Avenues India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 767

File a complaint to Avenues India

Having problems with Avenues India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Avenues India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Avenues India reviews & complaints page 26

devneoli
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 7, 2018

Address: Kanshi Ram Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 207402

महोदय निवेदन इस प्रकार है कि प्राथियो ने up tet की फीस काट दि थीं मगर अभी तक उपडेट नही हुई है । जिसके कारण फाईनल प्रिन्ट नही निकल पा रहा है । अत: महोदय जी से विनम्र निवेदन है । कि हमारी फीस उपडेट करने की कृपा करें । जिससे फार्म पूर्ण हो सके । अंतिम तिथि नज़दीक है ।
दिनांक[protected] में काटी गई फीस का विवरण
Name reg. No. Bank reference no
Surendra kumar [protected] igaelhcth1
Manoj kumar [protected] igaelhfvp0
Hem raj [protected] igaelhgxh0
Sanjeev kumar [protected] igaelhhof9
Saroj bharti [protected] igaelhfqn5
Km shikha rani [protected] igaelhqih4
Km shikha rani [protected] igaelhpsy5
Sushil kumar [protected] igaelhgmd8
दिनांक[protected] में काटी गई फीस का विवरण
Param vir singh [protected] igaemjdch6
महोदय सरोज भारती की दो बार फीस काटने पर फाईनल प्रिन्ट निकला है । जिसका नया ref. No. Igaemubov3 है | कृपया अवगत कराने का कष्ट करें क्या सभी आवेदकों की फीस दोबरा काटनी पड़ेगी क्योकि फीस जमा कराने की अंतिम तिथि[protected] कृपया इस सिकायत का निवारण जल्द से जल्द करने का कष्ट करें आवेदकों के भविष्य का सवाल है ।
Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhishek Yuvraj
    from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 8, 2018

Dear sir I have six transaction in one registration in upbasiceduboard.gov.in but all transactions are failed or time out but my money is debit.
    I want to my money back what should I do?

upbasiceduboard.gov.in registration for UPTET
    Registration no. Is [protected]
    Transaction no. In SBI bank
    and 3 more transaction by bank of Baroda.
    Hum apni Up tet ki fee deposite kar rahe the jiska reg no. [protected] and d.o.b 11/06/1988 hai jiska payment humare account se date 06/10/2018 ko time 13:32 par cut gaya tha reference number IGAEMWNKE0 ye hai Sir ye payment humare khate me credit karne ki krapa kare

transaction related - Comment #3234127 - Image #0
    My SBI account on 5-oct-2018 Rs.8242 and transfer to INB avenues India Pvt.Ltd Ref No.is IGAEMOVEO0,
    I did not made any online transactions then how it deducted my account, what the region behind this...refund my money back...
    Sir my registration no - [protected] and [protected] for UPTET exam2018 the fee paid 500 (5 times )which is deducted from my net banking account but thefinal print not come on UPTET site. is there fee is transfer to UPTET account or not

AMBROSE Plush Frames
      Oct 5, 2018

INB Avenues India Pvt Ltd — videocon d2h account not get recharged after payment

I recharged my videocon d2h account[protected] with Rs 1800 vide net banking today and my sbi account got debited RS 1800 by the stated amount. However not got credited in my stated d2h account till now. Moreover, d2h customer care also unable guide me properly.

Sharing below the sbi text confirmation.

Sbi text

Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Avenues India Private Lim transaction of Rs. 1800.0 from A/c ending 8098 on 05-Oct-18 at 16:17 is IGAEMSQDU6.

Seek your kind help to resolve the matter

Yours sincerely
      Oct 05, 2018
      Updated by AMBROSE Plush Frames
      Satellite, Cable DTH TVAvenues India videocon dth recharge regarding.
      Avenues India — videocon dth recharge regarding

AMBROSE Plush Frames on Oct 5, 2018
      Mark as Resolved

INB Avenues India Pvt Ltd — videocon d2h account not get recharged after payment

I recharged my videocon d2h account[protected] with Rs 1800 vide net banking today and my sbi account got debited RS 1800 by the stated amount. However not got credited in my stated d2h account till now. Moreover, d2h customer care also unable guide me properly.

