Bajaj Auto Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 19, 2019
Complaints 136

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Auto Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto Finance reviews & complaints page 2

kamal1jacq
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
May 24, 2012

NOC for my vehicle TN07AA7774 not yet received. There is no actual due in my loan account with Bajaj auto finance but they have unnecessarily charged me penalty for no fault of mine and because of this they have not issued NOC. The reason for the penalty being charged was no fault of mine. Bajaj auto finance failed to submit my EMI cheques for 6 months for payment. Later when I voluntarily informed them that the cheques were not presented for payment, they immediately presented the old cheques together and as a result there was dishonour of one of the cheque. So for this they have charged me penalty which I disagree to pay because it was no fault of mine. Bajaj auto forgot to deposit the cheque and I informed that they had been missing the payment. But they are charging the penalty for this which is attrocious. Therefore request you to arrange the NOC without any penalty charges.

The vehicle was bought on 01/08/2003 and the loan got expired in 2005. But still they havent issued the NOC.
I Had bought Discover 100c 2 wheeler vehicle from V.S.T Auto Agency, Mysore vide Inv. No. 83185 dt. 27/01/2010 under Hypothecation of my documents. My Vehicle number is KA09 EQ 6113.
Now I have completed the payment of loan amount 6 months back itself. But till date, i have not been issued NOC by your finance ltd., located at mysore.

Now to my surprise, the office is vacated in mysore near Marimallppa college behind Bajaj Finance's main branch. More over, in the main branch, nobody is able to help me out. I need to obtain the NOC. Kind help me to obtain the same and direct me how and where will i approach to obtain.

My Mob. no. is [protected]

My email id is - [protected]@yahoo.com

vinay2042
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    May 15, 2012

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh

sir, i vehiclepulsar-150ES UG-II finance amount 38500/00 proposal no.40826 dated28/02/2008my full instalment amount paid dated 9/6/09 receipt no.AF11137615 but not received noc but today my contact office jabalpur/bhopal but not response please clear matter on vehicle
    regard
    for anurag pandey
    vinaypandey

Bajaj Finance Ltd. — NOC

There is no EMI due,all 16 nos EMI paid in 2007 a/c no.430/005246, noc not send so far.email [protected]@yahoo.com.
    sir i have platina bike, i have cleared all dues, but i have not received noc for the same
    my bike no is DL4S BC 3135 AND FINANCED WITH BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE ON[protected]
    AND MY E MAIL ID IS : tomar.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
    not received noc against bike no DL4S BC 3135
    THANK YOU
    HI, CAN I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY NOC OF MY BIKE NO DL4S BC 3135
    my name is MULAPARTHI KANAKA DURGA I havePUSLSAR BIKE I have paid all the dues but I didn't get my NOC so, i request u to send my NOC as soon as possible.
    Thaking you sir,
    my loan no is:L2WAPM02464435
    E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
    mobile no :[protected]

My name is Sunilkumar. I have cleared all dues.
    I request you to send my NOC as soon as possible.

Sunilkumar

My loan no ; L2WBAN01494227
    E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile : [protected]

This is Sharath Kumar K, i ve purchased the Pular 150cc bike and the loan closed[protected] only, but ive not recieved the NOC ., plz do mail copy of NOC to the registred e-mail id ; [protected]@gmail.com, my loan acc no is L2WMYS02540703

Hello sir mera name deepak yadav hai.
    maine bajaj auto finance se loan liya.
    tha maine loan for close karwa diya hai.
    but mere pass noc abhi tak nahi Aayi.
    hai for close krwaye 1 month ho gya hai
    sir please mujhe noc dene ki kripa kare.
    maine bajaj pulsar150cc bike li thi

My loan no:L2WIND05363337.
    Email. [protected]@gmail.com
    9 Comments

ashok.singh
      from Devgarh, Rajasthan
      Apr 6, 2012

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I have got amount of my pf account only but I have not received amount of my pention plan scheme.Pls confirm me abount 10C form which i had sent wide overnite express corior pod no is[protected] dt6/07/2011, one for the trainee period which was[protected] to[protected] & ticket no was k7037.and other for confirm period which was[protected] to[protected] & ticket no was RO65166. Two cancel cheques are attached with pf form.

