Avenues India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 767

File a complaint to Avenues India

Having problems with Avenues India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Avenues India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Avenues India reviews & complaints page 27

Simran1984
Jul 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

Hi, I got the fraud call today at around 1.45 pm with reference to SBI reward point cash back, so they brought me to IVR and asked my CVV and with the thought of SBI customer care, I inputted my CVV code over there

The transaction were Rs 9999 twice with SBI card with merchant name "Avenues* Recharge Ccave" And they have been debited from my account.

Can you please help me urgently and reverse the transactions

Simran
M-[protected]
email id -simran.[protected]@genpact.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Avenues India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, I got the call from SBI, with reference to reward point cash back, so they brought me to IVR and asked my CVV.
the transaction were Rs 9999 twice with SBI card.
Can you please help me urgently.

Simran
M-[protected]
email id -simran.[protected]@genpact.com
On 15th may 2018 videocon D2h has extra refunded RS 899/ but could not credited ( due to it was debited 2 times.)
Trans Id[protected]
SRCPRN[protected]

gowthama raaja
    from Perundurai, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 5, 2018

Address: 638054

Yesterday i made a payment of rupee 751.60 rs for dream 11 app from sbi net banking through avenues india payment gateway. The amount is debited from my account but i dint get the money in dream 11 app. Kindly do the necessary steps for the refund of the amount to my sbi account.

Payment reference number is[protected]ig
    Adwzksx8
    Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GWMA5B and you shall get a response within 24-48 hrs.
    Money Deducted.. But movie tickets not confirmed That is why Refund my money

dream 11 payment from sbi net banking - Comment #3170400 - Image #0
    21-jul[protected]jul-2018) to transfer
    inb avenues india private lim [protected]igadzyqwd1 5, 380.00
    sir iam pay your online trn link toureant opawer thanks [protected]
    I was tried to recharge my"Jio"sim( no-[protected]) in my jio app at yesterday at 08:47 pm. I was paid the money through Paytm & the transaction was done 398 rupees from my bank a/c but the recharge is not done & service provider said my payment is not founded by him. So I requesting you to kindly refund me my money soon as you can.thanks you...

dream 11 payment from sbi net banking - Comment #3187969 - Image #0

aratimaurya
      Jun 28, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604
      Website: INB Avenues India Private Lim charges from SBI account

On 24th june 2018 176 rs from my sbi account got deducted. I have not done any transaction from inb avenues india private lim.

Without any notification they deducted. When i checked bank statement then i saw it got deducted.

Please do the needful. Explain why this deduction without any transaction done from my end.

From sbi account similar type of transaction done without notice when we check statement they only will know about this unauthorized deductions.
      On 21 July I have recharged my d2h account of 364 Rupees, amount has been deducted from my SBI account but it is not reflexing in my d2h account, i called your customer service but there is no response.Transaction ID is[protected].
      Today it is 24th till date the amount is not added to my d2h account.
      Can you please look into the matter
      Zainulabdinm's reply, Jul 24, 2018
      I feel I have been cheated by avenue.

Jashus
        from Kottayam, Kerala
        Jun 25, 2018

Address: 600099

I booked tickets u r ticketnew application on 24 th (Today) jurassic wold 10: 00 pm show with my wife (2 tickets) sir lakshmi theater a/c.

My residents place kolathur, i m reached on theatre 10 : 00 pm, but theatre manager say very easly today dont hv show come tommorow he spoke very crazy i m with my wife otherwise i do something,

My apologies :

Who is responsible my payment, time, car petrol. Its very stupid service.

I check u r ticketnew website working 24×7 call service. I try morethan 5 time ([protected]). No answers

Batter i try go consumercompline sooner.

Tommorow as soon as possible response my email, otherwise i know nezt steps

I attached my booking information below.
        Today I was recharge my Jio phone on 8:09 but not recharge my phone but balance cut my bank account please solve this problem, this my references no Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Avenues India Private Lim transaction of Rs. 448.0 from A/c ending 1419 on 24-Jun-18 at 20:09 is IGADUQYIO4
        Your order # C[protected] is Awaited .
        Payment Reference no:[protected]
        You may use this number for any future communications.

Go back to https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in
        Payment debited but not updated, please do the needful
        I had been deducted money from my account without my knowledge..I want the refunds for all the amount.my money was deducted continously since Nov.2017 til 10 july 2018 unknowingly and i am not doing any online shopping during these periods

Sudiptosen
          Jun 22, 2018

I recharged my videocon d2h account[protected] with rs 600 vide net banking today and my sbi account got debited by the stated amount. However, rs 600 not got credited in my stated d2h account till now. Moreover, d2h customer care also unable guide me properly.