Sharing below the sbi text confirmation.

Sbi text

Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Avenues India Private Lim transaction of Rs. 1800.0 from A/c ending 8098 on 05-Oct-18 at 16:17 is IGAEMSQDU6.

Seek your kind help to resolve the matter

Yours sincerely
      AMBROSE

ARVIND SARSWAT
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Oct 4, 2018

My registration no. For up tet2018 is [protected] and i have been submited my fees on 27//9/2018 with transaction id igaelgqiu1 through sbi net banking mode, but till now i did not get any receipt of the same also i do not know the status of my fee submission. When i am going to final print of application there is no status my application.
        Kindly tell me the status of my fee and application also suggest me regarding completion of application.

Karuna sharma
        Reg. No. [protected]
        Transaction id igaelgqiu1
        Mob. [protected]
        I have paid the amount from ccavenue of 500 rs on Sep 22, 2018 with transaction remarks " ECOM 114525 SEC EXAM REGULATORY AU but it is not updated on the server, so i am not able to submit the final form.

Rahulch505
          from Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Oct 3, 2018

I have applied for UP TET 2018 with registration number
          [protected]. I have already paid the amount of Rs 500 through net banking by debiting my personal savings
          account SBI [protected] with the transaction ID[protected]IGAELFAJK3 on 27 September 2018. There
          is no one to receive calls of given helpline contact numbers.
          Please guide me what should be done to complete the payment procedure
          With Regards
          RAHUL CHAURASIA
          Please find below the details of fraud transactions done from my father's (Y.Thatha Rao) State Bank account’s (Debit card no. [protected]);
          1) Rs.400/- (2/10/18 @ 13:19), Avenues Recharge ccavenue, txn.011017.

Also, enclosed copy of FIR lodged in the nearest Police Station for your immediate reference.

complete payment procedure even after the account has been debited - Comment #3229374 - Image #0

Amit kumar120
            from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
            Oct 3, 2018

I have applied for up tet 2018 with registration number [protected].
            I have already paid the amount of rs 500 through net banking by debiting my personal savings account with the transaction id[protected]igaemeqiw7 on 2/10/18 september 2018. And not print out final save data print out and show ever time some error occurred. Your request could not be processed there is no one to receive calls of given helpline contact numbers. And please find out enclosed bank transaction slip and uptet registration details.

Please guide me what should be done to complete the payment procedure.

Amit kr
            Dob:- 01/12/1991

Surya Sujith
              Sep 30, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I booked the ticket seeing the Malayalam movie Jhonny Jhonny Yes papa which was listed on the site, but I got the ticket for the movie Jhonny English strikes again which I was not interested. When we are mailing with the screen shot attached they are replying saying that refund or cancellation is not possible and I should have gone through the terms and conditions it seems. There is no clarification for the movie which has been listed which it is not running in that particular mall. How they can even list the wrong information and cheat people and get money. Very bad experience. If we call that customer care once from our phone, next time we won't be able to get connected. I lost Rs 566 and the ticket details and below

TicketNew Confirmation no is Booking Id BARE[protected] Kiosk Id WLW4NTC JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN (ENGLISH) on Sat 29/09 10:00 PM CLASSIC. D1, D2 Tkts-2 SCREEN 1 at PVR Arena Mall ? Doddanakundi Marthalli Ring Road. Use code MONTHLY20 to avail 100% cashback upto Rs.20 on Paytm recharge/bill payment. TnC Apply. Thank you

Satyendra Shankhwar
                Sep 28, 2018

It is the worst payment gateway i have found. Many banks have ipin feature if payment deducted then they will verify to bank regarding transaction. If you have taken responsibility then do this in correct way. You people should be very careful during gateways.
                Any poor people have only 600 rupees, then such amount how will the manage. please return immediate the deducted, because you people set last date very early so please quick in fee return also.