My EPF A/c No:- MH/3795/090424
      PF commissionar office
      Shri J V Dhayagude(APFC)
      annex building,sec no 28
      commercial complex
      sanjay kale sabhagraha
      pradhikaran AKURDI PUNE
      maharashtra. 411035

do the needfull

yours faithfully

Ashok singh

K7037( ticket no trainee period)

R065166( confirm employe)

BAJAJ FINSERV PUNE — PF PENSION

THIS IS REGARDING MR VADIVELAN (LATE) (MH 3795/93782)OF BAJAJ FINSERVICE PF PENSION A/C.FROM 10D HAVE BEEN SUBMITTED BY THE OFFICE ON 21/12/10.BIT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL ASAP.

REGARDS
      SATHISH
      MOBILE: [protected]

Nitin Deore
        Apr 6, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I had to be taken loan for Two Wheeler from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, My Loan Account No :- L2WNAS01016277, in the Name of Nitin Deore, so PLEASE PROVIDE MY LOAN DETAILS to my my email ID :- nitin.[protected]@datamatics.com..I want urgently...take this request on high priority basis...it's urgent....
        had to be taken loan for Two Wheeler from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, My Loan Account No :- L2WNAS01016277, in the Name of Nitin Deore, so PLEASE PROVIDE MY LOAN DETAILS to my my email ID :- nitin.[protected]@datamatics.com..I want urgently...take this request on high priority basis...it's urgent...

Radhakrishnan.D
          from Kargil, Jammu and Kashmir
          Mar 30, 2012

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I have paid all the installment in April 2007 and closed the loan, but still (March 2012) I did not get the No Objection Certificate to produce the RTO for cancelling the hypothication in the R.C. Book.Details are below please do the necessary and send the NOC immediately.

My Vehicle number :k L-3 K -3823, Bajaj boxer C
          My loan no: [protected], vehicle taken from Geo Automobile Pathanamthitta,Ph.No.[protected]
          My Email id: www.[protected]@gmail.com
          My Address: Radhakrishnan. D
          Melekoipillil
          Vadakkadathucavu P.O.
          enath( via)
          Adoor

Ranjan2603
            Mar 3, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I(Ranjan Kumar Pattanaik) had a personal loan account no.[protected] with Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd from 2008 at Bhubaneswar. I am staying outside state so after discussion lastly as per their settlement proposal letter no.004230 dt.20.09.2010 of Rs.31000/- in one monthly installment, I managed to deposit through my wife SMT. Sangita Pattnaik at Bhubaneswar office vide MR no.0955113 dt.20.09.2010. On the receiving of payment letter settlement has been issued.
            But after one & half years on dt.29.02.2012 some body named Mr. Kuldip Singh Khurana, Sub-Inspector[protected] from Delhi & told the warrant has been issued, for details he gave mob no.[protected] (Delhi High Court,Adv. K.P.Sharma). On contact he told case no.D3074/11 for Rs.148000/- has been filed against me towards balance payment of the above loan. If you want to settle outside the court than contact Mr.Arun Singh[protected]. Mr.Arun Singh after listening regarding my previous settlement also told - you give me a mail that you want to settle the account by paying Rs68000/- today. I will provide our SBI account no. & SMS the mail id as "arunkumar.[protected]@bajajfinserv.in" from mob no.[protected]. But I was feeling mentally tortured/disturbed due to such type of activities and keep silent on that day.
            On next day (i.e.1st Mar 2012) at about 12.30PM again Mr.Kuldip telephone me from mob no.[protected] that he is in Jharkhand(As Now I am at Jamshedpur) and coming to take me in custody. I told him that I am in Office he can come but I have already settled the account. But he used dirty words "Sale tumko samajh men nehi ata mein kya bol rahahun, jab tumko bandhke rasteme pitke lunga to tera samjh me aa jaiga". Now when he doesnot come and I telephone to the above mobile, person named Vijay, Pasant Vihar Police Station picked up the phone and inform that he has gone to Jharkhand. The phone which was in Jharkhand at 12.30PM was at Delhi.
            So it seems, it is complete fraud & drama which has kept me in tenson from last three days.
            I am in a responcible post now at Jamshedpur, Please help to close the issue.
            Financers are to be instructed not to mentally torture the customers. It is life risk.
            All the above letters are enclosed. Early action in this regard is requested.
            Ranjan Kumar Pattanaik
            Thanks for the blog and the information.