Sharing below the sbi text confirmation on transfer of fund vide net banking.

Sbi text
          Thank you for using state bank internet banking. Reference no. For avenues india private lim transaction of rs. 600.0 from a/c ending 8600 on 22-jun-18 at 19:54 is igaduhage2.

Seek your kind help to resolve the matter

Sudipto sen

Mail: sudipto. [protected]@tgbl.com
          Mobile : [protected]
          Ibl recharge my Jio number [protected] amount rs 98 on 06 July 18 transaction I'd[protected]IGADXITDS9 through SBI internet banking plz check and refund sir

r112kantkkr
            from Bawal, Haryana
            Jun 15, 2018

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

Hello, i have done payment to purchase online test package from kiran institute of career excellence (Kicx.in) on 12 june 2018 via avenues india pvt but didn't got the thing i payed for. The page redirected to 'sever error' page and my money deduced.
            Please help me to get refund.
            Transaction reference number :[protected]igadshfzz1
            Today I was recharge my Jio phone on 8:09 but not recharge my phone but balance cut my bank account please solve this problem, this my references no Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. for Avenues India Private Lim transaction of Rs. 448.0 from A/c ending 1419 on 24-Jun-18 at 20:09 is IGADUQYIO4

Rana acharjee
              from Imphal, Manipur
              Jun 14, 2018

I recharge my vediocon dish tv customer id 42557825 using sbi net banking. My account got debited by rs. 215, but did not increase my dishtv account balance. Kindly look into this matter.

Recharge information :

Reference no. [protected]igadspynd8
              Reference number cca[protected]
              Amount inr 215.00
              Status completed successfully
              Debit branch sbi bishalgarh branch tripura
              Date - time 14-june-20181 12.08 pm
              Ref. No.[protected]igadspynd8 transfer to inb avenues india private lim

DrBhakti Soni
                Jun 5, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382170

Sir/Madam.

With reference to above subject i tried to book tickets from chennai-india to denspasar-bali on 29/30th of may, 2018 midnight on malindoair.com.

Amount of Indian Rupees 24, 257 has been debited from my account when i tried to pay via internet banking. But From your booking website massage was there, booking unsuccessful.

For your reference transection details are as below.

[ 30 May 2018 30 May 2018 TO TRANSFER-INB Avenues India Private Lim[protected]IG ADPVZPK9 TRANSFER TO 4 Rupees 24, 257.00]

Then I called my bank customer care. They gave confirmation for the transaction to the merchant's account.

From above you can confirm that amount has been debited for unsuccessful booking. so kindly arrange for refund Indian Ruppes 24, 257.

"Thanking you with anticipation"

Yours truely,

Hardik Jadav.

Contact no. (+91)[protected]

Shivrajawat Rajawat
                  May 28, 2018

When i was doing online shopping through sbi online services suddenly by mistake my 2385 rupees transfer in avenue company account soPlease refund my 2385.90 rupees which is transfered ny mistake through the account of state bank of india by sbi online transaction account no is [protected] and account holder is shivpratap singh kushwah from gwalior
                  May 28, 2018
                  Updated by Shivrajawat Rajawat
                  Please refund my money

Santosh k. verma
                    May 25, 2018

Dear sir, my tranjaction from sbi net banking has completed money deducted from acount ending 6686 rs 1935.9 ref. Number is igadpdfwk9 on 25th may 2018 at 13:40, but train tickets not printed due to some error kindly refund the money in same acount..
                    Tickets not receivee in my profile irctc not in email please chek that tranjaction refrenc number... And refund the money in same bank acount thanking you
                    I recharged vediocon d2h with reference no.[protected]IGADOSRAX7 of customer name Yogesh tiwari, Customer I'd[protected] on 23 may 18 of 300 rs. but till now is not recharged and money deducted frm my sbi account. provide me detail of the same.
                    Done recharge on airtel number but recharge not done and money deducted from bank account and payment gateway shown as avenues india pvt ltd

radhagvsn
                      from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                      May 25, 2018

Address: 620018

Thank you for using state bank internet banking. Reference no. For avenues india private lim transaction of rs. 2950.58 from a/c ending 6938 on 22-may-18 at 14:39 is igadoqfry5.
                      The above message received.
                      But the dealer satyamani.org didn't confirm recept of my payment amount even after 3 days.