Note: my 900 rupees gone 3 times from 22 sep to today

CCavenue if you are able to take responsibility then why you are cheating just leave it to other gateways.

1200 rupees gone in uptet form

Dharmmba
                  Sep 28, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have submitted my wife form registration no [protected] in 25/09/2018 and fees through online, website provided at given link https://upbasiceduboard.gov.in. i have choose atm card (Bank of baroda visa card) submitted all required details with otp. Amount deducted from my account but not showing in final submission. Error page attached please do the need full.

s021
                    from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
                    Sep 27, 2018

Address: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, 477001

Myself Sarita Samadhiya Sharma. I filled UPTET 2018 form and made the payment of rs.500 on[protected] at 08:24:49. my registration no is [protected].

regarding this issue amount has been deducted but I have not receive any acknowledge slip and UPTET 2018 form shows to make a payment again.

payment order ID was [protected]/004
                    I paid uptet payment twice because first time it got failed and money debited from bank that's why i did second payment and it got succeed
                    now i just want to get my money back ...
                    i had done payment on 7 October...
                    please help me
                    reply please

Pratima Panday
                      Sep 26, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

On 25/9/2018 i tried to submit my uptet 2018 fee, the money from my pnb debit card was deducted but the fee
                      Is still not paid.. What is all this.. They deducted 500 rs from my account and afain they are asking to submit the fee when i am opening the uptet site. Name - pratima pandey, registration no :[protected], dob : 29.09.1991.. Kindly look in the issue.. Before i do an rti against all this fraud

p for patel editing by vivek
                        from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 24, 2018

I have deposited uptet 2018 fees₹500 through internet banking.
                        Fees payment details have not showing on uptet 2018application number.
                        Please help me. Following details below. Name. Manoj kumar patel. Uptet 2018 registration number.[protected]. Date of birth.12/10/1981. Bank transaction id.[protected]. Mobile number.[protected] date.20/09/2018. Category. Obc
                        Sep 24, 2018
                        Updated by p for patel editing by vivek

vivekb.tech
                          Sep 24, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208010

I have done payment for the uptet exam fees through sbi inb but payment have been deducted from my account but payment not received in the exam fees..
                          Payment rs. 500 transtion id is igaekrqhy4.Payment deducted from my account but payment not done.ERROR SHOWES:-
                          select fee_amount, final_appno from tet_to_bank_for_fee where final_appno_with_attempt='[protected]/001' Response is not available in this context.
                          Sep 24, 2018
                          Updated by vivekb.tech
                          I have done payment for the uptet exam fees through sbi inb but payment have been deducted from my account but payment not received in the exam fees..
                          Payment rs. 500 transtion id is igaekrqhy4.Payment deducted from my account but payment not done.ERROR SHOWES:-
                          select fee_amount, final_appno from tet_to_bank_for_fee where final_appno_with_attempt='[protected]/001' Response is not available in this context.

Omkaraj Pawar
                            from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                            Sep 6, 2018

Rs.996 was debited from my account company name avenues india pvt ltd on 4th september, as i remember i hadn't done any transaction like this to the company.

I want to know how can they deduct money without my permission?

Reference no 4 sep 2018to transfer-inb
                            Avenues
                            India private lim[protected]igaeherru1
                            Transfer to 4
                            I want refund of my money as soon as possible.

kevinkarthick
                              Sep 3, 2018

Address: 600116

My name is Karthick. I done a payment through online sbi Credit card for avast internet security rupees 699.50. The payment is successful but order is failed and money is deducted from my Credit Card . Please refund my money back as soon as possible. The transaction id is txn #[protected]. Date of transaction is 29/08/2018.

Karthick...