Even I have received a similar kind of phone call from a Lady saying that her name is Mrs Bhagat (SP of Delhi Police).
            The lady said to me that a court case has been registered at Delhi high court on my name and she also gave a case number for it as well. Then she gave me a mobile phone number for Mr KP Sharma ([protected]) saying that I need to get in touch with him if I want to solve this fraud case out of court.

The lady called me second time asking me if I have not got in touch with Mr Sharma. Then shortly after that she started using abusive language saying if I do not get in touch with Mr Sharma, Delhi police have to issue a arrest warrent on my name.

I think this is an absolute fraud case and they are trying to still money from general class people.

The lady has always called from a private number.

I think the police sould really start looking into this case to find out the person as this is affecting general people.

noc not recived

dear sir mera pura bhugtan kerne ke baad bhi noc nahi di ja rahi he jo ki hamne bhugtan samay se purb hi ker diya tha jiska receipt no[protected] date[protected] amount rs.20504 so kripya ker meri noc dilane ka kast kare thankyou.

vikas phiwal
              Feb 5, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have purchased Bajaj XCD 135cc(DL 7S BE 3384) from FAIR DEAL SERVICES on (14/4/2009) ,. I have purchased this vehicle under Bajaj Auto Finance. I have completed all my EMIs(12 EMIs) in time. However, I have still not received NOC from Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd.
              NOC is not yet received even after 2 years after complete payment of loan.
              RTO is refusing to complete the legal formalities unless I provide them NOC from Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd.
              Please help me out in this case.or write me at kumar.vikas.[protected]@gmail.com if any further information is required.

vikas kumar

Bajaj Auto Ltd — NOC not received

I purchased Bajaj pulsur with the financial help of your company ... i finished that loan 6 months back ... i applied for the NOC but no response from your side ... Please do this needful as soon as possible ...

Narayana Naik,
              Post Master,
              Kodialbail,
              Mangalore
              My loan had got over in 2008, but till date I have not received noc for two wheeler loan, Few days bank I have applied for home loan and I came to know that my name was reported in CIBIL for outstanding on loan. Till date I have not received any single communication from Finance company for emi bounce or pending. Directly they have reported the same to CIBIL. Please help
              i am mandeep from ludhiana. Please help me. i am purchase bike discover 135cc in december2009. discover model january 2009. but at this time i confirm that bike is on loan from family credit limited. So i went to solder door. but they are not clear information to me against bike loan. i am receive from solder monthly installation money receipt So please confirm me loan no. 295354 is a clear loan on which date or not clear. and then NOC procudure we can take noc after full & final payment. Please help meeeeeee
              My vehicle model is Bajaj Boxer and regn no is TN07AA7774. I have not received NOC for this and I am unable to reach the bajaj auto finance. I tried calling 42969153 and there is no response. How do I get NOC from them. Kindy advice.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
              SIR.
              I AM FULL & FINAL PAYMENT DIPOSIT TO BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD Ghaziyabad office dt,28/06/2013 for Rs,24.995/- Agenst Agmt,L2WSBB01572352 Recipt no-8690015 dt,28/06/2013 For Rs,24.995/- but NOC NOT Recived til Date pl Urgenr Dispatch our noc.

I req to you pl Urgent inf to me becouse move to counmer court.