Please inform me the payment confirmation status.
                      Radha s

Bajirao Pingle
                        May 22, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

On 2nd may i have paid rs.1798.32 by net banking. The same amount was transfer by inb avenues india private limited by this id[protected]igadlergb6. But my dish is not recharge. Kindly look into the matter. Pls. Recharge my connection or refund my amount.
                        I have contacted several times but not any response form your side

02-may[protected]may-2018)

To transfer
                        Inb avenues india private lim

[protected]igadlergb6

1, 798.32

Rajv Sood
                          May 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Dear Sirs,

On 12 March 2018, my CITIBANK Master credit Card ending with 4368 has been charged Rs 12, 744/- . I would like to know as to what is the nature of this transaction. I am unable to recall if I had ever authorised such a payment.

I would also like to know the name of and complete address of the beneficiary and would want a copy of the Invoice against which my card has been charged.

You may kindly respond at [protected]@hotmail.com

Rajiv Sood
                          May 19, 2018
                          Updated by Rajv Sood
                          Till today, i.e 4 days later, no message has been received from Avenues India

sribabu6887
                            from Beawar, Rajasthan
                            May 12, 2018

Address: Kolar, Karnataka, 563101

Myself srinivas i have tried to recharge my airetl app with netbanking with interface of avenues india on 8/5/2018 @ 8:15 am but i was not able to do my transaction successful. Rupees 389/- deducted from my idbi netbank but recharge unsuccessful i had already filed complaint against on 9/5/2018 but stil i hav not got my money back.
                            Transaction reference no: ipay/eshp/avenues india p/[protected]/0000

Firdous Farheen
                              from Manuguru, Telangana
                              Apr 26, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

Complain to refund my 815 rs which is deductedvfrom my account. I was trying to place an order with shop clues plzz kindly return my amt.. I make order from shopclues yesterday night.. My account is sbi tarnaka hyderabad. Yesterday i was placing order from shopclues.. I saw my statement as my amt has nt been send to shopclues its showing given to avenue india.. Im sending photos of bank statement too

RahulvGaikwad
                                Apr 19, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I had done the card payment for fuel, and i saw my bank statement there has been twice the same amount debited from my account.

Kindly help how do i get the refund of the second swiped amount.

Below are the bank statement transaction details.

07/03/18 pos 436303xxxxxx3271 ccamoto pos debit
                                07/03/18 pos 436303xxxxxx3271 ccamoto pos debit [protected]
                                Mne printvilla se shoping ki cover ki 1st may ko and mjh cover nh mila aj 11th may h so plz mre money refund hone chahiye
                                Ph no. H [protected]
                                Email id h [protected]@yahoo.com

charged double - Comment #3097594 - Image #0
                                At the time of booking train ticket on irctc website i select your gateway but transaction in failed due to some reson but amount is deducted from my account but amount is not refunded at this time. transaction date is 26/04/2018. please see the issue the amount is of 2660 two times.FOLLOWING PDF OF MY ACCOUNT AND THE FAILED TRANSACTION.

charged double - Comment #3103301 - Image #0
                                charged double - Comment #3103301 - Image #1
                                charged double - Comment #3103301 - Image #2

Shardul Vartak
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Apr 9, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401201

Today on 8th of april 2018 i was checking my account details online on sbi site. The entry there showed that rs.1096.22. To inb avenues india private limited was deducted on 1st april.. As per my knowledge i did not transfer that money anywhere nor i accessed my account that day. I was checked my last 6 months account history so i found last 6 month 1096.22 amount deducted my account without my permission.

Total 5 transaction

1.21-sep-2017 inb avenues india pvt. Ltd
                                  [protected]igacbcnla1 transfer to 4 :- 801.22 amount deducted

2. 24 dec 2017 to transfer inb avenues india pvt. Ltd[protected]igacpflhh5 transfer to 4 :- 1096.22 amount deducted

3. 31 jan 2018 to transfer inb avenues india private lim
                                  [protected]igacuzugg0 transfer to 4 :- 1096.22 amount deducted

4. 28 feb 2018 to transfer inb avenues india private lim
                                  [protected]igaczvrmb8 transfer to 4 :- 1096.22 amount deducted

5. 1 april 2018 to transfer inb avenues india private lim
                                  [protected]igadgfoxw7 transfer to 4 :- 1096.22 amount deducted

Total amount :- 5186.1

Please check and refund my money back.
                                  Other wise i will take legal action the bank and avenues india private ltd

Pfa

Contact me
                                  C vartak
                                  Apr 9, 2018
                                  Apr 21, 2018
                                  Thirugnanam Rasangam's response
                                  On verifying my State bank Of India Account no [protected] I found an amount of Rs.8910 debited from my account under your reference no[protected]IGADISGBM2 TRANSFER TO 4. Please verify and inform the details.
                                  I have tried to recharge my airtel for rs. 389, amount debited from bank account but i have not got money into my aitel or not returned to bank account even. So kindly return money back to bank account.