Somanjan27
                                from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                Aug 31, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

On 27/08/2018 I was trying to book tickets from kyazoonga.com and meanwhile after successful payment twice my transaction got failed while redirecting to sellers website. So twice my money got deducted from my account amounting rs 635.40*2= 1270.80. I have checked with the seller and they haven’t received my payment. I tried contacting my bank amd they told that the transactions were correct. Now I have no idea how it got corrected while on the seller website there were error message on both occassions. Transaction details are as follows:
                                Ref no- IGAEFXXE & IGAEFXYD
                                Amount deducted- 635.40 *2= 1270.80
                                Date of transaction- 27/08/2018
                                Amount credited to INB avenues India Pvt Ltd. Please resolve my issue on urgent basis and revert back asap. Reach me at my email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                Sep 06, 2018
                                Updated by Somanjan27
                                Is there any update regarding my issue? It’s been a week already
                                I tried booking a flight ticket on yatra through debit card payment option.

Later on balance was deducted without any ticket booking

ECOM txn of Rs. 3358 was made on your account ending with XXX0125 on 20/09/18 12:18 at AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD.

Deduction was inappropriate

Kindly initiate my refund of mentioned amount

Ummed Kumar Swami
                                  from Sarwar, Rajasthan
                                  Aug 27, 2018

Address: 305023

Mob. No. [protected] and [protected] and [protected] and [protected] done fraud in the name of avenues india private ltd. Customer account no. [protected] transaction id [protected] . I will lodge fir at cbi delhi and crime branch gahziabad u.P. Your company withdraw rs. 9982/- from my sbi credit card. Merchant name aj enterprises delhi ind. please find the crimainals and do as per company law. otherwise i will lodge fir against your company.
                                  My 750 rupees deduct but not get any confirmation

Abdul Zilani
                                    from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Aug 22, 2018

Address: 520003

Hi i am zilani today around 12.30pm there was an transaction done by my card through your name but it was fraud and i need my money back how can i contact you how can i get my amount back what is going on please help to get back my amount as soon as possible and how can i know my problem is resolve and how i contact you waiting for your reply thanking you
                                    I m bharathi from chennai today around 6.18 pm there was an transaction done by my card through your name but it was fraud and i need my money back how can i contact you how can i get my amount back what is going on please help to get back my amount as soon as possible and how can i know my problem is resolve and how i contact you waiting for your reply thanking you

Rs.627.00 spent on POS/Ecom using IB Debit card on 05/09/18 18:16 at Avenues umbai from Ac: Bal:5898.09 CR - Indian Bank
                                    I did not do any transaction on 28 Aug 28, but a Rs. 265/- deducted from my SBI A/C No. [protected] (IFSC: SBIN[protected]Branch Code: 7465). Request refund the same or let me know the reason of deduction
                                    Payment made to you on 8/9/2018 vide ref no[protected] of ₹150 of SBI net banking IGAEHTZPHO. But no download is not yet possible.Guwahati.

meera varshney
                                      Aug 16, 2018

Sir, on 13th may 2018 rs 899.16 was paid for recharge to videocon d2h bu tit bas debited 2 times from my a/c by net banking. After discussig videocon d2hto refund extra money. Said we have returened ur exta money 899.16 to ur company on 15th may 2018 as following...
                                      Trans id[protected]
                                      Srcprn[protected]
                                      But didnot credited in my bank a/c.
                                      Thanks dr meera varshney
                                      Before one week a complaint has send.
                                      Aug 16, 2018
                                      Updated by meera varshney
                                      my a/c no SBI [protected]

lokanath.b
                                        Aug 7, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

For mobile online recharge through net banking used your avenues india gateway on dt :09/07/2018 total amount of 450/- debit in my account vide transaction number[protected]igadxwuqw4 transfer to 4 is successfully but still not recharge and not get any result either recharge or not refund amount and as verification of banking sector authorities contact with merchant for any more details so please solve my problem