Mithilesh Roy

NOC not received - Comment #1887940 - Image #0

sundar1795
                Dec 3, 2011

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka

I had paid my installment through cash at bajaj finance office irrespective of the collection person had not turned to collect it.
                After paying the installment the ECS was represented once again, Though Mr Raghu collection person assured that it won't be represented.
                Bank has charged me bounce charges twice.
                How is bajaj going to reply to this.
                Loan no-L2WBAN01243613
                Receipt no[protected]

A.Sundar
                Bangalore

kajol dey
                  Sep 23, 2011

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

This is inform to you I had taken a Laptop by Bajaj Finance last 4 years before. Due to my fund availability I am unable to pay EMI at schedule time. Thats why my outstanding amount had been incresed. After that they send me some letters by any Advocte for paying the amoung due amount or contact to the nearer branch. As per that latter I had visited to branch and discussed. They agreed to take some persentage of amount as a full and final settlement. I also agreed on that and pay the amount and also they give me an NOC. After four or five month when I again visited there branch and asked to verify my account status. Now it show that till my account is pending with outstanding of Rs. 10000. One of their executive told me that account is till not closed and there are no any approvl about my relesed NOC.
                  Kindly help me regarding this and how I get original NOC.

Kajol Dey
                  Durgapur
                  Burdwan. WB

simanchal sahoo
                    Jun 20, 2011

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

dear sir i had taken a bajaj ct 100 bike from bajaj finance ltd by paying regular insttalment, but due to some problem i had not collected n o c.In this connection when i contact bafl they told me you have to pay 6000/- as balance due then your n o c will be release. i have paid the above amount and collected n o c .however after that i came to know that after getting noc my name is reflecting at CIBIL , then i contacted their tollfree no they told me that a mount of 5436/- is still pending on behalf me , untill pay this amount your cibil will not clear.then i contacted their local collection agent to deposit the above amount they told me your account has been closed so that cannot receive this amount.so i request you kindly take a necessary steps to solve my problem.simanchal sahoo,cell no [protected],account no[protected]
                    this is shakthi and we can resolve your issue. If you would like to consult with me on the issue please feel free to call me on [protected]/[protected] or email me on [protected]@debtdoctorindia.com

nadighsr
                      Jun 9, 2011

This is Ravindra H S From Cambridge Solutions Bangalore. I had taken two wheeler loan during[protected] with Bajaj Auto finance for purchase of Pulsar 150 with Loan proposal # 12204 and same has been closed during March 2005. In the loan period one of the check got bounced as representative from Bajaj Auto finance has presented the next month cheque instead of current month. I had later paid the EMI in cash and settled. But this has appeared in CIBIL rating as Written off which is affecting my Home Loan eligibility. Even though it was not my fault the CIBIL rating has been updated by your company.

I request you to kindly look into the matter at the earliest and update the CIBIL rating.

I have attached the closure documents of the same.

haiiamsrinu
                        from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                        May 27, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

IWANT MY LOAN STATUS MY LOAN NO IS-L2WVIZ00584548
                        MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com
                        cell no-[protected].
                        i want my loan status loan no is - TW9171NR00259057
                        My phone no is [protected]
                        mail id is [protected]@gamil.com
                        my name is vadlamudi ramesh babu
                        I want my loan status loan number is 0 L2WMLR04231952
                        My ph no -[protected]
                        Mail ID is - mangalore.[protected]@gmail.com
                        My Name is - Madhumathi Naveen

tirupati sharma
                          Apr 30, 2011

Address: Muktsar, Punjab

Deasir, my father had buyed a motorbyke Discover model on loan from bajaj auto finance ltd, in jan2011. he paid 21000/- down payment againt original price of byke 41000/- and 21 EMI's of Rs.1740,but unfortunately my father mr,Gyan sharma expired on 11/feb/2011. now BAFL bajaj auto finance is harrasing me to pay rest of the EMI's which i am not in position to pay with a very small income with meeting responsibities of bed ridden mother & family. sir kindly help me its my 6th mail to you,please how law can help me in this case. thanking you tirupati sharma.mobile;[protected] loan.no.L2WABO00846364

karthik rajenderan
                            Apr 19, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I had taken Computer Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd. and I had paid all dues and they had sent a statement signed "All dues Completed". In spite of clearing all dues, I got a call from a Lawyer in Chennai stating that a Cheque bounce case has been initiated and NBW has been issued against me. I have not received any of the Notices nor the summons. This I believe a deliberate breech of trust and I am confused how to go forward.

