -[protected]
                          Mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com

Deepika Bhattacharya
                            Jan 13, 2022

Address: Block C Mehdauri, Teliarganj Near Gandhi Park

There is a street dog in Mehdauri Colony near Gandhi Park, Teliarganj, Prayagraj, who got injured yesterday. He is sobbing from yesterday and is in immense pain. Please help him and treat him as soon as possible.

S.Z.Hussain
                              Jan 12, 2022

Address: Syed Zulfacare Hussain EWS-491, ADA colony, neem sarai phase 2 prayagraj

Many bulb of street light provided in neem sarai phase 2 prayagraj is not proper working due to fuse. Kindly do the needful action.

S.Z.Hussain
                                Jan 12, 2022

Address: SYED Zulfacarr Hussain, EWS-491, Ada Colony neem sarai phase 2 Prayagraj

Sever line provided in ADa Colony, neem sarai phase 2 is totally blocked. Sever line connected in old nala which is already blocked and neat chikana mohalla it is totally broken. It is requested to kindly take necessary action.

Swasthik Uni
                                  Jan 12, 2022

Address: Nyaye Vihar Colony

Hello Sir/Madam,

I complaint earlier as well for the same issue, but unable to receive any updates.

Please fix the road which is completely broken and not remained for public use anymore.
                                  It is next to street cafe which also take to subedarganj and jhalwa.

Urgent action would be much appreciated.

Sagarg1621
                                    Jan 11, 2022

Address: Sarojini Naidu Marg, Canton, Civil Lines, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh 211001

I live in Dalel Ka Pura Allahpur near Allahpur post office or Bharat gas. The condition of street in my locality is too much bad. The roads in our locality have not been repaired for a long time. There are pits and ditches on the roads everywhere. The condition of the road becomes all the worst during the rainy season.
                                    Sometimes drains are overflow which make us to walk.

I, therefore, request you to kindly take necessary action to mend the ways so that people of the area have good roads.

iamsaa
                                      Jan 11, 2022

A lot of illegal dairies are running in the residential area of Narayanpuram, Prayagraj. These dairy owners leave their cows on roads during the day time which is causing a lot of public nuisance.

Agrawal sparsh
                                        Jan 11, 2022

I am sparsh agrawal from pandariba colony near ABHILASHA CLINIC, there are many steet dogs in my colony, they use to bark whole night and make whole colony dirty by draging thrown waste and they are dangerous also, they use to run behind every vehicle