Reference no:
                                  IPAY/ESHP/AVENUES INDIA P/[protected]/0000

inb avenues india pvt. ltd - money deduction, refund my money back - Comment #3094486 - Image #0
                                  inb avenues india pvt. ltd - money deduction, refund my money back - Comment #3094486 - Image #1
                                  I made online payment on 08.05.2018 of Rs.100/- to IBIBO Web Private Limited.

(Commute shuttle) transaction reference no. of bank is IGADMGEWE.

Bank status is showing payment success.

Please update the payment paid in wallet of Commute.

Rspaliwal Paliwal
                                    from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                    Apr 5, 2018

Address: 313001

My name is radheshyam paliwal. I done a payment through online sbi debit card for train ticket booking of rupees 803. The payment is successful but order is failed and money is deducted from my bank account. Please refund my money back as soon as possible. The transaction id is txn #[protected]. Date of transaction is 05/04/2018.

Radheshyam paliwal
                                    Apr 11, 2018
                                    Updated by Rspaliwal Paliwal
                                    Please provide the latest status for the same.

online - Comment #3066023 - Image #0
                                    Date of 01/05/2018 rupees 100 deducted from my sbi account with the transfer to INB avenues india private limited but i haven't done any this kind of transfer so why this deduction made please refund my balance and solve my problem.

online - Comment #3089322 - Image #0
                                    I have transact Rs. 100000 /- to sukhobrishti. through SBI net banking to day but amount deducted Rs. 102145.45/- through your Gateway. please clarify the about excess amount 2145.45/-.It is quite high I would have deposited draft which should have cost Rs500/- only. Please justify the deducted amount. My transaction no is 10736 dated 7 May 2018.

online - Comment #3091845 - Image #0

Leela Prasad Jada
                                      from Dimapur, Assam
                                      Jul 17, 2018

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532168

Sir please refund my transaction CCAFD1BGQ758IGADGESCWO PIEASE REFUND 325 MY ACCOUNT [protected] 01/04/2018 I made payment of rupee 325 for dream 11 app from sbi net banking through avenues india media payment gateway. The amount is debited from my account but not get the money in dream 11 app. Kindly to the necessary step for the refund of the amount to my SBI account. Payment reference number is CCAD1BGQ758
                                      Jul 17, 2018
                                      Updated by Leela Prasad Jada
                                      Avenues India pvt ltd
                                      Jul 17, 2018
                                      Updated by Leela Prasad Jada
                                      Please solve the problem

I had remitted Rs.9400/- for CA foundation Regn of my daughter Lakshmi B. on18/06/2018 through net banking from Federal Bank KOTTAYAM. But the regn. was not successful as ICAI site displayed that payment not verified.I request you to do the needful for refunding the aforesaid amount to me at the earliest.

BYJU CS
                                      Hi Sir/Ma'am(byju cs),

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your concern and contact details at [protected]@federalbank.co.in with your ticket number (15858) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.
                                      I do the payment online bajai finser on 08/07/2018 way your u have recevied payment but u not transfer the payment bajaj finser Utr no :[protected]
                                      I book flight ticket but in last stage the page may restart and did not issue the ticke
                                      And cash deducted from my bank account
                                      Rs 6221

kaushik682
                                        Mar 27, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

Three no transection which I didn't have have been done from your side, first on 19th feb 2018, Refer.ID is CCAFB1AOD190IGACYHBWH2 TRANSFER TO 4 2nd on 21th feb 2018 Referance.ID Is CCAFB2AOZ330IGACYOVSD7 TRANSFER TO 4 & CCAFB1APJ608IGACYRAYP0 TRANSFER TO 4 .

Pls. check and return my amount ASAP.
                                        Other wise I will take action the bank
                                        349 rs got trasfered to inb avenues private ltd... on 15 march 2018 ... kindly refund the amount else legal action wud be taken. REF NO.[protected]IGADCUYBK5