Karthik

With due respect, I have teken Two Wheeler Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, Loan Account No :-L2WBND03905143 in the Name of BHOLASHANKAR MEENA, so pls provide My NOC and loan closer certificate my e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

all dues cleared, but proceed with lawsuit - Comment #3253757 - Image #0

tirupati sharma
                              Apr 19, 2011

myself tirupati sharma wish to request that in jan-2011 my father late sh.Gyan sharma had purchased a motor cycle on loan from bajaj auto finance after paying their demanded down payment around 22000/- against actual price Rs.42000/- aprox. rest of the amount was to be paid in EMI of Rs 1740 in 21 installments. But unfotunately my father expired on 11/feb/2011 with a sudden heart attack, now the loan people are calling me and harrasing to pay his loan. i am not in position finacially to pay EMI of RS 1740/- every month. iam alone earner in family with bed ridden mother and family.
                              kindly help me in this case,how can i resolve this issue, ICF is the only ray of hope for me. iam desprately looking at your response.its my 4th mail. please help sir.
                              with Regards!
                              tirupati sharma
                              s/o sh Gyan sharma.near deep cinema
                              Giddarbaha-152101
                              PHONE.[protected] loan a/c no.L2WABO00846364
                              i trusted lot on this portal, but so far i got only diappointment only...i am in a big trouble due to BAFL, but dont know when somebody will hear me

manojms
                                from Edakkulam, Kerala
                                Apr 12, 2011

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

Resprcted sir,
                                My name is Prasad.I' have bajaj pulsar under loan.This month (April) my emi is pending due to my salary delay.Bajaj representive ask 450 rupees for fine and 20 rs penalty for everyday from 5th of this month.
                                What is this conditions ican't uderstant it.My previous EMI are pay by 5th of the month.But this month annual closing and the bank holidays make to this delay.
                                I KINDLY REQUEST THAT PLEASE SEND FULL DETAILS ABOUT MY LOAN FINES AND PENALTY.
                                Loan no : L2WALP00600147
                                PRASAD VG
                                Resprcted sir,
                                My name is Prasad.I' have bajaj pulsar under loan.This month (April) my emi is pending due to my salary delay.Bajaj representive ask 450 rupees for fine and 20 rs penalty for everyday from 5th of this month.
                                What is this conditions ican't uderstant it.My previous EMI are pay by 5th of the month.But this month annual closing and the bank holidays make to this delay.
                                I KINDLY REQUEST THAT PLEASE SEND FULL DETAILS ABOUT MY LOAN FINES AND PENALTY.
                                Loan no : L2WALP00600147
                                PRASAD VG

Manoj kumar B singh
                                  Apr 11, 2011

I have purchased LG washing m/c model no. LGWMWFT8019PV from Vijay Sales total purchase value Rs.16,500/- less Rs. 99/-and opted for EMI for 10 months with Rs.1640/- to be debited from Dec2010 to Sep2011 under Loan a/c no. 5770CD00050048 dated 08/11/2010.

My A/c is auto debited for Rs.3849/- since Dec2010 till April form my saving a/c .
                                  I have paid Rs. 19245/- till date .

I have complaint to Vijay sales( Bajaj Finance desk ) and trying to call but no action is taken .

Kindly Help.
                                  Manoj Singh.

tirupati sharma
                                    Apr 10, 2011

my father late sh.Gyan sharma had purchased a bajaj discover byke on loan from bajaj auto finance ltd' in january 2011 after paying down payment of 21000/- against price 41900/-rupees. and he was asked to pay balance amont in EMI's 1740 Rs in 21 installments. but unfortunately my father died on 11th feb. now loan peoples are asking me to pay all his EMI's, i am not financly sound to bear this expence with a very small job & salary.
                                    i want your help in this case,what are my rights,how law can help me to resolve this issue. sir kindly help me iam under tremendous depression,i have to look after my bed ridden mother also. my father acount or loan number is:-L2WABO00846364.NEXT EMI is due on 14.april.kindly help on priority basis.
                                    looking forward to your kind helping respons.
                                    Tirupati sharma
                                    near hanuman mandir
                                    st.no;2 subhash nagar.Giddarbaha-152101
                                    phone:[protected]

PrabaMugam2010
                                      from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                                      Mar 26, 2011

Address: Karaikal, Puducherry

I had financed one Bajaj Discover Bike reg no. PY02 E 6973 from Karaikal branch of Bajaj Finance Ltd., Pro. No. 10178 for Total amount of Rs. 43100/- is paid by myself as on[protected] in Karaikkal, Pondicherry office of Bajaj Auto finance Ltd (Payment paid details are enclosed) at the time we get original RC book and Bike Key. The Manager told that I will get NOC within 7 days but I havn’t got the NOC.

Date Paid Amount in Rs.
                                      15.12.2007 Rs. 3632
                                      15.02.2008 Rs. 3632
                                      26.5.2008 Rs. 12046
                                      04.08.2008 Rs. 3700
                                      29.09.2008 Rs. 3700
                                      30.11.2008 Rs. 1500
                                      12.03.2009 Rs. 9396 ******
                                      29.04.2009 Rs. 5414
                                      Total Rs. 43,120/-

Meanwhile, on[protected], I found that my vehicle was missing and filing a theft complaint with the local police station.

I got a message on[protected] with Broker of Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, Pondicherry and they said Original RC give to us otherwise I got Duplicate RC to some other ways. And also they said Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, have seized the vehicle for non payment of dues. I have all the receipts of the payments. I came to the Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, Pondicherry office on[protected] and also meet the Manager. He said, we haven’t received in the payment of Rs. 9396/- dt.[protected]. At the time I surrender my all receipts. But he isn’t accept it. He said, Bajaj Finance Auto Limited, Karaikkal Manager and this office staff is fraud. We not accept your receipts. You will paid Rs. 22000/- next you take your bike.

I am one of the middle class person. How is it possible?. What a way I take my bike. Please suggest to me.

Mr.S.Arumugam,
                                      21, Amman Koil Street, Pattinacherry,
                                      T.R.Pattinam, Karaikkal -609606,Pondicherry.
                                      Mobile no. [protected]/ [protected].

Bajaj Discover Two Wheeler — NOC & Original RC not Received

I have a loan from your Co. for Bajab Discover vide Reg. No. KL3Q 6052. My loan cleared on November, 2009 But Till to date I have not get my NOC & original RC Book. I have informed many times to your representatives and no response. So please do the needful.

rahat kokani
                                        from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                        Mar 24, 2011

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

give me details of accounts no[protected] held in the name lakesh sidram panegai about loan availed to purches computer in the year 2005. telephonic message received from your customer care that one installment of Rs 930 remained due to you. kindly send the details of whole account on this email

GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF ACCOUNT NO.638976 HELD IN THE NAME SUDHAKAR S. MAYEKAR ABOUT PERSONAL LOAN IN THE YEAR JUNE 2010. MY EMI EVERY MONTH CUT MY ACCOUNT, SO PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS OF WHOLE ACCOUNT AND YOUR OFFICE NUMBER, THAT NUMBER YOU GAVE ME THAT NOT AVAILABLE. SO KINDLY SEND ME THE DETAILS OF THIS EMAIL ID. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        OTHERWISE CANCEL THE EMI CUT TO ACCOUNT.